Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
3,451 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • shanna_ga_21690469
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat LOVED this food

I don't think I am going to be able to go back to my regular food. I have always had to mix canned food with dry food to get my cat to eat it. Not this food. My cat loved this food. She begged for this food. I love that it is good for her and tasty. It seems to be very appealing, and no need to doctor it up to get her to eat it. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lindsey_wa_21690541
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummo

I decided since this isn't their regular food, to use it as treats. Oh my goodness do they LOVE it! Especially the freeze dried chicken bits!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • erika_ny_21689806
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Love Love

I was not sure if my cat would like this product because she is a very picky eater. She absolutely loves this food over her own!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • eileen_ny_21689731
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Another Great Beyond Product

In addition to the new Beyond Wild canned food, I fed the Beyond Wild Natural dry cat food turkey & lentil recipe + freeze-dried bites with chicken to my finicky cat. She loved the dry formula as much as Beyond's canned Wild formulas. I was happy to try samples of all these products and am delighted my cat enjoyed all of them. Will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • debbie_va_21690571
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love this stuff!

I was skeptical about feeding my cats "freeze-dried" food. I know how picky they are but I gave BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN to them and they actually ate with gusto! I am really pleased too because I love that this is a grain free food and a lot healthier food than what I have been feeding them.
I received a sample from PINCHme but my opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tara_ny_21690633
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat loved it

my cat really enjoyed the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food he seemed super happy after he ate it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • stacy_wy_21690232
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved

We have two kitties and they both absolute loved this Natural Dry Cat Food & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. We love that the Beyond WILD brand is grain free and easy on the tummy.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • amy_il_21690998
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural Is Better

I received Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken as a sample from Pinch Me. My cats went crazy for this food. They seemed to really enjoy the freeze dried bites. I love feeding my cats natural food because I believe that is better for them. I will defiantly be incorporating this food into my cats daily eating.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • faith_ny_21690678
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great new product

My cat is very picky and still loved the new Beyond WILD" and the product "Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken".He loved the dried pieces of real meat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • sharon_ny_21690504
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little old man loves it!

I have a 17 year old male tuxedo cat and usually feed him Muse. I tried the Beyond dry and wet food and he gobbled it up!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lauren_nc_21690445
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat really enjoyed the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! As soon as I opened the bag she was right beside me and took a big bite as soon as I filled her bowl! I think she likes it! LOL
I would highly recommend this cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lisa_ny_21690601
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

My cat Leo really liked this food. I like that it has decent ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report