Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • debbie_va_21690571
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat approves

I wasn't sure how my cat would react to this food. I knew she would like salmon but I wasn't sure about the liver and artic char taste. I put it in her dish and she ate with gusto so I guess that means she approves!
I received a sample from PINCHme but my opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • brandy_pa_21690490
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

Both of my cats loved beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon,liver &artic char recipe. I loved the smell wasnt over powering

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • brittany_nj_21690104
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this!

My cats are very picky when it comes to their food. They avoid any paté wet food until now! Both of them happily devoured this food; the nutrition value of the food keeps me happy since it is filled with all the nutrients the cats need to be healthy. Added to the shopping list for sure!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lonie_mo_21690443
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A can of goodness!

My cat loves this food in the salmon, liver, and artic char flavor. Recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • andrew_md_21690501
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

I got this product free from PINCHMe as a trial. Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was a huge hit for my two felines, Giuseppie (male tuxedo, 6 years old) and Jade (female tortoiseshell, 12 years old) the first time they ate it. They are always very wary of the food they eat, but immediately they took to it and ate most of it when I put it in their bowl, which is not something they usually do at all meals. Along with the dry food, they gobbled it up. It makes me feel good that I am giving them good, healthy food with quality, real ingredients and this seems to do the trick. If they continue to eat it as they have, I'll definitely be looking into getting this regularly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lindsey_wa_21690541
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummo

My fur baby Adele couldn't slurp this up fast enough!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • trish_tn_21690608
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This was such a hit for my cats they really loved this product better than there usual.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • eileen_ny_21689731
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Food for Emily

This is the first time I've tried the Beyond Wild brand, and my cat loved the Prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & arctic char recipe. It was an interesting combination of flavors and she totally loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • cafilliar_ms_21690671
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A good cat food

"Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Article Char Recipe" is a delicious cat food for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tiffany_sc_21690560
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild wet cat food

Beyond wild wet cat food salmon,liver and arctic char recipe was amazing!! My cats loved I will be buying this as soon as I run out. I recommend too a few family members. Thank you pinch me

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tara_ny_21690633
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

my cat loved the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon , Liver & Artic Char Recipe

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • stacy_wy_21690232
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy on the tummy

Beyond WILD grain free food is amazing. Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was gone in a few seconds and our kitty with a sensitive tummy had no upset.

Was this review helpful?
Report