Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gummybear110
  • July 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV, United States

I just can't wait mom!

I received this product as being part of a Bzz campaign. It's been 3 weeks now, and we have went thru 4 bags! Both of my dogs, a Chihuahua and a Doberman, love the food and the limited ingredients make me feel good about giving it to my fur babies. It's readily available without having to go to a speciality store to purchase. Way to go Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mish
  • July 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Arizona, United States

DELISH!!

My dog went crazy when I put this food in his bowl. Ive never seen my dog go to food so fast! I opened the bag and his nose immediately went into the air sniffing. Once I got that food in his bowl, he went to town and ate the WHOLE thing! I'd say that's some pretty good stuff!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • brandifrannie
  • July 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Tasty and fresh!

My dogs went wild over this new food and I even found them picking Purina Beyond food pieces out and eating it first (since I was gradually mixing the trial food into their current kibble). In addition, I noticed this food left hardly any residue in their food bowl. The normal food I buy leaves a greasy mess in the food bowl. Both of my dachshunds are 11 years old and they both have so much playful energy and are zooming and bouncing around like they are half their age again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Collect2012
  • July 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, CA 92506, United States

Natural is the best

I received a bag of ADVENTURE, Grain free - Tuna and Egg recipe... I got the product for free from Purina® to try out as a Bzzagent. My dog really likes the food; it seems that natural will be always the best. Not only the smell and the taste of the food but also the availability of the Purina® in the store with reasonable price for natural food ingredients, I can see the joy and the happiness in my dog’s eyes. On behalf of my dog, thank you Purina® and Bzzagent for giving me the opportunity to try this new awesome natural food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Justin88
  • July 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Stockbridge, GA, United States

My dog loves it

I am a member off bzzagent and my dog tried this and they loved it. Once we ran out of it I went to Kroger it was a little but more expensive but no to much more expensive so I got it for my dog since they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Peruano151
  • November 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA, United States

Dogs loved it

My dogs are picky with their food but loved this purine beyond brand n couldn't get enough of it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • smenisek
  • July 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Terre Haute, IN, United States

my dog loves it

I got a free sample from Purina for their new line of dog food Purina Beyond Tuna and egg. I have to say I was skeptical at first because my dog is picky about his food. but I would have to say he loved it from the get go. he really enjoyed the flavor and the texture even the cats are crazy about it.I plan on buying s at Kroger the next time he needs food. I really enjoy the food because it is so good for him and healthy for aging dog thank you for Purina for introducing me too this new product

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • dstapleton
  • July 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Rincon, GA, United States

A good food that my picky eater loves!!!!!!

OK I have not been a big fan of Purina as I like more natural types of dog food but I received a FREE bag of it by being a BzzAgent to try on my dogs. I tried it on my Isabell as she is kind of picky and set in her 13 year old ways. She has grown more picky as the years go on. She has cancer so we make each day a new one and provide her the best we can. With this I try to do a more natural food to aid her and eating sometimes is not her favorite thing to do. She LOVED this food. She tried the Purina Beyond Natural Dog Food in the fish flavor. She could not wait to get more. It was nice seeing her eat so good as lately she has not been eating so well. If looking for a new food and a picky eater you might try the Purina Beyond. I was extremely happy with the ingredients as I was not used to seeing that with Purina but more so from the brands like Blue and such. I was impressed. I may have found a different brand of food for my girl that is more affordable!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • BOBOMONROE
  • July 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lancaster, OH, United States

Healthier Than The Leading Brand

I realized that most pet foods promoted a lot aren't all that good for your pet. They use chicken by-product meal and corn, which isn't good for animals like dogs and cats. Purina Beyond is a lot healthier and I love that. My dog is a lot more active now. And she has less trouble using the bathroom now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chattypatty78
  • July 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Natural is best!!!

I received this as a sample from bzzagent for my 4 pets to try. They loved it!!! They couldn't get enough of it. And as a pet parent, knowing that I'm giving my pets natural food is the best! I strongly recommend Purina Beyond. Your pets will thank you for it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Freijasmom
  • July 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Enon, OH, United States

Love the product!!!

I got this sample through BzzAgent and I am so glad I did. I cannot wait to switch my dog to this dog food completely. She absolutely loved it. I love the fact that there are ingredients that I an pronounce. I feel much better about giving her this dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • BlissfullyAeval
  • July 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Somerset Center, MI, United States

The Fur Babies Loved it.....

We got a free sample of this from Purina and Bzzagent..as soon as it arrived my dog Shiloh was all over the Box.. of Course I opened it right away so she could have some. Normally she is grazer threw out the day. But with the Beyond she would have ate the whole bag if I would have let her! Defiantly a great product for the Pets!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report