Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,994 Results
Edit
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lori47818
  • April 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Evansville IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great eats

I bought a new dog food for my picky little eater made with lentils and grain and I'm so excited to share that he loves it and the salmon flavor is awesome really good for what's in it thanks so much for giving our dogs such a nice meal to enjoy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • bigmosmom
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jackson TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup love it!

My dog is absolutely loving her Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients.She tends to be very picky so i wasn't sure what to expect when i poured her first bowl. She enjoyed it right away!.Every morning she gets so excited when i reach for the bag,she actually dances around a bit! I love that it has the extra minerals and vitamins that she needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • momo4
  • April 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Little Rock,AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great and grain free

My dogs are both allergic to grain and we were struggling to find something that they both would eat and that would fit into our budget. I have finally found it with Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food. They both love it and it is not going to require a small loan to feed them both. The best part is that I know they are getting a nutritionally complete meal. Winning and smiles all around!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Tufchk38
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Desoto, il
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs love it

I've been mixing in this grain free beef and lentil natural dog food with their other dog food and they seem to enjoy it. Normally when I try to switch dog food, their stomachs can't really handle it. I'm assuming because this is all natural dog food they are really enjoying it with no problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lagunabldr
  • April 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from sloughhouse Ca.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it so I guess it must be good.

The dogs gobbled it up but they eat almost anything so I guess it was good and good to know that it was good for them with the added vitamins, minerals and nutrients. The bites sizes were smaller than what we usually get them but not sure that it mattered at all. It didn't have much of an order at all to me but I know that dogs smell alot better than we do.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Stewza
  • April 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good

My puppies ate it right up....for picky eaters they seemed to really enjoy it and I will be sticking to this flavor....best part is they aren't as gassy as some of the other foods we tried. Will continue to buy this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Leasha99
  • April 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Lauderdale
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs like the food

I got this food for my dogs to try. My dogs are really picky. I had tried Beyond food before for them and they like it . This time with the beef and lentil they love it . I have different size dogs and the food work for both. I have a York I’ve and a husky and they both love it. I will be keeping this brand for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • pattis
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Granbury, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pearl loved it

My dog is very picky about dry dog food. She has has to have dry food mixed with wet food until Beyond. I put the grain-free beef and lentil out for her and she ate it immediately. She has eaten it every day since dry or mixed with wet food. I would certainly buy this product and I am happy that it is grain-free as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Pixydust529
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for picky eaters

My dog is very picky when it comes to his food. There are not very many types of.food that he will actually eat, so I was eager for him to try it. The packaging is eye catching with the perfect amount of detail of the key benefits and information about the food. Ingredients are healthier than other dog foods, making you feel good about what your pet is eating. When pouring the kibble, it had a fresh aroma to it, and appealing smell as my dog had immediate interest and excitement upon opening the bag. Good size kibble for all dog sizes. My dog immediately are the food without hesitation and cleaned the entire bowl. He is picky but LOVED this food and eagerly awaits feeding time now. Great food in my book.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Donnapooh70
  • April 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Mosheim Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food.

I love this dog food. My two dogs love it. The beef taste has a great smell also. It comes in a nice to easy to open bag. It is very healthy for my dogs. We have new dog food in our house. We love it so much. My dogs coats are so shiny and healthy looking.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Chantill0308
  • March 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Broken Bow, Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Grain Free Dog Food

I started using grain free dog food a few weeks ago with my dog and I can tell the difference. I like the fact there is no corn, wheat or soy. She looks healthier and it really has made a great change in her digestive system and that is very important to me. Another plus is it has 30% protein.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Chellstacy
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My dogs have been eating this for two weeks now, and I have to admit they come running when they hear the bag. I was having problems getting my little one to eat, but no longer. She loves this food! And I love that it’s in a thicker bag, and easy to seal. She has started putting weight on in just the short amount of time we have been using it. Also if you have cats you better watch them because mine will fight the dogs over this food because she wants it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report