Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
3,451 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kathy_ca_21690305
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kitty loved this food

My kitty Twinkle really enjoyed the “Beyond Wild” Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe+Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I like giving her food that I feel good about and it’s great when she really likes it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • diane_ca_21690552
  • November 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty

My cats loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken. They ate it right up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • leigh_nj_21690882
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild dry cat food

The Beyond Wild natural dry cat food wit Turkey, lentil was delicious and my cat enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • brittany_nj_21690104
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats can't get enough!

I was skeptical at first when it came to having my cats try this dry food; I was worried that it would effect their systems in a negative way since it would be a diet change. No worry was needed on my part though. Not only did it keep their systems consistent but they loved it so much that one morning I found them both trying to break into the bag for more since their dry food bowl was empty. I honestly believe that with the freeze-dried bits in the food they feel more of their natural hunting instincts because they search for more of those bits while eating through the food. Both of my cats now run to their food bowl when they hear me start to pour more into it. Absolutely love this food for them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • leslie_tx_21690033
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

My cat really enjoyed Beyond WILD's Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. As soon as I set her bowl on the floor, she devoured the entire thing! The ingredients are high quality, and I love that you can actually see the pieces of chicken in this food! It's great that there's no corn, wheat, or soy in this cat food. I received a free sample from PINCHme, but this is my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • chelsee_tx_21689940
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More dry food please

My cat would not leave the bag of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken alone! She kept trying to get in the bag. So it's definitely safe to say my cat loved this and we will be buying soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lindsay_ca_21690298
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty kitty

This is a great all day snack for my baby girl. She loved every morsel.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • amy_pa_21690315
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My cat liked the beyond wild natural dry cat food with turkey and lentil recipe freeze dried bites.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • jena_va_21689896
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

The Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was great for my little kitties. Even my dogs loved it! And they are picky! I felt good about giving my pets this product!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • michelle_fl_21689799
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It was great

She wanted some more, thanks for myfree sample pinchme

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • donna_ok_21689812
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats fav.

All my cats loved Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken". I will have to get more to keep them happy

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lori_ok_21690717
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats are in Heaven

I received a sample bag of BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET CAT FOOD SALMON, LIVER & ARCTIC CHAR RECIPE from PinchMe. We gave it to them in a different bowl served next to their normal dry food and both cats have been eating this instead of the regular Beyond dry cat food they’ve been eating for a couple years now.

Was this review helpful?
Report