‹ See All Cat Food
Chicken, Wild Rice & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

Beyond® Gravy Chicken, Wild Rice & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food

All the nourishment they need. Nothing they don’t.

Real, recognizable, natural ingredients you know and trust, plus essential nutrients.

Sizes: 3 oz

Product Overview

It all starts with the ingredients. Naturally.

It’s about knowing exactly what your pet is eating – real, recognizable ingredients you know and trust, plus essential nutrients. We thoughtfully select natural ingredients that work together to deliver the right nutrition to help your pet live a long healthy life.

Ingredients included in Chicken, Wild Rice & Spinach Recipe
Ratings & Reviews
Beyond ® Chicken, Wild Rice & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing my pet loves them, they keep digging in the cabinets for more
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kits like it kits like all flavors except "in gravy."wish you offered larger cans.
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY CAT LOVES THE WET FOOD! I had my cat on Friskies and wanted a better diet for him so when I went to the supermarket I noticed Beyond wet food cans. The first time I feed him the Beyond wet cat food, he ate it all up! I am so glad Beyond is a healthier choice for my cat. Thank you Beyond for making my cat a very happy one.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food I bought this with a coupon for my cat for him to try and he absolutely loved it. We tried giving him another brand and he wouldn't eat it. Next day gave him this and he loved it.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My senior cat loves it! My heart was breaking as I saw my 16 year old cat losing weight, she always ate dry food but I thought I'd give canned a try--my Lacey is picking up weight, her coat is soft & shiny and she loves her gourmet food. Thank you for a great product and helping my best friend!!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOUND A FOOD MY CAT WILL EAT My cat Frisky is very finicky when it comes to wet food, as she is 16 now. I tried her on several different cans of wet food,thinking ....here I go again, wasting more money throwing food in the garbage. She scarfed the food down and coming next feeding time she wanted more, I was shocked to no end. Never did I think she'd eat carrots, spinach, brown rice, sweet potatoes. She loves it!!!Thank you,Cindy & Frisky
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this as soon as I got my new kittens. They absolutely love it. I use the canned food. I would like to see a Beyond Dry Kitten food. Ingredients are great. I read labels for cat food just as I do for my own food. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My boys will starve themselves if it's not beyond. I started thinking of how rich my life is because of my four legged friends some time ago when faced with small/normal health complications - just your typical vomithing and food allergies. These allergies were aquired by the poor ingredients used in competitors brands... As soon as I found out what they had been eating, I switched immediately to the first, and ONLY, thing I saw that actually looked good enought for me to eat. I would literally make my cats their food if it weren't for Beyond. They love it, especially the flavors in gravy.I keep a free feeder out with the crunchy Chicken flavor, and then mix in 2-4 cans of Turkey, Sweet Potato, and Spinach wet food because they're spoiled and fat. I have a 4 year old and a 6month kitten, both males. They will starve before eating anything other than beyond. Thank you for caring about my kitties as much as I do. I am BEYOND grateful.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats love this food! I have been buying Beyond pet food for my Cats, and they like it better than anything else I have ever bought.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The kitties like the wet food flavors, but the small can is approx $1.07 a can....
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've searched several years for acceptably healthy wet cat food recipes for my 9 year old cat without much luck. He's just never been into them. He's always preferred Purina Naturals dry food, but never found a brand of wet he especially liked.Tried Beyond because the ingredients looked great, and was floored at how he inhales Purina Beyond wet cat foods ... even the Pate recipes. He loves it, seems a bit more energetic and bright eyed, his fur looks better, and his litter pan is a bit less fragrant since switching to Beyond too.Purina scored again with King Bert.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice to purchase for fury friends I been feeding my 2 cat dry beyond . No more vomiting , coats look shiny and healthy. Not over wieght
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cat! I received Purina® Beyond® Chicken, Wild Rice & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food for free from BzzAgent to try. I'm so happy with the product! It has almost everything I'm looking for in a food for my cat. First few ingredients are meat - and high quality ingredients are used!I can't wait to try out some of the other flavors!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! My cat who only loves fancy feast, loves this brand with gravy! It's a liitle expensive however. I don't see buying a can for $1 too often though.
Date published: 2014-07-16
  • y_2018, m_3, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_17800-16402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_purina-beyond
Ingredients & Nutrition
Chicken broth, chicken, liver, dried egg product, wild rice, spinach, potato starch, natural flavor, guar gum
Essential Nutrients Added for a Complete and Balanced Meal
sodium phosphate, potassium chloride, salt, taurine, choline chloride, ferrous sulfate, Vitamin E supplement, zinc oxide, thiamine mononitrate, copper proteinate, potassium iodide, niacin supplement, manganese supplement, calcium pantothenate, pyridoxine hydrochloride, riboflavin supplement, Vitamin A supplement, biotin, sodium selenite, Vitamin D-3 supplement, Vitamin B-12 supplement, folic acid.
Distributed by: Nestlé Purina PetCare Company, St. Louis, MO 63164 USA
Purina Beyond Chicken, Wild Rice & Spinach Recipe is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Cat Food Nutrient Profiles for maintenance of adult cats.
Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein (MIN)
Crude Fat (MIN)
Crude Fiber (MAX)
Moisture (MAX)
Ash (MAX)
Taurine (MIN)
Feeding Instructions
Adult Cat Feeding Instructions
Feed one can per 2-1/2 - 3 lbs of body weight daily. Adjust as needed. Divide into two or more meals.
No Supplements Necessary
Purina Beyond provides 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult cats. There is no need to add vitamins, minerals or other supplements, unless specifically directed by a veterinarian.

Calorie Content (calculated) 901 kcal/kg 76 kcal/can