Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kelli_tn_21690210
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

I wasn't sure how my cats would like Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. It has some unconventional ingredients. However, they tore through it and enjoyed every bite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • emily_tx_21690013
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy cat

My cats loves Beyong Wild’s Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. They devoured it when I fed them this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • regina_ny_21690550
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

I received the Beyond wild brand of prey inspired natural wet cat food turkey liver and quail recipe in my last pinchme box I don't usually feed my cat wet food but we tried this and were pleasantly surprised. Usually she just licks the gravy off but after doing that she ate half a can and was actually looking for more. I think I will start supplementing her dry food with this I like the fact that the ingredients are natural and wholesome and the price is also pretty good

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • saudi__nj_21690558
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

Ashes really enjoyed eating the turkey, liver and quail recipe from behind cat food. Loved the different choice of ingredients, instead of the same boring ones

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • ariel_fl_21690575
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little ginger furbaby loved this!

I received this Beyond WILD prey-inspired natural wet cat food, turkey, liver and quail recipe from my Pinch Me box this month. I have 4 cats. I gave this to my ginger boy, Scraps. He loved it. I've never seen him eat a food so fast. I would totally recommend this if you have a picky eater.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • karen_mi_21690680
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love in a can

I tried the Beyond WILD prey inspired natural wet cat food with turkey, liver & quail and my cat is in love. Usually she will eat just a bit and leave some in her bowl. She never finishes dinner or lunch in one sitting until now. She ate it ALL!!!! nothing left. I love that it's filled with vitamins and minerals and healthy ingredients to keep her healthy and well. I received a free sample from PinchMe but this is my honest review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • frances_de_21690658
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sticky loves Beyond Wild wet food.

Sticky enjoyed Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat food. He cleaned his bowl and begged for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • gloria_wv_21690656
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat got to eat this one

I received the Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". to feed to my cat. Got smart this time shut the dog in another room. My cat was all over this I have feed turkey & liver before. It must have been the quail that she was hot for. She really liked this product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • debra_nj_21690628
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Flavors

My cats loved this. I just wish the cans were bigger. They love “Beyond Wild “

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • justine_nh_21690642
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

My cat really liked the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe. He really seemed to like the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lisa_ny_21690601
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

My cat Leo really liked this food. I like that it has decent ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • anadara_nm_21690589
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat thought this was yummy

My cat loves his wet food - if I can't find him I just open a can and he's right there. I liked giving him Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe - it's a healthier choice and he loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report