Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • KarenO
  • January 17, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

My dogs love it!

I don’t usually buy this kind of food but it was on sale and I have heard a lot of good things about it. My dogs loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Mike W
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Florence, PA, United States

My girls love them!

So glad we tried these treats! My cats go nuts over them! Most other treats make them throw up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Sammycat
  • August 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

My cat loves it

We switched to Beyond & my cat is very happy with the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • JennaD918
  • June 5, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Feasterville-Trevose, PA, United States

My cat absolutely loves it

I recently switched my senior cat over to a grain free diet and these are the only grain free cat treats out there. I searched high and low for these treats as most stores did not have them. I finally found at a walmart and they did not disappoint. My cat goes crazy for them! I was happy to see that they were not overpriced like the dry and wet food so it is affordable for me to continue buying in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • candleboy
  • April 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southbury, CT

Happy Cat

My Kitty loves your treats. She would like to fill up on treats only.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • snholzna
  • April 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Dog loves it!

This is the food I chose to transition my dog from puppy food into dog food. I thought I would change it down the road, but he loves it too much for me to take it away from him and start him on a different brand!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Sweetiegirl
  • April 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indiana

Nutritious

I have a female cat who is 16 years old. Since switching to Beyond she is more active, alert and has lost weight (she is a big kitty). My other cats like it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats
  • 5/5
  • Catmom Lori
  • February 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Palmetto, FL

Excellent grain free treat

My cats devoured these treats. One of my cats is allergic to grain and I've been having a difficult time finding a grain free treat that she'll eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chris
  • August 12, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winter Haven Florida

Best food on the market for the price

My Cat never looked or acted better till he ate this food. His hair stopped falling out and I groom him twice a week now instead of everyday. He also has almost no dander. Remarkable product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JenB
  • October 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

Picky Eaters Delight

My cat is a very picky eater and he loved this! He was looking for more! I will be purchasing more for him to enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • connie189
  • September 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Madison, WI

Received a sample in the mail; my cat absolutely loved it! Absolutely no leftovers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Gene CJ
  • August 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

cat loves this

I bought this for the cat and he really likes it........served to him multiple times.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report