Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
1,896 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • carrie_or_21690252
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog went crazy

a few weeks ago I had received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken from Pinchme and he gobbled it down like there was no tomorrow

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • ash_ia_21690978
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

My dog loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. He is super picky and never eats any dry dog food by itself, but scarfed this down! I love that this has good ingredients. I received this free from Pinchme but this is my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • coy_al_21691061
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic Product!

I was very excited for my dog to try the free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken that I received from PINCHme. I was very impressed with the wonderful ingredients that this product is made of and the fact that it is grain free. My dog is sort of a picky eater but she ate every bite of this great dry dog food. I have already recommended this product to several of my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • michelle_ar_21689807
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Approved

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN is a great dog food that I will be buying again for my dogs. As soon as I opened up the bag my dog was trying to get into the bag to get a bite. I really liked how uniform the pieces werr of dry dog food. The color, smell and texture were also well made as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • emily_tx_21690008
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy doggo

My dog really enjoyed Beyond Wild’s Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • alexandra_pa_21690179
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for my dog

My dog loved Beyond WILD Natural dry dog food turkey & Lentil recipe + freeze-dried bites with chicken! I loved that it was grain free and good for my dog because it was made with quality ingredients and my dog seemed to love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • bree_ca_21689897
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great dry dog food !

I have given my furbabies several different types of dry food in the past. My furbabies have experimented with different brands and ingredients however, while allowing them to try this product I have noticed a change in the overall quality. I can say that my furbabies seem satisfied and do not experience an upset tummy after trying this product and switching from others! So far, I am happy giving this dry food to my pets, I even notice that the smell is a lot softer compared to other brands!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jessica_ca_21691101
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky pup approved

My one year old picky pup gobbled up Beyond Wild's Natural Dry Dog Food. He got to try the Turkey and Lentil Recipe with Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I like the poultry is freeze dried without heavy use of preservatives.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • mandy_ca_21690973
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome and Great

Love this dog food for my dog as she really loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • arely_tx_21689718
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

My dog loved Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! She ate it as soon as I set her food bowl down, which is not always the case when she doesn’t like certain foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • ashlyn_fl_21690834
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummm

My dog loved the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze dried bites of chicken. I will be purchasing this as his main food source now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • clara_nj_21691037
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for my Maltese!

My little Maltese devoured the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. She is very picky so I was surprised that she liked it. I would mix it with the wet dog food too. It was easy for her too chew as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report