Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • joy_nj_21690467
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Approved by 2 out of 4 kitties!

I will not be purchasing this since not all of my cats like it, but two of them really enjoyed it. Sad, as I would have liked being able to give them more natural options for their food. I figure with 4 cats, I have a pretty good control group, though! I received Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe as a free sample from PinchMe.com

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • janey_ma_21690619
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat said no

My older kitty must be set in her ways she would not eat this food, I was hoping she would like it, when I opened the can it smelled good and I like that the cans are smaller with the food that I use now I always end up throwing away more than half a can every day. But she said no to it, can't force it she scratches

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • ann_tn_21690379
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Average taste

Missing fish which she loves add fish and shed love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • whitney_mi_21689836
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat refused to touch it

I received The Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe Free from pinchme.com. Honestly I got 2 cans in the mail and my cat refused it eat it. I'm not sure if its the product or just her being picky. She does love the dry food from Beyond Wild!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • Lois
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Spencerport, NY

Cats enjoy!

Cats eat this dry food better than other grain free I have tried. It's a little pricey though, and without the coupons, I will have a hard time buying it repeatedly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • Shar1953
  • December 31, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Nampa Idaho

Using grain free

Have used the canned now trying the grain free kibble

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • jessica_fl_21690494
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It went over okay

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken went over okay with my cats. They didn’t really seem to enjoy the chicken bites but other wise it went over pretty well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • michele_fl_21690597
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild Natural Dry Cat Food

Give my cats the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat food with freeze dried bites of chicken in it to eat as they like. Neither cat really like this flavor. My cats eat the plain Beyond good.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • laura__ca_21690475
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy food for cats

My cat likes this food I received this free thanks to pinch me. I just do not like them smell but my cat loves it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • joy_nj_21690467
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats reluctantly ate it!

It could have just been this particular flavor, but my 4 kitties didn't care for this food. They picked at it, but once I took the Beyond away and put their regular food back, they went back to eating normally. I received a free sample of Beyond Wile Natural Dry Cat Food - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PinchMe.com.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • cora_or_21690329
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product

Overall I was happy with the product, but looking at the price of a bag compared to others was a bit off putting .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 3/5
  • caroline_ms_21690488
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients, One yes and One no!

I received a bag of Beyond WILD's Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PinchMe in exchange for an honest review. Personally, I was hoping and praying that the kid would say YES! But he did not. He' s a picky little creature though, the girl loves it, but she'll eat just about anything. As Mom, I was thrilled with this food, the ingredient list is awesome, and the little freeze dried chicken bites are a real hit with my girl. I'll probably try another variety with my boy.

Was this review helpful?
Report