Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • jan522
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

My dogs are obsessed!

I was fortunate enough to try Purina Beyond Snacks: All Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats Recipe, All Natural Biscuits Chicken & Barley Recipe & All Natural Grain Free Jerky Strips with Chicken and Apples for free through Smiley360 in exchange for my honest review. I have three dogs and they absolutely loved all three of these snacks. I love that they are all natural and grain free, I highly recommend!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • Ari02
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

Kermit is a fan

These were Kermit's favorite and I didn't even expect them to be. I knew he enjoyed them, but he physically looked for every crumb after eating them. I love giving them to him because I know they're beneficial for him.

Disclaimer: I received this product for free exchange for my honest, unbiased opinion.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • Chillinpie
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Temperance, MI, United States

Dogs love them!

I received this product free, and couldn't be happier. I have a senior chihuahua and a husky puppy that are in love with Purina Beyond All Natural Biscuits. This was our huskies first time having salmon and she wasn't sure about it at first, but she loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • rlynn38616
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pace, Florida, United States

Beyond Dog Treats

I received 5 different bags of Beyond Dog treats for free from Smiley 360. My dog Gibbs absolutely loved them all!! I believe his favorite were the Jerky Strips. I will be a life long customer of Beyond Dog Treats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • Barb112082
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Livermore, CA, United States

Love the simple ingredients!

I received some Purina Beyond dog snacks for free from Smiley360 for my 4-legged kids to try. I'm usually reluctant to try new treats due to all of the snack scares, but seeing that these were grain free (and made in the USA), I decided to give them a try. Well, my dogs did anyways. When given a choice between 3 treats, Abby's favorites seemed to be Salmon & Oats biscuits. She gobbled them up! Butters, Fiona, & Riley likes them, but preferred other flavors. They all smelled pleasant, and not at all "dog-foody" like a lot of other treats out there. Being grain free, like I mentioned previously, was a huge plus for me, since Butters is allergic to corn, and Fifi (Fiona) usually has some sensitivity as well. Knowing they're Purina, I know that they're affordable too! I'll definitely be getting these again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • elzykizer
  • January 22, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, United States

Healthy Treat

I have a Great Dane/Boxer mix and he really enjoyed the Salmon and Oat Biscuits. I like that it has simple ingredients so I feel that I'm giving him a healthier treat. (I received this product free for my review. Opinions are 100% my own.)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • odddon
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ridgecrest, CA, United States

Dogs love them!

My wife and I are pet sitters, and we always spoil our client's critters with treats, with the owner's permission of course. These Salmon and Oats Biscuits are definitely a big hit with the dogs. A few of our clients have even gone out and bought some of these after reading the ingredients and seeing how much their dogs like them. Great snacks!

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • Rayford91
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

Prefect for dog!

I received these for free and my opinion is totally unbiased. My dog loves these salmon & oat biscuits, he goes crazy for them! We haven't been able to find a dog treat that he liked and that we actually approved to give him until now!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • SuzyQ44
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, MO, United States

I received this product free for review. I don't see salmon often being offered for dog treats so this was an interesting one for us. The shape and texture are very different from most dog treats, but that didn't bother us. The dog loved them and I feel good about giving her something with different grains than she would normally get in a pet food or treat. Great product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • zeesewhappy
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cape Coral, FL, United States

Natural Biscuits Salmon & Oats

My dog is very fussy and won't eat just any food or treat. Purina Beyond seems to be his favorite brand of dog food and treats. I like that the treats are all natural. I don't mind giving them to him. He like to taste. Thank you Smiley360 and Purina Beyond for this free sample. I've told my son about this product b/c his dog is fussy too. I will be looking for Purina Beyond on my next shopping trip along with coupons.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • KathysSavings
  • January 21, 2016

Great Dog Treats!

My dog loved these treats. I loved that they were all natural and great for my dog. I'd definitely get more of these for my dog. It's great to have a treat that my dog can enjoy and it can be healthy for them as well.

Disclosure: I did receive this product for free in exchange for a review. The opinions are all 100% my own and may differ from yours.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • Shawnee
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Coachella, CA, United States

Great product

I Received these dog treats for free to do a review for my own personal opinion. I have a little dog and a big dog and they both love these.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report