Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,994 Results
Edit
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Silvia Alvarez
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rio Rico
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

My dog loves this food. I liked that this food has nutrients and vitamins to help my dog eat healthy. I liked that the food was small because my dog is a chihuahua and the food size is a perfect size for any dog. I really recommend this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • JenGriff
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog approved

We struggle to get our geriatric dog to eat...but one bite and she was hooked! She finished her bowl and was banging the wall with her empty bowl when she was done. Dog approved - we will be repurchasing for sure!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Chicken & Egg
  • 5/5
  • Tinys mom
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Windsor,New York

Life saver!

Just found out my dog is literally allergic to everything! This is the only food we can find on the market that does not have any of the ingredients in it that he is allergic to!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Adkins595
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

My dog is a very picky eater so I was very skeptical as to whether or not she would eat it. I filled her bowl and she scarfed it up! I like that it doesn’t have any artificial fillers. I will definitely buy more for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Dionaea
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So good, my dogs thought it was a treat

All the good things I and my furbabies want and need in a trustworthy dog food are in Purina’s Beyond Natural Dog Food. My two little dogs are 6-1/2 lbs and 9 lbs, and this food is the right size for their smaller teeth, with the crunchy texture they prefer. The grain-free beef & lentil flavor is so tasty that when I first tried feeding a few pieces by hand to see if they liked it…they thought I was giving them a treat! When I set bowls of it down for them and for my larger 19 lb. Fox Terrier, they all dove into their individual bowls of food and didn't come up for air until they were empty, unusual for my dachshund who is usually a picky eater. Backed by the Purina Guarantee and crafted in the USA, I know it is made from real ingredients that I can trust to give my furry family members the dietary nutrition they need to stay healthy and the taste they crave so they are satisfied with every meal. This is now my must-buy dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • yagz143
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog love it

I have a large black lab named Tino who is about 7. I let him try this food and he definitely loves it - which normally he's a little picky when it comes to food. I like that it is grain free - I don't feed my dog any food with grains in it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kle7000
  • April 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tampa, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups can't get enough!

I bought the Beyond - Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food a few weeks ago for the pups and they just simply love it! As soon as this food hits there bowl they are gobbling it up. After they finish their bowls they come up and keep licking their lips to ask for more. I am so glad that they enjoy the taste and I love the high-quality ingredients. I was so happy to see that beef is the first ingredient on the label, that it is high protein, and that it has additional added vitamins and minerals added.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • TrishM
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

My dog actually quite enjoyed this new type of dog food. He seemed to enjoy it a lot since he ate it very quickly. I do like that the ingredients seemed to be healthy and beneficial for my dog and better than other brands. I will be willing to purchase this in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Walnda
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this food

My German Shepherd loves this food. He inhales it! I’m confident feeding it to him knowing that there are quality ingredients and great nutrition. He’s kind of picky, and I was happy to find a few about which he was enthusiastic.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Rescue1
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dog Food

I really like giving my dog this dog food because it has the added vitamins , minerals and nutrients in it so I know I am doing the best for my dog. My dog really likes this dog food because he gets excited whenever it is feeding time. Knowing that this product is good for my dog and that he likes it, makes me feel great. The product has just the right sized pieces that are easily digested.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • noordinarylove
  • April 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Favorful

They are sure gobbling this down Lol so I know it must have a good flavor. Contains a nice amount in the bag, this may end up being my go-to from now on especially if they continue to enjoy it as much.
Two of my doggies have a sensitive stomach so I have to be cautious on what I feed them but this is helping them and not causing any trouble. I love that it contains vitamins and nutrients so I know what I'm feeding them is healthy.
I can definitely recommend this to any furbaby owners. Mine are loving it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Sjordan2007
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mount Gilead, ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

I just recently learned how to properly check ingredients in my dogs food. I learned what was good and not for her. This dog food is really good for them. She typically dont try new food but it must have smelled great to her as she ate a whole bowl in no time. She ate off the bag for about 4 days shes a larger dog. Each time i got the bag out she always comes running. This is all natural and has no grain in it so i have noticed less bloating from her belly and less gas! I love that vitamins were added to make sure shes gettng her daily dose to keep her as healthy as possible!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report