‹ See All Dog Food
Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy Wet Dog Food

Beyond® In Gravy Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy Wet Dog Food

All the nourishment they need. Nothing they don't.

The natural nutrition plus vitamins and minerals your dog deserves, in a grain-free solution you’re looking for.

Sizes: 13 oz

Product Overview

It all starts with the ingredients. Naturally.

It’s about knowing exactly what your pet is eating – real, recognizable ingredients you know and trust, plus vitamins and minerals. We thoughtfully select natural ingredients that work together to deliver the right nutrition to help your pet live a long healthy life.

Ingredients included in Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy
Ratings & Reviews
Beyond ® Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cat Can't Wait My cat can't wait for me to fill her bowl. Her coat is glossy and feels like silk. My vet is very pleased with our choice to feed Beyond.
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dog loves it I have to hide her medication and she's gotten funny about stuff, but this canned dog food works great Would like a calorie count tho
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE! My vet recommended I try this kind for my cat. He is and was perfectly happy with his current food, but I got a can and gave him a small amount to try it. He took about 2-3 bites and within 15 minutes I hear that horrible sound and rush him into the bathroom where he promptly throws up all of the new food. I will state he has NOT thrown up anything in about 2 years before this feeding. Needless to say this food was returned to the store and I will NOT be purchasing it again. It smells terrible too. My cat went back to his old favorite food and has had no problems since then.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love iy I mix it in with Beyond kibble and my dogs eat it up.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I feed all your grain-free canned dog food to my little bichon/poodle. This one is her favorite flavor!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I purchased this several weeks ago and my dog lives it. I have a very finicky 2 year old Shepherd. I have tried about 8 different products. This is the only one she will eat. Very happy with the quality as well!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good & made in the USA My boy is old it made a big difference in his life. Feels better, no upset stomach, gives him a little energy.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for our pet
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doggie loves it! My picky dog needs wet food accompanied by dry food. He gets the Beyond dry and we add some wet. His coat is as smooth as silk and has plenty of energy.It's a little more expensive, but he is so worth it! Just a great product. Glad we tried it....so is "Wesley"!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Deal Finally found something that my picky Chi will eat. She loves this food! It makes me happy that it's grain free and does not bother her allergies!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up! My German Shepherd loves all of your foods! She is very picky, but I haven't bought any of these beyond foods yet that she doesn't just love!!!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from His favorite He absolutely loves this mixed with dry food it's his favorite
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog really loves all the Beyond foods My dog really likes all the Beyond dog foods. Wet and crunchy. I like that there are no meat by products which was the main reason for initially trying the product.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog food! I started purchasing Purina Beyond can dog food for my rescued Siberian Huskey. My vet wanted her to eat while she was taking some antibiotics. She would just "pick" at her dry food until I came home with the canned Purina Beyond food. She loves this dog food plus she is getting good quality food! I started buying the dry food also & she loves it too! No more" picking" at the dry food anymore. I mix up the can so she gets a variety every day .I'm vey pleased and Purina is a well known name & it's convenient for me to pick up all her food while I am shopping for my food at Walmart.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hey Mikey, He Likes it! I have never seen my picky eater enjoy his food so much. I have a 4 year old border collie who never cared for can food and is particular about dry food so much that we have to "prime" it with a little cheese every day. When I popped the can on Beyond, I let him smell it and I could see him start drooling. He ate the whole can and came up looking for more.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had read about other dog foods killing dogs so I wanted to find something natural for my dog that doesn't contain a lot of by products . She loved the wet food but didn't touch hard food. After a couple of days she tried the hard food and liked it. She's a little piggy . Thank you for making Beyond.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a great product! Our Bulloxer who is the most finicky eater loves this receive. She has tried many different brands on her almost two years with us, many much much more expensive but this is our go to now. Once she was diagnosed with food allergies causing her itchy hot spots we were forced to change her diet to grain free. She also had previously been eating a few table scraps to spice up her meals. Needless to say, this product must have a great taste of she enjoys it. It's was a relief to find an economical AND heathy dog food!If this product was available on more stores I would've given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Dogs Inhale This! If I had time I'd rate each canned food flavor 5 stars! Both my dogs love, love any flavor we have tried. After losing our little beagle to kidney disease, we have pledged to feed our two dogs healthier food. When the beagle was diagnosed, we learned the importance of grain free food, and now feed our older Lab (he has Cushings so this food is helpful) and our new pup Beyond. We also like that it isn't as expensive as the "healthy" food sold in boutique pet stores (or even big box pet stores). We can pick it up while doing our regular grocery shopping and not make extra stops at another store just for pet food. Thank you, Purina!
Date published: 2015-08-12
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_17800-17186, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_purina-beyond
Ingredients & Nutrition

Chicken broth, chicken, liver, dried egg product, sweet potato, potato starch, guar gum, natural flavor.

Vitamins and Minerals Added for a Complete and Balanced Meal

Sodium phosphate, salt, potassium chloride, choline chloride, ferrous sulfate, zinc oxide, Vitamin E supplement, copper proteinate, sodium selenite, manganese sulfate, thiamine mononitrate, niacin supplement, calcium pantothenate, Vitamin A supplement, riboflavin supplement, biotin, Vitamin B-12 supplement, potassium iodide, pyridoxine hydrochloride, Vitamin D-3 supplement, folic acid.

Manufactured and guaranteed by: Nestlé Purina PetCare Company, St. Louis, MO 63164 USA

Purina Beyond Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for maintenance of adult dogs.

Guaranteed Analysis

Crude Protein (Min) 8.0%

Crude Fat (Min) 3.0%

Crude Fiber (Max) 1.5%

Moisture (Max) 82.0%

Feeding Instructions
Daily Feeding Guide

Adult dogs need about one can per 11-13 pounds of body weight daily. Divide daily amount into multiple feedings. Your dog’s needs may vary according to age, activity level and environment. 

Always provide fresh water in a clean container. Proper diet, exercise and veterinary care are the best ways to keep your dog healthy. 

Calorie Content (calculated)

901 kcal/kg 

320 kcal/can