Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
3,451 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • cheryl_la_21690569
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY CAT FOOD

My cats really like this food. Every time I fill up their bowl they eat all of it completely.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • marisol_ny_21690447
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat really enjoyed it loved the flavors wanted more. El be buying it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • sherry_nm_21690533
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Cat Food

This Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe is different than my cats have eaten before. They didn't care for it at first, but warmed up to it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tammy_ca_21689774
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky kitty liked it

Thank you Purina and pinchme.com for the sample of Beyond wild turkey and lentil dry cat food. Dont know if my kitty likes it, but I like to give my kitty variety. I do feed him 2 or 3 different kinds of dry food on a daily basis. We tried this the other day, and my kitty finished the bowl with the Beyond first before finishing the others. I like that it also has the chicken bites, which my kitty also enjoys.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • janeen_mi_21689819
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy to eat

It was easy for my cats to eat Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • frances_de_21690658
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sticky loves this cat food.

Sticky gobbled it up every time we put it in his bowl. We had to go easy, as he is a bit overweight.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • julie_me_21690434
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Pinchme. My cats absolutely loved this flavor of cat food, and ate it right up. I will definitely buy this for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • karen_mi_21690680
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats in love

I tried the Beyond WILD natural dry cat food turkey & lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken and my cat is in love. Usually she will pick out one or two of the flavors with a mixed food and leave them in her bowl. She never finishes dinner or lunch in one sitting until now. She ate it ALL!!!! nothing left. I love that it's filled with vitamins and minerals and healthy ingredients to keep her healthy and well. I received a free sample from PinchMe but this is my honest review

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lisa_wa_21690562
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All 3 cats love it

My cats loveBeyond Wild Natural Dry Catfood Turkey & Lentile Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken. The kitten was chewing the bag to get more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • justine_nh_21690642
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat is very picky abouT food and he loved this Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I love that it is a healthy food for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • patrick_mo_21690651
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My spoiled Cat love it :)

My cat Butterscotch is a picky eater sometime (OK all the time) she loved the Beyond Wild mix she ate it every night

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • susan_ct_21690463
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Dry Food

I was very surprised that my kitty would try a new dry food as she loves only Rachel Ray. I gave her a little bit of the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken and she gobbled it down in a flash! I will now have another dry food product to add to her diet. I will definitely buy this product and thank you for the sample. It was worth it!

Was this review helpful?
Report