Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
2,364 Results
Edit
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Flatline
  • June 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Grove, PA, United States

My Cat's Fave!

I have 2 very finicky cats (aren't all cats finicky?) and they have settled on this product as their absolute favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • BarnTalker
  • June 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bristol, CT, United States

Sensitive digestive system

Our cat has been enjoying this for quite a while. Before we found this he frequently vomited and had diarrhea. Since he started this salmon & rice recipe, he rarely has problems. We haven't tried him on any of the other recipes. Don't want to mess with success & he loves the food!

Yesterday, my usual grocery store told me the recipe had been discontinued, which was rather concerning to say the least! I'm so glad that it seems to just be the store and not the product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • queensgirl57
  • June 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from southeast florida

MY CATS LOVE THIS

every time I go to the food bowl it's empty (by cat standards.....middle is empty, food is around the edges). I always ask them if they had a cat party. they really like this food a lot.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kado
  • June 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Adams, MA, United States

I bought this cat food because I wanted something natural for my cat and with the first ingredient being fish or chicken, etc. My cat seems to really like this food and I also buy her the chicken variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kittylai
  • June 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Torrance, CA, United States

Affordable Quality Food!

My cat loves the dry and wet food. It keeps his coat shiney and healthy. No complaints ever plus the packaging and branding are great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • skatdog59
  • May 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, CA, United States

My Cats love it!

Bought this food for my 10 year old cat. He is picky when it comes to food and has a sensitive stomach as well. He loves the food and no problems keeping it down.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Yacama
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from National City, Ca

My Cats love it

I have tried many brands, my cats just love this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Claudia61
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

Cats like it!

I have a hard time finding food my cats will eat consistently. They have enjoyed this cat food for weeks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • hello kitty 55
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ridgeway, OH, United States

My cats ate every morsel

I received a promotional coupon for Beyond and I chose the Salmon and Whole Brown Rice dry cat food. Usually my boys don't finish a whole bag of food. They really seemed to love the Beyond and have eaten a couple more bags since.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • WigglesMom
  • May 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mobile, Alabama

Cat really goes for it!

We are on our third bag - our cat loves it. He is a finicky eater so we tried several brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Olivia59
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Cat's opinion

My cat is a very picky eater and she loves this stuff.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • itsdean1
  • May 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sugar Hill, GA, United States

Our Cats Love It

Our Cats Love It! When they hear the bag they go Nuts.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report