Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
3,451 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kathy_pa_21689696
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

My cat loved this Beyond WILD natural dry cat food in turkey and lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken. I love the real chicken pieces in this dry food blend. I like the flavor selection and my cat liked the texture of the freeze dried bites!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • heather_ia_21690185
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

My free sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PINCHme was enjoyed by both cats. They did seem to like it mixed in with their other dry food but ate both just fine.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • katrina_fl_21690452
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Winner winner chicken dinner

Our kitty loved the free sample of "Beyond WILD" and the product "Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken".

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • michelle_oh_21690559
  • November 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food

My cats loved Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! They ate every single bite and wanted more. I got this free to try from PinchMe and I am so glad I did! It has pretty good sized chunks of freeze dried chicken and the cats loved them and the food definitely has a good smell to it. They loved it. I would recommend and would buy it for sure.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • melissa_mi_21690476
  • November 18, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Like It

I got a bag of Beyond Wild through PinchMe, so I could try it out and give my feedback. My cats have already been eating another variety of Purina Beyond, so it wasn't a huge change for them. I have been mixing it half and half with their current food and they seem to like it. They're gobbling it up. Best of all, they haven't had any GI side effects by adding a new food, like I've had happen in the past when I tried to change to a different brand. So I'm very happy with it and am definitely sticking with Purina Beyond!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • vicki_nh_21689694
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Lentils for cats? Who knew?

I thought it was kind of odd that there was a kitty kibble that had lentils in it. However, Beyond WILD's Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was a hit with my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • natalia_mn_21690470
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural Dry Cat Food \

My cat loves Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. He is very picky sometimes and He ate all. Looks good and smell.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • qing_in_21690450
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Big fan of the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. My cats were immediately drawn to the smell, it looks incredibly healthy, and I love the branding/design.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • judy_tx_21690627
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Glad I tried it.

My cat is very picky. He really starting to dig in to the food. I am pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • emily_ms_21690539
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Review

My cats loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. They went straight to the bowl and ate all of it! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • jerry_ny_21690479
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT DRY FOOD

I have had trouble getting my two cats to eat dry food. But they love all the Beyond dry foods including Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe. The only problem I have encountered with Beyond is that my cats love it so much that they gain too much weight. So I have them on the Beyond Indoor Recipe, which keeps their weight down. I received a free sample of the Beyond WILD recipe, but I would definitely buy it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lindsey_vt_21690614
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I recieved a bag of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dries bites with chicken cat food as a free sample from PinchMe. My cats really liked it a lot, even my picky cat who is so finicky it’s hard to find anything she won’t turn her nose up at. My other cat has really bad food sensitivities so I also face that too. This food worked for both very well! They both liked the taste of it and neither had any itchy skin or any other issue from it. At first one of my cats wasn’t sure about the freeze dried meat in there but she finally tried it after a little while and realized she likes it. I highly reccommend this for all cats! It has good ingredients, real freeze dried meat, and they love the taste!

Was this review helpful?
Report