Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Leslieann3188
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is happy !

Well, it looks like I have a new food to buy. My cat is extremely picky when it comes to her food. She will only eat her dry food if I saturate it with half wet food and half beef or chicken broth. It has really become a pain, especially when we ask someone to watch her for a couple of days. We tried this product and she gobbled it right down ! No wet food, no broth. I am so very happy and I never thought I would be that excited about cat food !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • hawkda1st
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT LOVES IT

My cat loved this food. She seemed like she could not get enough of it. When I picked the bag up to feed her she just meows and wags her tail. The size of the food was great and it did not seem to hard for her. I love that it is good for her and she really liked it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • pamelad272
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Americus, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I was very surprised that my cat liked the Grain Free Tuna and Lentil Natural Dry Cat Food. He is usually very picky but not with this brand, he started eating it and would not stop. I think he especially liked the tuna flavor. The pieces were easy for him to chew and he seemed to really enjoy it. I think he has a new favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • JenniferR
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats and love it!

I am pleased with this cat food. I have tried several other dry food options, but my cat has not cared for any of them. I put this one out for her in the morning and she finished almost all of it. The pieces are not huge like some of the others that I have purchased, and they don't sound as tough/ crunchy either.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Carmen67
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mckeesport PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients

I got this dry cat food for my 2 cats and they really loved it!! Great quality ingredients and great value. My cats just loved it! I'm going to buy more!! My cats are picky eaters but they just devoured this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AJM97
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, Ga

Grain Free!

I only want the best for my four legged fur baby, so finding a cat food that he liked and that was very good for him was very important to me. He loves this stuff, and I will not buy anything else but this cat food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DORTHY NUZZO WALLACE
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from SPRING

BEYOND INDOOR SALMON DRY CAT FOOD

RECENTLY I HAD 2 SWTICH MY HIGH DOLLAR FOOD TO BEYOND INDOOR SALMON DRY CAT FOOD CAZ MY KITTY'S WERE THROWING THE FOOD UP,EVERYTIME THEY EAT IT. .I HAVE 12 CATS AND BUT ONLY 3 OF THEM EAT THE PURNIA BEYOND DRY CAT FOOD ITS GRAIN FREE WHICH I LOVE & SINCE I SWTICED THEM THEY HAVE STOPPED THROWING UP! PLUS THEY HAVE CAN FOOD TO WHICH IS GREAT CAZ MY KITTY'S EAT THE CAN AS WELL i GET ALL MY CAT & DOG FOOD @ CHEWYS.COM I WILL BE SWITCHING ALL OF THEM TO THE BEYOND SOON NO MORE HIGH DOLLAR FOOD 4 ME! The food they were on was whole hearted dry cat food by petco the can food is very bad & can cause serious problem for your cats look it up & it will give u info i like this food becaz when i 2 the Grocery store i can get my grain free cat food there & its not alot of money,Thanxs purina for making better food for my animals!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • PepperBoy
  • March 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Boise ID

Beyond Grain Free Cat Food

Since they started eating Beyond Grain Free, my cats have been healthier and had less smelly poops. One of my cats prefers this dry food over other, much more expensive canned foods and lets me know when it is time for her to get it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • JenMac42
  • March 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Scotia NY

Wonderful

Both cats love this food. Their energy levels have increased. The play a lot more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Stellaluna
  • March 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abilene, Texas

Our kitty loves the salmon and chicken

We were looking for a grain free, natural dry food for our cat and this was what we were looking for. Plus, our kitty just loves it and we feel better about giving her grain free dry food. <3

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • 36Paws
  • February 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Our kitties thinks this is the cats meow!

We actually have 9 fur babies that we spoil with every flavor of beyond. Two of our kitties, in particular, love this one and sit in front of the bowl waiting every morning. We have picky eaters but have found that they love the Beyond flavors and we don’t have a lot of throwing up since we started them on Beyond numerous years ago. Thank you for making more flavors!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • MURRLI
  • February 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Idaho Falls, Idaho 83401

SIMPLY SALMON & BROWN RICE

I like that one the best. Or I should say my cat likes it the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report