Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
3,451 Results
Edit
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PepperBoy
  • March 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boise ID

Beyond Grain Free Cat Food

Since they started eating Beyond Grain Free, my cats have been healthier and had less smelly poops. One of my cats prefers this dry food over other, much more expensive canned foods and lets me know when it is time for her to get it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • JenMac42
  • March 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Scotia NY

Wonderful

Both cats love this food. Their energy levels have increased. The play a lot more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Stellaluna
  • March 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abilene, Texas

Our kitty loves the salmon and chicken

We were looking for a grain free, natural dry food for our cat and this was what we were looking for. Plus, our kitty just loves it and we feel better about giving her grain free dry food. <3

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • 36Paws
  • February 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Our kitties thinks this is the cats meow!

We actually have 9 fur babies that we spoil with every flavor of beyond. Two of our kitties, in particular, love this one and sit in front of the bowl waiting every morning. We have picky eaters but have found that they love the Beyond flavors and we don’t have a lot of throwing up since we started them on Beyond numerous years ago. Thank you for making more flavors!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MURRLI
  • February 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401

SIMPLY SALMON & BROWN RICE

I like that one the best. Or I should say my cat likes it the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kycatmom
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY

My cat loves this

My cat gets excited every time we open a new bag of this. She eats this better than any other dry food we have purchased.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • LilCProductions
  • January 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

Your cat will love, love, love this!

My cats love Purina Beyond in both wet and dry, and I feel good diving it to them knowing that it contains high quality ingredients, is made in America, and many Purina products are made by union members who have a voice at work. Seriously, my cats don't love all grain-free foods, but they do love Purina Beyond, licking their bowls clean. Thank you Purina for developing the Beyond line!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amos
  • January 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato

My cat loves this food and he has to have grain free because of allergies. This is the perfect food for my fish loving kitty-cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • amanda_ky_21690277
  • December 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must Taste Amazing

My two cats absolutely fell in love with this Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! As soon as the bag was opened the chorus of "Meow!'s" began. Their digestion tract tolerated this food really well, also. There were no changes to their bowel movements as can happen when trying a new food. Will definitely be looking for this in stores!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kim_oh_21690461
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummie

the cats just gobbled it up. i love that it is so healthy, just too bad good things are expensive.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • courtney_oh_21690630
  • December 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality

The beyond wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken seems to be great quslity my cats loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • chrissy_ny_21690297
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat seems to love it!

Really happy my cat seemed to enjoy trying out Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food. She can be a little picky. She likes high meat flavors that seem simple and natural. She had no fuss when offered this instead of her daily favorite. I got this food to try for free from PinchMe.

Was this review helpful?
Report