Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • jessica_fl_21690494
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It went over okay

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken went over okay with my cats. They didn’t really seem to enjoy the chicken bites but other wise it went over pretty well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • michele_fl_21690597
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild Natural Dry Cat Food

Give my cats the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat food with freeze dried bites of chicken in it to eat as they like. Neither cat really like this flavor. My cats eat the plain Beyond good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • laura__ca_21690475
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy food for cats

My cat likes this food I received this free thanks to pinch me. I just do not like them smell but my cat loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • joy_nj_21690467
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats reluctantly ate it!

It could have just been this particular flavor, but my 4 kitties didn't care for this food. They picked at it, but once I took the Beyond away and put their regular food back, they went back to eating normally. I received a free sample of Beyond Wile Natural Dry Cat Food - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PinchMe.com.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • cora_or_21690329
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

Overall I was happy with the product, but looking at the price of a bag compared to others was a bit off putting .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • caroline_ms_21690488
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients, One yes and One no!

I received a bag of Beyond WILD's Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PinchMe in exchange for an honest review. Personally, I was hoping and praying that the kid would say YES! But he did not. He' s a picky little creature though, the girl loves it, but she'll eat just about anything. As Mom, I was thrilled with this food, the ingredient list is awesome, and the little freeze dried chicken bites are a real hit with my girl. I'll probably try another variety with my boy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • jessica_mn_21689785
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I feel good about feeding this food

I always feel a little guilty feeding my cat dry food, but this food gives me confidence I'm doing right for her and providing her good nutrition. My cat isn't super excited about the freeze-dried bits, they seem to confuse her. She does really like the kibble pieces though

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • christine_az_21690514
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

4 cats loved the flavor but....

my IBD cat got the runs really bad on day two of transitioning at a tsp a day. I had to discontinue use because of this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • joyce_mi_21690122
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Just OK

I received Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken as a free sample from PinchMe. I also received several can of Beyond Wild wet cat food and my cats loved that. The dry food was not as popular, however. I mixed it with their previous food to gradually introduce it, and they picked out the familiar food first. They did eventually start to eat it and it seemed they liked the freeze-dried chicken bites the best. I'm not sure if I will buy this in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • alysha_pa_21690356
  • December 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

underwhelmed

I recieved a free sample of the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PinchME. I like the idea of the product, but none of my cats were really interested. Not even the 2 strays who stop by to eat. It's also a little pricey for the number of animals I feed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • Tquintero
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clifton,tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good ingredients

First thing I want to say is that I really like the ingredients. I love That it is grain free since my cat is sentive to grain. But unfortunately I could not get my cat to eat it. She is very picky ,but the stray cats that I feed seemed to like it fine.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • Jems
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats eventually ate it

I like that this grain free food but may cats kinda just smelled it and ate it a little and walked away. Eventually they came back because they were hungry but I’m not to keen that they really really liked it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report