Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
3,451 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • samantha_va_21690564
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

My cats really loved the Beyond WILD Natural dry Cat food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. One loved it so much he figured out how to break into the cabinet we kept it in to sneak nibbles overnight!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tamina_pa_21690448
  • November 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I’m always a little hesitant when it comes to food that says “wild” or is known to have natural ingredients because it can smell weird or the texture of the food be weird. But this didn’t have a bad smell to it. I’ve never tried Beyond WILD before but it definitely was a good experience. Next time I need to get more food I will definitely look for the Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • dana_ky_21690655
  • November 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big hit!

We recently accepted another cat into our family so we have 3 so we were iffy that all would love it. Boy were we wrong! We even had to move the food because one Kitty was caught with it's head in the bag!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • renee_vt_21690493
  • November 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is wild about Beyond WILD dry food!

I just adopted an older cat a couple months ago who did not seem to be too into dry food while at the shelter. I tried out a couple brands when I got her home and while she would nibble at both she never ate much of it. I was excited to get a bag of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried Bites with Chicken because I want to try as mention options as possible. I was surprised to see her eat so much of this one! I think she especially enjoys the freeze-dried bites. I have been giving her foods of similar quality, but I think this one may excite her more. Will definitely be looking to purchase this for her in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • april_ca_21690495
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

Beyond Wild natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe +freeze dried bites with chicken is my new go to dry cat food for my 2 outside cats they seem to love it. I like the natural healthy ingredients making it beneficial for good health and nutrition.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • judith_mn_21689709
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD is good stuff

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is such a hit with the three cats in my household that I have to mix it with other dry cat food to keep them from eating it so fast!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kelli_tn_21690210
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved the chicken pieces

I have two cats, and they both really seemed to enjoy Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. In watching their reaction, I could tell they were picking out the pieces of this new food versus their regular food, particularly the dried chicken pieces. I like that this food is made using quality ingredients, and the fact that my cats enjoy the flavor is great.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • emily_tx_21690013
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats

My cats loved Beyond Wild’s Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • regina_ny_21690550
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it

I received the Beyond wild brand natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken in my last pinchme sample box. We have always used the Beyond cat food but I've never tried the Beyond Wild. My cat truly enjoyed this as usually he leave some behind in his bowl but he ate this and its entirety. I love the ingredients and the fact that it's made with natural turkey and not turkey flavoring I will definitely be buying this product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • alana_pa_21690644
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND CAT FOOD TURKEY LENTIL & CHICKEN

I received this BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN free from Pinchme and my cats absolutely loved it. When I fed it to them and walked away to do laundry, the bowl was empty 20 minutes later. So I know they absolutely loved it. I like the freeze-dried bites with chicken knowing that my cats would be eating high-quality protein food to give them that energized feeling. I like that it's also mixed with turkey and lentil since this is a new flavor for them to experience. My cats are able to be more active because of the nutrients in the food and live a better healthier lifestyle. I absolutely recommend this product to all cat owners to try it and see the great results obtained after their cats enjoy it. I will definitely buy this product again because my cats love it. Excellent cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • amy_il_21690509
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Beyond wild natural dry cat girlfriend and lentil is my cats New favorite dry food! They are really picky eater but they loved this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • simone_sc_21689809
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

My kitties really loved this food. They picked out the chicken pieces first with smiles all around.

Was this review helpful?
Report