Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tracy_wv_21690438
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Beyond WILD Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe from PINCHme for my cat to try for free. My cat loved this food. I gave her the 3 oz. of food and she ate it all at once. She loves the salmon, liver & arctic char flavor (#1 ingredient is salmon). I like that this cat food has no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. I also like that this cat food has no poultry by-product meal. I feel great feeding this natural food to my cat. I will be buying and recommending this product to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • somer_nc_21690446
  • November 7, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The world of cats

I have never seen my cats chow down on cat food so fast. They seem to be fuller on beyond wild. I love that is all natural and will sure be buying it again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • leslie_tx_21690033
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two Thumbs (and Paws!) Up

My cat absolutely loved Beyond WILD's Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. As soon as I set her bowl on the floor, she devoured the entire thing! The ingredients are high quality. I love that there's no corn, wheat, or soy in this cat food. We were both impressed by this cat food. I received a free sample from PINCHme, but this is my honest opinion.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • barbara_or_21690204
  • November 6, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild wet cat food

My cat love the wet cat food couldn't gwt enough he wanted more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • rebecca_oh_21690046
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

My cats always come running to the sound of cans opening and this is no exception! My babies love this stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • bobbi_sue_pa_21689690
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wil cat food

My cats loves and had it gone within a few seconds.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • nicolette_wi_21689811
  • November 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy for kitty

Our kitty absolutely loved our free sample of Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe! He gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Lisanti
  • November 28, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Glen Ridge, NJ

Our Four cats love these

Like all cats, our four have their likes and dislikes, and we hadn't found anything that all of them really like before these treats (well, these and the water from the tunafish can). We had been looking for a grain-free treat, as one of ours has IBS and we are trying to cut down on any possible irritants. So thank you, Purina Beyond, for a pleasing and all-good treat for our furry overlords.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Drew
  • October 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Vermont

Amazing!

My older tabby cat is pretty picky when it comes to treats but I got these on a whim just to try and he absolutely loves them. Definitely would recommend especially if your cat is picky

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • JessKat
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from LaVale, Maryland

Twix loves the food

the kitten beyond is amazing food, Twix perfers it over meow mix.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Nance
  • July 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Yavapai County, AZ

MEOW,MEOW APPROVED

Beyond allows me to get outstanding nutrition and tastes delicious. I work hard to keep my full figure. Beyond allows me the freedom to indulge all of my fun food fantasies without compromising my health!
Thank goodness my human KNOWS I value quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Nita
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Marshall, Mi

It's not so much what I think but what my cats think. They love it, but more importantly, its good for them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report