Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • andrew_md_21690501
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Quality Wet Cat Food

I got this product free from PINCHMe as a trial. Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe was a huge hit for my two felines, Giuseppie (male tuxedo, 6 years old) and Jade (female tortoiseshell, 12 years old) the first time they ate it. They are always very wary of the food they eat, but immediately they took to it and ate most of it when I put it in their bowl, which is not something they usually do at all meals. Along with the dry food, they gobbled it up. It makes me feel good that I am giving them good, healthy food with quality, real ingredients and this seems to do the trick. If they continue to eat it as they have, I'll definitely be looking into getting this regularly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lindsey_wa_21690541
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummo

My fur baby Adele couldn't slurp this up fast enough!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • trish_tn_21690608
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect

My cats really loved this product. I will be buying this from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • eileen_ny_21689731
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purchased More

After giving my cat the Beyond Wild Prey-inspired natural west cat food turkey, liver & quail recipe, and seeing how much she enjoyed it, I purchased 5 additional cans in different flavors. She will continue to enjoy this great new cat food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kathy_ca_21690305
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Twinkle approved

My cat Twinkle loved the Beyond Wild Prey Inspired Wet Cat Food, Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe sample she got to try. She can be picky about the flavors of wet food she likes. She really enjoyed this one and ate it all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • cafilliar_ms_21690671
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves Turkey & Quail

"Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe". This is a wonderful cat food for my cat get really loves it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tiffany_sc_21690560
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild wet cat food

The turkey,liver,quail recipe was also great!! My cats favorite dry/wet cat food by far. They loved it better than the other brand. Thank you pinch me

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tara_ny_21690633
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

The Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey , Liver , & Quail Recipe is all natural and my cat loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • amy_il_21690998
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

MEOW

I received Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe as a sample from Pinch Me. My cats love wet food. This was a great treat for them. As soon as I opened the can they can running and gobbled up the entire can. I love this product because it has natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • faith_ny_21690678
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

Beyond WILD" and the product "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe" is awesome!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • sharon_ny_21690504
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little old man loves it.

My 17 year old tuxedo cat just loved the Turkey, Liver & quail recipe. He couldn't get enough!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Quail Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lauren_nc_21690445
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat really enjoyed the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Turkey, Liver, & Quail Recipe! My family puts down wet food once a day for our cat and these cans are enough for two days! She was right beside me as soon as I opened the can and couldn't wait to dig in as soon as I set the plate down for her! I'd say she really likes it! I highly recommend this cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Report