Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Simple Origins Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • daUPhere
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI, United States

My gals love it!

I got a can of this in the mail to try, so went ahead and served it up for my girls. They already eat Purina Beyond Dry White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal cat food, so I was glad to try out the wet food. And I have to say that they loved it! I put it down and both of them started chowing on it immediately. I've been giving them a different brand of wet food a few times a week as a treat, and might have to switch to Purina Beyond Simple Origins. I love that the Purina Beyond foods feature wholesome, simple ingredients. And it only makes sense to compliment their dry food diet of Purina Beyond with the Purina Beyond wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Gene
  • September 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Cat loves this one too

I bought this (and have since received a free sample) and the cat just devours this stuff. He honestly likes all four varieties that he has been fed. I like that the ingredients are pretty plain and simple...........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Tuna, Herring & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CindyP
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lake St Louis, MO, United States

My cats loved this!

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins in the mail. The flavor was Pacific Cod, New England Herring and Spinach. I have 2 older cats who eat mostly dry food with a small bowl of wet food in the morning. By evening, the wet food remains untouched and is thrown away. This was not the case with Beyond Simple Origins! The plate of it was totally gone by mid-morning! It is so nice to have found a wet food they will actually eat and enjoy! I will be had to the grocery store to buy more of this wonderful food. Wet food is so important in their diets and up until now, the sea for one they like has been frustrating. thank you Purina for sending us this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Tuna, Herring & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jax cats
  • May 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from York County, PA, United States

Very different texture!

My seven cats loved this wet food for the texture and flavor. You could actually hear all of them slurping it up and it was evident from their noises they enjoyed it. Every dish was licked clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Tuna, Herring & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • FreeCuba
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

My cats will only eat this great can of greatness

I have been feeding my cats the good life. They deserve the best. They'll only eat this brand of food and in particular, this is their favorite. Along with Beyond dry food, I feel it's s well balance diet for my healthy cat! #meow

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Tuna, Herring & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Spunky
  • March 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Picky Gourmet

Received a coupon for Beyond cat food and tried it. My senior cat has become very finicky lately. When I put his dish down, he sniffed at it, took a few nibbles and then walked away.
THEN, after a few minutes, he came back to the dish and devoured the entire helping. He loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Tuna, Herring & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kacko
  • August 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Idaho, United States

Gone in a minute!

I had never fed our cat wet food before because I heard it makes their poo runny and stinky. Never a good combination. Since I received a can of Beyond, I decided to let her try it out. I opened the can, put it in her bowl and broke it up a little bit. I set it down and she started gobbling it up right away. Not only did she start eating it right away, she didn't stop until the whole can was gone. Completely gone. I've never seen her eat like that. Amazing. She loved it so much. I really love that it's made with real ingredients and I don't have to worry about what she's eating. Really great. Purina Beyond is a real step up from her previous food. #gotitfree

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Tuna, Herring & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Environ2
  • July 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Seabrook, TX, United States

Purina Beyond is a Winner!

I bought this for my cats @Kroger and they loved it. #Purina Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Paté Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Racergal
  • October 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA, United States

Free wet cat food sample not tried

Unfortunately, my cat passed away a few days before the sample arrived. He was almost 15 years old and had a great life. He ate Beyond dry food and seemed to like it. I gave the free sample away to the person who bought my cat tree, so it did not go to waste.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Paté Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Anna Ryan
  • September 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greenville, TX, United States

Sagacity L-O-V-E-S

Today, my year-old cat Sagacity received a sample in the mail. She did a floor dance as she eagerly waited for me to open to package. Then, a break dance as I opened it. In fact, she got so excited she could not stop dancing until I picked her up and sat her in front of it. Instantly she devour it and then took a nap with a big smile on her face.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Paté Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • wandrel
  • June 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Scotia, NY, United States

Love this cat food!

I switched my cat to Beyond because it is all natural. She was throwing up more than usual and now she doesn't at all. She is a happier cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report