Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
3,451 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kayla_pa_21690062
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

really good quailty

this cat food is great! it has real ingredients and it's healthy! more importantly both of my picky kitties loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • deandra_tx_21689752
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Loved This!

I received a Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken in my PinchMe box. My cats went crazy over this food! I loved that it was different than the usual bags I buy, and that it also has REAL ingredients in it. Will def be being this brand again, my cats had full bellies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • gloria_wv_21690656
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cat loves

Received the Beyond Wild, Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil to try. My cat has never had lentils before so was not sure she would like. But she cleaned her bowl up and didn't want to share with the dog at all.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • erin_ny_21690293
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cat

My cat really enjoyed the food. I never seen him eat thkus with such delight. I will be recommending this to my peers.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • anadara_nm_21690589
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat thought this was Yummy!

My cat us not a finicky eater, but I know when he really likes something. I could tell when he tried Beyond Wild's Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey and Lentil with Freeze dried chicken bites we had a winner. Not only did he gobble it up,he sat at his bowl asking for more! Healthy and Yummy!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • brandy_pa_21690490
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky kitty loved it

My picky kitty choose Beyond Wild natural dry cat food Turkey & lentil + freeze-dried bites with chicken over her normal dry food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • karim_ny_21690439
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my cats fight over it

my cats are in love with this food. I know they are full but every time i add some more kibble to their plate they come running and push each other off the plate. I guess, i will have to buy them this food from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • shell_pa_21690662
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Natural dry cat food

My cat loved the sample of Beyond Wild cat food, His dish was never empty, normally he's a Very picky eater but this is one brand he didn't turn his nose up at or try buring it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • denise_ca_21690531
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken, was great. My cat couldn't stop eating. Plus they still want more. Pinchme sent this sample to me for free in return for my honest opinion!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lonie_mo_21690443
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Bengal cat loves it!

My cat went crazy over Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe plus Freeze-dried bites with chicken. He picks out all the freeze-dried bits then consumes the cereal.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • emily__ia_21690441
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Catfood

I received beyond wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken to give my honest opinion of it. My cat loved it. And the sample gave enough to give my cat a few meals.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • andrew_md_21690501
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Really Good!

I got this product free from PINCHMe as a trial. Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was a huge hit for my two felines, Giuseppie (male tuxedo, 6 years old) and Jade (female tortoiseshell, 12 years old) the first time they ate it. They are always very wary of the food they eat, but immediately they took to it and ate most of it when I put it in their bowl, which is not something they usually do at all meals. Along with the wet food, they gobbled it up. It makes me feel good that I am giving them good, healthy food with quality, real ingredients and this seems to do the trick. If they continue to eat it as they have, I'll definitely be looking into getting this regularly!

Was this review helpful?
Report