Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Camey
  • July 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, United States

Sensitive stomach

My pup has a very sensitive stomach and we have tried numerous brands of dog foods. But he continued to vomit after eating. The only option was the specialty foods at the pet stores which limited our ability to grab it and go. We tried the Beyond simple 9 because it had limited ingredients and was available at the local grocery store and have had no episodes since. Great product. Available at Publix, Winn Dixie, and Target in my area.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Zzzzz
  • July 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Spokane, WA, United States

My dogs love this stuff!!!

My dogs love this dog food!!! I recommend this dog food to everyone

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mkat
  • July 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI, United States

No competition

We a started giving our cat beyond when she was 1. She is 2 now and her coat is softer and she is still full of energy and love. We wouldn't think of buying her anything else. And beyond is at our grocery store, so we don't have to make an extra stop

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • bsm81323
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

Milo Loves it!

I have been purchasing this product for my dog, Milo, for months now. He loves it, plus he doesn't vomit it back up. Milo has a very sensitive stomach and tends to have allergies, so we really have to watch what we give him. He is also picky. However, this particular dry dog food works!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • furbabymomma
  • July 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Harlan, IA, United States

Best Food For Sensitive Skin

We've been using this food for a little over a month now and it's made an amazing difference in our dogs. They have food allergies and so far this is the only food we can feed them that we haven't had to change. We tried another brand of food when our store was out of this and it was the biggest mistake ever, we are having to shampoo our dogs every other day to help their skin heal after then scratching to the point of sores. We will NEVER use another brand of dog food ever again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gummybear110
  • July 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV, United States

I just can't wait mom!

I received this product as being part of a Bzz campaign. It's been 3 weeks now, and we have went thru 4 bags! Both of my dogs, a Chihuahua and a Doberman, love the food and the limited ingredients make me feel good about giving it to my fur babies. It's readily available without having to go to a speciality store to purchase. Way to go Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jayla276
  • July 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hilo, HI, United States

Taste Good!

I bought a small bag of this food and when I poured it into the bowls, the dogs rushed in and ate it all up. With other brands, the food sits until the dogs are ready to eat it. They love Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KaciKoda
  • July 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

Chick and whole barley, our golden and husky love

We have been feeding our two dogs this dog food since it came out and they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • bjbeachgirl
  • July 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sarasota, FL, United States

My "Picky" Dog Loves This

Generally very particular with what she eats, Maggie loved this from the start. And I am very pleased with the quality of ingredients. I do hope I will be able to continue to buy it at local grocery stores.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JanAngie
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from CT, United States

My dog loves this product - before eating Beyond, she would wait to eat her dry food until I put a little can food mixed in ... -she now has been eating Beneful healthy weight - so now I mix in a handful of Beyond on top and she eats the whole bowl full right away - she thinks it is a great treat - I am slowly mixing the two half & half to help her lose weight plus exercise. Angie is a 6 yr old rescue wheaten/cairn terrier mix - All of my dogs in over 50 years have been Purina dogs

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JICJAC
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gordonsville, TN, United States

GREAT FOOD

MY CATS REALLY LOVE THIS DRY FOOD WE HAVE TRIED SEVERAL VARIETIES AND THEY LOVE ALL. ALSO TRIED WET FOOD AND THEY LOVE IT TOO

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • bribriny
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Elmira, NY

My Finicky Cats Love It

I've tried different varieties and they seem to enjoy all of them! Never a snub! Plus I feel good giving them food with no grain.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report