Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
1,893 Results
Edit
Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • Pastor Steve
  • November 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Westerly, RI, United States

NOT Beef & Chicken Free

When typing in "Beef & Chicken Free Dry Dog Food, " this one came up. We didn't find out till AFTER it was shipping here that there are indeed ingredients of both. This is MY fault, as I didn't read the ingredients first BUT, when typing in something that specific, I guess I just assumed that the two types that came up WERE beef and chicken free. It turns out that NEITHER are!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • Debila222
  • April 5, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Venice, FL, United States

My pup won't eat it!

I recently purchased a 14.5lb of this food and my pup will not eat one bite of it. She's not a puppy but I call her a pup. She needs the crunch for her teeth and I give her wet food and mix in the dry food. She actually takes her time only eating the wet food and spits out the dry food. She absolutely hates it and now I am basically stuck with a huge bag of food. I've tried everything possible to make her eat. I've warmed it, I added water, I added some people food. I've done everything but eaten it myself to show her I'm eating it!! I'm very worried that she's not getting the vitamins and supplements and her teeth. I love and adore her so much and only want the best for her. Please help!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • Pessego
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Carterville, IL, United States

Yucky

First time I've seen my Pomeranian spit her food out in front of me. She would pick up one piece at a time and spit it out. Was a pretty good sign that she wasn't going to eat it. She does like the Lamb and Chicken versions though.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • m12ke
  • March 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fremont, Michigan

Not what it claims to be

Remove the chicken and it would be a better product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
In Gravy Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe In Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • ParisGirl
  • February 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New York, United States

HORRIBLE!

My vet recommended I try this kind for my cat. He is and was perfectly happy with his current food, but I got a can and gave him a small amount to try it. He took about 2-3 bites and within 15 minutes I hear that horrible sound and rush him into the bathroom where he promptly throws up all of the new food. I will state he has NOT thrown up anything in about 2 years before this feeding. Needless to say this food was returned to the store and I will NOT be purchasing it again. It smells terrible too. My cat went back to his old favorite food and has had no problems since then.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 1/5
  • Jwutz
  • January 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

My dog hated them :-(

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. My dog tried one of them, only at a small bite of it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 1/5
  • tinad75
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rhode Island, United States

dog hated this flavor

received free bag of the salmon flavor. my dogHATED them wouldnt even look at them

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 1/5
  • Lea811111
  • January 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Eh

My dog wasn't a huge fan of these snacks. & neither was I. When I gave her the snack the smell was just extremely fishey and kind of left an oily residue on my hand. She didn't eat it. I think because she's into more beef flavors. I recieved these for free for testing purposes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 1/5
  • themob84
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ, United States

My dog would not eat

My dog would not eat this at all. She wouldn't even entertain the idea. Sniffed at it and walked away. She was begging for treats but would rather go without than eat this. I received this product free for my honest review.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report