Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • Willyworm
  • December 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

great ingredients

My cats loved it at first but have slowed down on this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • jldgrand
  • January 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Central New York

My cats like it!

Kind of pricey but the coupon helped. The cats liked the food and have no problems eating it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • tlecombs236
  • April 10, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Reidsville, NC

Very Healthy and Great Ingredients

My Cat loves the Purina One Hairball Formula-main ingredient is Chicken. The chicken in the Beyond White Meat & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food has chicken in it and the oatmeal is great for my Cat's coat. I was really hoping that my Cat would like this food, but she doesn't like this food at all. She took one bite and then walked away from it, and when she came around it again, all she did was smell it and she walked away from it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • trech
  • May 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Monticello, FL, United States

Im picky but this one looks ok

I've never buoght it befor but I'm looking for a change.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • Janelle
  • July 30, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Allentown, PA, United States

I started to give it to my cat about a month ago. He is doing pretty well. Still has hair balls and the occasional belly ache. I tried to get a coupon because I'm trying to save as much money as I can, but I was unable to get it. For that reason I'm disappointed. Other than that it's a good product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • usmithbiz
  • August 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

Not bad overall

My cat eats this readily and he doesn't have any adverse effects from it. He did have allergies to the gluten found in other foods. I think the apple, carrot, and oatmeal are unnecessary fillers, but could be worse. I think greens and beneficial herbs should be added instead.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • Driver Dan
  • January 8, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint Petersburg, FL, United States

Yummy

My cat being a very "finicky" eater as cats are seems to love the food. I have a hard time rationalizing paying that much for cat food. . sticker shock!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • phat and squeak
  • July 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bay City, MI, United States

only dry food my cats will eat but it is expensive

My picky cats eat this and not much else. They won't eat cheese, milk, pumpkin, sardines, tuna fish or 12 other dry foods I have tried. I just wish it cost less.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • Norman
  • October 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Green Valley, AZ, United States

Good formula

Bought as a second flavor for my cat but he rarely eats it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • sunnie63
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dry Fork, Virginia, United States

Okay

I bought this Salmon and Brown Rice food for my cat and she really didn't care for it. She ate it, but it took her a long time to eat. She prefers the Chicken Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • truehand7
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ravenna, OH, United States

Salmon & Whole Brown Rice

I received a sample in the mail for my cat to try and she did not like this product. I had to remove the product and put in her normal Purina One dry cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • Sophie0811
  • December 31, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

My cat does not like it!

My cat who is slightly overweight does not like it, so it might actually help her to lose weight.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report