Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
3,448 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • angela_mi_21690451
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!!

Well I received this sample for free from PinchMe.com. Thanks again!! (: It literally makes my cats crazy. They love it. The freeze dried bites they like a lot. Overall they both seem to enjoy the flavor and that means it’s a go for me!! No hairballs or anything since use. Wish I got more free samples. My cats literally love this food. And I’m not just saying that because it was free. I literally have to go buy more now at the store. I’m hoping the price is reasonable. Fingers crossed.!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • jacqueline__nj_21690404
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

Best food my cat ever ate! She loved it and I will keep on purchasing this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • emma_nj_21689839
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great dry food

both our kitten and older cat loved this dry food. we've been re-filling bowls like crazy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kirsten_ms_21690615
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

healthy feline

good food to feed your cat its good for them pluss they love it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • danielle_il_21690521
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild cat food

My cats loved the beyond wild natural dry cat food turkey & lentil recipe +freeze-dried bites with chicken I would definitely buy it again

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • jill_pa_21690292
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PinchMe.com. My cat loves it, particularly the freeze-dried bits, which she picks out. I like the quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • denise_ks_21690455
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this food.

My cats think Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is the best. It has a nice aroma to get them to the bowl and to keep them there until they are finished eating. My cats and I received this from PinchMe for our review. They are very content when they eat and don't come back trying to get more,

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • darci_ne_21690551
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I'm very pleased with this dry food so far.

I was given a free sample to review, of Purina Beyond Wild Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze dried bites with chicken, from PinchMe. The first and most important thing is that my cats loved it and even the most picky eater ate it. Even the tiny 5 week old kittens were trying to chew around on it. I love that the first ingredient on the list is turkey. And what really caught my eye is that it states no ingredients from China. I'm sorry but anymore I don't trust any cat food that has ingredients from China, period! So this already had my vote when I read that. It also made me happy to see that each ingredient has a purpose and is guaranteed to be traceable back to it's source. And it's also grain free with no preservatives. I love the freeze dried bites of chicken, that is a nice addition. The bag and color is also attractive. I'll continue to buy this for the cats.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • carrie_co_21690465
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Terrific

Beyond Wild, natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe with freeze dried bites with chicken was devoured by our cat with much gusto!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kayla_pa_21690062
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

really good quailty

this cat food is great! it has real ingredients and it's healthy! more importantly both of my picky kitties loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • deandra_tx_21689752
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved This!

I received a Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken in my PinchMe box. My cats went crazy over this food! I loved that it was different than the usual bags I buy, and that it also has REAL ingredients in it. Will def be being this brand again, my cats had full bellies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • gloria_wv_21690656
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat loves

Received the Beyond Wild, Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil to try. My cat has never had lentils before so was not sure she would like. But she cleaned her bowl up and didn't want to share with the dog at all.

Was this review helpful?
Report