Reviews Hero

Cat Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kycatmom
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY

My cat loves this

My cat gets excited every time we open a new bag of this. She eats this better than any other dry food we have purchased.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • LilCProductions
  • January 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Washington, DC

Your cat will love, love, love this!

My cats love Purina Beyond in both wet and dry, and I feel good diving it to them knowing that it contains high quality ingredients, is made in America, and many Purina products are made by union members who have a voice at work. Seriously, my cats don't love all grain-free foods, but they do love Purina Beyond, licking their bowls clean. Thank you Purina for developing the Beyond line!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amos
  • January 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee

Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato

My cat loves this food and he has to have grain free because of allergies. This is the perfect food for my fish loving kitty-cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • amanda_ky_21690277
  • December 5, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must Taste Amazing

My two cats absolutely fell in love with this Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! As soon as the bag was opened the chorus of "Meow!'s" began. Their digestion tract tolerated this food really well, also. There were no changes to their bowel movements as can happen when trying a new food. Will definitely be looking for this in stores!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kim_oh_21690461
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

yummie

the cats just gobbled it up. i love that it is so healthy, just too bad good things are expensive.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • courtney_oh_21690630
  • December 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality

The beyond wild Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken seems to be great quslity my cats loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • chrissy_ny_21690297
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat seems to love it!

Really happy my cat seemed to enjoy trying out Beyond Wild Natural Dry Cat Food. She can be a little picky. She likes high meat flavors that seem simple and natural. She had no fuss when offered this instead of her daily favorite. I got this food to try for free from PinchMe.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • samantha_va_21690564
  • November 30, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome!

My cats really loved the Beyond WILD Natural dry Cat food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. One loved it so much he figured out how to break into the cabinet we kept it in to sneak nibbles overnight!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tamina_pa_21690448
  • November 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it!

I’m always a little hesitant when it comes to food that says “wild” or is known to have natural ingredients because it can smell weird or the texture of the food be weird. But this didn’t have a bad smell to it. I’ve never tried Beyond WILD before but it definitely was a good experience. Next time I need to get more food I will definitely look for the Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • dana_ky_21690655
  • November 29, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Big hit!

We recently accepted another cat into our family so we have 3 so we were iffy that all would love it. Boy were we wrong! We even had to move the food because one Kitty was caught with it's head in the bag!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • renee_vt_21690493
  • November 26, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is wild about Beyond WILD dry food!

I just adopted an older cat a couple months ago who did not seem to be too into dry food while at the shelter. I tried out a couple brands when I got her home and while she would nibble at both she never ate much of it. I was excited to get a bag of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried Bites with Chicken because I want to try as mention options as possible. I was surprised to see her eat so much of this one! I think she especially enjoys the freeze-dried bites. I have been giving her foods of similar quality, but I think this one may excite her more. Will definitely be looking to purchase this for her in the future!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • april_ca_21690495
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild

Beyond Wild natural dry cat food turkey and lentil recipe +freeze dried bites with chicken is my new go to dry cat food for my 2 outside cats they seem to love it. I like the natural healthy ingredients making it beneficial for good health and nutrition.

Was this review helpful?
Report