Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
3,448 Results
Edit
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • suzie12123
  • August 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Bloomingdale, GA

not positive

My cats do not like it, They like purina ONE. I guess my cats are picky.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • LoveToShop
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from OHIO

TERRIBLE! DON'T BUY THIS FOOD!

I FED THIS TO MY CAT W/THE COUPON I RECEIVED, AND MY CAT ABSOLUTELY TURNED UP HER NOSE AT IT! I HAD TO THROW OUT THE WHOLE BAG, BECAUSE I COULDN'T FIND ANYONE ELSE WHO WANTED IT!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • tlreedus
  • January 3, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stockton, CA, United States

bugs in the food

I bought a bag of this food and there was bugs in it..i will never buy this brand again

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • GT12
  • March 13, 2016

Not what it claims to be.

I bought this thinking it would be a good product. Cat ate and threw it all up, not once, but twice! Switched to another brand, and she is fine.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • MamawJoan
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from East Moline, IL, United States

Ok

Bought this 2 weeks ago for my cat. She refuses to eat it. I have waited 3 days figuring when she's hungry she'll it it. Nope. I finally caved and bought her another brand which she gulped down. Guess I'll feed the rest to the feral cats. Hope they will eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • George the cat
  • April 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Yuba City, CA, United States

I was expecting something better

My cat doesn't like it, eats it when there is nothing else. He seems to prefer Purina One.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Samm
  • April 28, 2017

NOT great ingredients

Since when is yeast, sodium bisulfate, and excessive salt good for cats?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Tomcat70
  • December 2, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Broomfield, Colorado

One Beyond Salmon and Rice is too hard!

My cat cannot chew the One Beyond Salmon and Rice dry food even with water added. She gets sick and throws up because she swallows it whole! I tried breaking it up with a hammer and failed! Like rocks. Ingredients are great but will not work unless your cat can chew up really hard food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • patsy
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pontiac, IL, United States

My cat would not even try...

My cat was not at all interested in this product, sorry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • KittysMommy
  • July 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood Ranch, FL, United States

My Cat Won't Eat It!

I bought this when it first came out because it looked so healthy and I really wanted my cat to like it. Alas, my cat is finicky and would not even go near it, he wouldn't even take a taste or smell it and i left it out for a while and I mixed it with crunchy food he does like but he wouldn't even try it so I returned it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • ike26
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Portland, ME, United States

I bought this for a cat who is very finicky. He will not eat it. No reflection on the product---- it just didn't turn him on. I will take it to the animal shelter along with another he refused. Wish it was possible to get small bags for trials, especially since this is so expensive. I will not rate it as I have no observations.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Paté Grain Free Duck & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Skinner
  • September 30, 2018
Loyal pet owner from NC

Questionable Quality

In March 2018 I contacted Beyond regarding cans of Duck & Sweet Potato that had a foul odor and black jelly like substance. They offered coupons and a refund but I had to push them to request that the cans be tested to make sure they are even safe for cats to eat. After promises that they'd call me with results, I haven't heard back from them in over 3 months and it is now September 30th. I am very disappointed and have no choice but to think that Beyond does not care. Even though it was only this flavor that I encountered the problem with, I have to say that I wouldn't recommend any Beyond products at this moment. Their prices are affordable, for me anyway, but I will discontinue feeding my cat any of their foods until they can prove that it is safe for all cats to consume.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report