Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Malloryyyyyy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I got this tuna and lentil cat food a few weeks ago. Sea food cat food isn’t usually something that I buy. I have a cat that normally cannot stand eating sea food it makes her very sick. But she loved this! It didn’t make her sick or anything. I’m so glad I found this food and it will definitely be something my cats will eat regularly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Jordy9934
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty likes

I have an older cat that sometimes likes to act picky but she went to the bowl when I put this in it for her and sniffed and started eating right away . I love that it’s grain free because cats are carnivores and don’t need to be eating grains. I feel like this is a healthy switch for my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Tinac
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Delta ut
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

The grain free artic char cat food was great for my cats they really seemed to enjoy it. I love that it has vitamins and minerals in it. I know that it's good for them so I don't have to worry. I will definitely be recommending it to friend's with fur babies

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Nba989
  • April 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from TXTX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

My cat really seemed to enjoy this cat food. I have a picky cat so I'm always very excited when I find food that he will actually eat and not turn his nose to. I am almost out of this bag but will continue to buy more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Bj6703
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Manchester,NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

our fur baby loves it!

Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food has been one of my cats favorites. She is following me around in the morning very anxious to get her morning food. And seeing it's natural I'm thrilled she likes a food that's so good for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Shawnav21
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats will love this food

My cats loved the Beyond Grain free tuna and lentil recipe natural dry cat food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients! It’s made with real tuna and lentil all natural and the best part grain free! The only food I will feed my cats from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Alejasweet
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Malvern
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

It is a super good product my cat I love because it is easy to chew and also their croquettes are small easy to digest and I think it should have a good taste because my cat looks happy eating.........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • RachelW
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love!

After purchased several different varieties of Grain Free Dry Cat Food for my cats, They seemed to love this flavor the most out of the others! So i will certainly be purchasing more within the future for them! They are very picky eaters so its very nice knowing i finally was able to find something they both love!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Nursemeg33
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Taylor, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats lived it

I Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients last month to try for my 2 picky cats. I must say both cats seemed to enjoy the food. I will buy this food agai. For my kitties

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • mattfan20
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome product

I am a fur baby mom of 9 cats. They all have there own tastes of food. This is the first time since I don't remember when that all 9 of them LOVED THIS PRODUCT!!! It has been very hard for me always to please all of my babies, but I feel I have found a wonderful product for them ow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • MasterSuperman
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelbyville, Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat is Begging for More

My cat is a picky eater but I had no problem getting her to eat the Beyond Purina Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe. She could smell the fish through the bag and jumped on the counter before I even opened the package. I was impressed that Pacific Tuna was the first ingredient. I'm glad to serve the grain free food to my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Makaila522
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harrison AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My cats love this! They got ahold of the bag before I could hide it in the pantry and tore it open so they could eat it! Usually a bag lasts them about 3 days and this one was gone in just 2! It's safe to say they like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report