Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,994 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • jossie__tx_21690366
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty Product according to small dog :)

The Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is a great product and seems to be very tasty according to my Pomeranian. However, I did look up how much the cost of the product is and it is a bit high for what we would want to pay. We would definitely consider purchasing in addition/snack type to what we currently use for her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • tawnisha_ks_21690840
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved the bites

My dog doesn’t really like dry dog food but he did eat this, maybe because of the freeze-dried bites.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • veronica_ca_21691120
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD

My dogs really like this dog food. The niblets were too hard, so all of our dogs were able to enjoy this. Even the older ones.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • jane_or_21690757
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog liked it.

My dog at all of the food. I like that the first ingredient is turkey but there are a lot of ingredients that I have no idea what they are.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • brandi_tn_21689776
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great dry dog food

the beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe + freeze-dried bites with chicken was such a delight for my puppy. she loved it and I could not keep her away from her bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • adreaunna_fl_21690691
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tried something different and my pet enjoyed it

I received this sample from pinchme and was eager to try a different brand. I have a yorkiepoo and when I gave her the dry food she seemed to like it. I normally give her ceasar dry food but I can definitely add this to the list.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • america_ny_21690137
  • November 20, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild

My dog seemed to enjoy eating Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken and it didn’t have a negative effect on his bowel movements

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • crystal_va_21690970
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog’s new favorite food

I introduced my fur baby to “Betonf Wild” Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites chicken and he eat the food with a minute of me giving it to him. He was excited for this new dog food. He eat every drop of it and was looking for me.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • crystal_ar_21691039
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog was beyond wild for this food

My dog really seemed to enjoy the taste and flavor of this food.
He was beyond wild for the natural dry dog food and turkey and lentil recipe + free dried bites with chicken.
He goobled it up as soon as I put it out for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 4/5
  • michelle_oh_21691087
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond food

Beyond wild natural dry dog food in the Turkey and lentil flavors seemed to be a huge hit with my little dog. This was good because he's normally picky when I try to introduce new things!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • RosieB
  • February 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Springfield
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Beyond Canned Dog Food

Got a free sample and fed it to our 2 Boston Terriers. They love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 4/5
  • Mmortyc
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from White bear lake, mn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves the food

My dog loves the food granted she’s not a picky eater. I love variety of flavors in one bag. The bit sizes are the perfect size for my small dog. I will for sure purchase this food again. I think we found our new dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report