Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • nicole_va_21691010
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My dog loved this by itself and mixing with dry dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • natalie_mo_21691036
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Must be yummy

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe from PINCHme. So my dog basically inhaled this stuff. He's not picky about wet food but it makes me feel good that all the ingredients are sourced from the USA. I noticed it actually smelled like turkey so I feel like that's a good thing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • faith_ny_21690678
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

Beyond WILD" and the product "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe" is a wonderful wet dog food.My dog loved it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kate_pa_21690971
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent grain free wet food

Beyond Wild is grain free with natural ingredients that my dogs love. It’s their favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • rachael_tn_21691057
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog's Favorite Wet Food

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck is a food my small dog truly enjoys. I love the novelty proteins included. It's not just chicken or beef but a nice variety. I love the natural ingredients, large can size and I like that it makes my dog happy!
*I received this product free to review from Pinchme!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • deirdre_ny_21691075
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild for Beyond Wild Prey Natural Dog Food

My dog loved this food and enjoyed the entire can. I also mixed a little of the dry food with it and he was quite pleased with the flavor. I am going to buy this for him because I know he will eat it and enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • danielle_fl_21691127
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

Beyond wild Preg inspired natural wet dog food turkey, lover & duck recipe is perfect for dogs. It has great ingredients and my dog is in love with it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lauren_pa_21689864
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wet dog food

My dog went crazy for this! I will be purchasing this soon!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • star_oh_21691113
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My dog loves dry and wet dog food. We usually give the wet food to her as a snack. She loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • morgan_ny_21691123
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Small dogs gobbled it up!

My dogs typically prefer dry dog food, but they seemed to really enjoy the Beyond Wild wet dog food. They typically snack on food occasionally throughout the day but they devoured all of this as soon as it was in their bowl!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • julie_il_21691077
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

My dog liked it but still would rather have the dry food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • juanita_nd_21691164
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Turkey Liver Duck Recipe

This Prey Inspired Natural Wet Dog was well received by our dogs! They loved the turkey liver and duck recipe.

Was this review helpful?
Report