Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
3,445 Results
Edit
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 1/5
  • biklet_wv_21689971
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not sure

I am not sure if this is good or not. My cat likes the dry version very much but she did not even take a bite on this wet kind.
So cannot conclude this is bad product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 1/5
  • angie_tn_21690499
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Prey

Beyond Wild Prey inspired natural wet cat food Turkey, liver, quail recipe is a great treat for any cat. I have a feral cat colony that loved this great product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 1/5
  • cheryl_la_21690569
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD PREY TURKEY, LIVER, & QUAIL

My cats did not enjoy this food at all. They smelled it and then just walked away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 1/5
  • kathy_ny_21690474
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wet Food

My cat was not crazy about this - texture issue I'm sure - he usually does not like/eat pate

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 1/5
  • Opinion02122
  • March 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Attleboro, MA, United States

Wouldn't eat it

A dog food isn't any good if your dog won't eat it. And, unfortunately, my fussy dog wouldn't touch it. I was very disappointed. I tried the toppers, too. He would lick them off my finger, but on top of his food, he, again, wouldn't eat. SO frustrating.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 1/5
  • Sarajo1028
  • March 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lakewood, CO, United States

Maggots in food!!!

I have purchased 2 bags of food that had maggots and flys in them. The first time, I thought I did something wrong. The second time, the bugs came out of the bag right after opening it and pouring it into my air tight container. I did some research and read a TON of reviews about the same problem! Will not ever be buying this brand again and letting everyone know to be cautious.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 1/5
  • Warmcakes
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut, United States

I buy this food all the time I did research​ on line for my cat who is 16 he loves it and grain free. Is better for him to eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 1/5
  • siswink
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee County, WI, United States

Wish I could have used the coupon.

My two kitties love Beyond so I was glad to get a $5 coupon. I already know it's a good product and would recommend it. Unfortunately, Pick and Save in Milwaukee would not accept the coupon. They said they're skeptical of internet coupons, especially those with large amounts such as $5. It was a real disappointment because I need to save money wherever I can.. First I tried PetSmart to buy Beyond but apparently they don't carry it. Maybe they would have honored the coupon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 1/5
  • Karla P
  • December 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

Should wouldn't eat it at all

We bought a small bag of this product - because you were offering a coupon of $5 off. We gave it to our dog and left it in her bowl for two days - she didn't eat a bite of it. She sniffed it and didn't come back. Because two days had past and she hadn't eaten - we went back to her old dog food. The bag was 11.99 - 5.00 plus tax - so I guess we will have to throw it out or give it to the shelter - if they will take it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 1/5
  • angie_tn_21690499
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Natural Dry Cat Food

This food has been wonderful for a feral kitten that has been at my house with tummy issue. She seems much more playful and not as sickly with tn is food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 1/5
  • edward_pa_21689890
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MY CAT WOULDN’T GO NEAR IT

I received Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken as a free sample from PINCHme. Since my cat loves freeze-dried chicken, I thought he’d love the dry cat food. Well, I was wrong. He seemed excited while I got it around, but once I set his bowl down, he wouldn’t go near it. I’m sure it’s high-quality, great-tasting food for cats. My boy most likely didn’t care for it, because it was grain-free.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 1/5
  • dawn_ma_21690590
  • November 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat food

my cat did not like this cat food so i would not be buying it

Was this review helpful?
Report