Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • karen_mi_21690680
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love from a can

I received a free sample from PinchMe of the Beyond WILD Prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & arctic char recipe and my cat could not be happier. She seems to inhale this product and I love that it's good for her. Filled with all good things and nothing that will harm her. This is my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • justine_nh_21690642
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat loved the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. I love that it's a great quality product for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • gabriella_az_21690518
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality & Cats love it!

The cats absolutely loved this Beyond wet food! They instantly took to it, and it sat well with them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • marisa_mo_21690538
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Hit

Our cat normally won’t touch pate but this he actually ate and enjoyed. He seemed very pleased with it and we’ll be adding it to his wet food lineup. We’re very impressed with the quality and ingredients and highly recommend it and the brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • crystal__nc_21690459
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

I received Beyond Wild prey inspired wet cat food as a free sample and my cat went wild over this. She was meowing for more when she got done.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • krista_oh_21690549
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My three cats love this new canned Beyond Wild salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • michaela_pa_21690525
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Liked

My cats usually don't do pates but when I chopped this food up they did devour it pretty quickly. I usually buy larger cans of food and split one can between three cats. In this case, I had to use two cans of this food for all three to get their share.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • leigh_nj_21690882
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild salmon

The Beyond Wild cat food was delicious and my cat enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kelly_or_21690667
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My three cats just loved this stuff! They each got a small amount from the little can . They gobbled it up .

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • michaela_nc_21690563
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat ate it

My cat ate the beyond wild prey-inspiring natural wet cat food salmon, liver & Arctic char recipe.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • brenda_ny_21690554
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in two seconds

I got a can of Beyond salmon ,Liver& Artic char from PINCHme and having 8 I had to make sure each of them got a bite which they had gone in no time begging for more they love it !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kathy_pa_21689696
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat's Meow!

My cat gobbled up this Beyond WILD Prey Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food in salmon, liver and arctic char recipe so quickly! One can is 2 medium sized servings or 3 small snack size servings for my cat. There is some sauce in the food and I like the range of the flavor selection!

Was this review helpful?
Report