Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,993 Results
Edit
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Peruano151
  • November 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA, United States

Dogs loved it

My dogs are picky with their food but loved this purine beyond brand n couldn't get enough of it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kellz
  • November 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

He likes it!

My picky eater drives loves the Beef & Egg Recipe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MariP
  • November 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Downingtown, PA, United States

Affordable food for my cats

Read on how important grain free food is for my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mitch
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rockland, ME, United States

Great grain free

My 11 year old mix bread became allergic to grains all of a sudden. BEYOND is her favorite grain free food & snack - it made a incredible diff in her life. Makes me happy that's my dog is happy & healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mosquito
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

good

i bought this a month ago and it's good for my pet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • soyrosalia
  • October 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingman, AZ, United States

Great ingredients!

My dogs were getting overweight and my vet suggested a grain free food. I couldn't afford most of them, but Purina has made a grain free that anyone can afford!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Vi661
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California - CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Heathy choice for the dogs!

We were looking to try something new for our picky eater that is a bit healthier. We were pleased that both our old man and younger pup enjoyed this brand. Healthy ingredients and happy dogs. We will be buying more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Neent
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, MI

Great taste

My dog loved this can of food. It was a good consistency of food and liquid. A must for buying in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Ground Entrée Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ALICIA70427
  • April 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

My Babies LOVE this

I have tried so many wet foods for my senior dogs. One has diabetes and after doing some reading, wet food doesn't have the fillers like dry. My other baby has had bowel problems with all other foods she has been on. She has had no problems with Beyond so far! I will most assuredly continue to purchase this product! Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • BlueMoonMom
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spartanburg, South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby loves it!

I bought this for my fur baby Casper. He is a pure bred American eskimo, just on case you were wondering. I am always looking for new and improved foods to feed him because not only is he picky, but I want to get good nutritional value because he is going on 11 years old.
Admittedly, I'm no expert on doggie nutrition, however I can say that my baby loved this! Usually to switch foods I have to trick him by adding some new food to his old food. But with this I simply put some down in his bowl for his night time meal and he went to town, eating every last bit. I'm extremely pleased with the quality and price point of his meals, and I can honestly say that he is thoroughly enjoying it! I would definitely recommend to anyone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Moses Mama
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, MI

Happy dog

I usually buy Benefuls Salmon dog food but when Beyond simply 9 chicken was on sale recently, I bought a bag of it. My dog loves this and it's hard to impress him. His snooty likes are a result of being raised mostly on a raw diet since I work in a butcher shop! But I have always daily fed him one meal of dry food too.
I have fed him only two boughten foods that he likes and they are Benefuls Salmon and Beyond Simply 9 chicken. All other foods are scorned by him!
I really like that I can buy this food in two sizes of bags. Now that I know he likes it, I can buy the larger bag. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Silvia Alvarez
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rio Rico
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

My dog loves this food. I liked that this food has nutrients and vitamins to help my dog eat healthy. I liked that the food was small because my dog is a chihuahua and the food size is a perfect size for any dog. I really recommend this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report