Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
3,451 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • danielle_nj_21690318
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is happy

My cat loves the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe Freeze-dried bites with chicken. She's really picky with her food too. She actually wanted more of it. Thank you for letting my cat try this for free.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • cafilliar_ms_21690671
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

"Beyond WILD" "Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken" is a great cat food for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • jill_wv_21690582
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this!

Beyond wild natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken is great! My cat loves it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • beth_mi_21690115
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty enjoyed.... of course!

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild’s NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN however opinions are 100% my own. I love that it’s natural and that the ingredients are something I can feed my sweet kitty without worry. Needless to say he loved it, and the freeze-dried bites were just the icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • janet_ct_21690239
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food amazing

She absolutely loved it. Finished the whole bowl looking for more. Definitely will recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • crystal_ky_21690526
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food!

I received a free sample of the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe+ Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PINCHme. My cats loved this food. They are picky eaters, but loved this food immediately. It makes me feel great that I am feeding my kitties something natural and good for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • debra_nj_21690628
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

“Beyond Wild” is a very good product. My cats loved it. They couldn’t get enough of it especially the “Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey &Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken “ Thus us the only food they will eat now

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • mesha_wv_21690235
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food

I received this in the mail and was pretty skeptical due to my cat's belly being sensitive. It sure proved me wrong. Both of my cats love this food and I already need to go buy more. I also found that my Klaus' sensitive stomach was not bothered by this food. I would definitely try another flavor of this for my babies!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • jackie_mo_21690586
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best dry cat food!

Our cat hated the dry food we tried before this. But as soon as I put it down she started scarfing this stuff down. She loves the little dried chicken bits!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • stephanie_pa_21690570
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Not a crumb left!

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey &Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken from Pinch Me. I have 5 cats, one of whom is on a prescription diet; the other 4 tried it. Normally after breakfast and lunch there is some dry kibble left, but not with this food. They ate every last morsel. I wondered if it was just them being more hungry, but as soon as the bag ran out, and I went back to the other food, they were leaving food in their bowls again. All 4 cats would highly recommend it (and want me to buy this instead of anything else).

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • ariel_fl_21690575
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats are crazy about this food!

My cats adored this Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food, Turkey and Lentil Recipe Freeze Dried bites with chicken. I've never seen my cats welcome a new food so easily. My fur babies were so happy with this food. They devoured it. All 4 of them, each of them being picky about different things, LOVED this food. I'm pretty impressed. I'd totally recommend this. I'm going to start buying it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • christine_il_21690267
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

This was great! My cat was actually purring while eating this.

Was this review helpful?
Report