Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • crystal_ky_21690526
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I received a free sample of the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver, and Arctic Char Recipe from PINCHme. My cats loved this food. They are picky eaters, but loved this food. It makes me feel great that I am feeding my kitties something good for them that they love eating.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • debra_nj_21690628
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats fought over this. They loved it. I just wish the cans were a little bigger

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • stephanie_pa_21690570
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quickly devoured

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver and Arctic Char Recipe from PINCHMe. I have 5 cats, one of whom is on a prescription diet, so only 4 of them got to try it. It was easy to split into 4 portions, and all four of them devoured every last bit, leaving no crumbs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • sherry_nm_21690533
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wold Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food

The Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Catfood Salmon, Liver & Artic Char Recipe was one that my cat's really enjoyed. They gobbled it up and it was sad, as there was only one can for four of them. Need less to say, two got it, while the other two had another free sample I received from Pinch Me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • rose_mary_ca_21690338
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good eats

Prey-inspired Natural Wet Car Food from Beyond Wild was a hit for one of my very picky eater

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • marisol_ny_21690447
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet cat food

My cat loved it and enjoyed it will buy this for him

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • laura__ca_21690475
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients and my cat loves

This beyond wild “prey inspired natural wet cat food in Salmon but cat really enjoyed he ate his whole can and I like the natural ingredients and the smell isn’t too overbearing

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • jamie_ca_21690510
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food in salmon, liver& artic char recipe was their favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • michelle_fl_21689799
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved

It and enjoyed it so much that she wanted more, thanks pinchme for my free sample

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • frances_de_21690658
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sticky channeled his wild side after eating this

Beyond Wild, prey inspired natural wet cat food is a winner. Sticky loved it. He cleaned his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • donna_ok_21689812
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it

My cats loved Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe". I will by this for my fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • julie_me_21690434
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe from Pinchme. My cats absolutely loved this flavor of cat food, and ate it right up. I will definitely buy this for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report