Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • gigi_ok_21691088
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

GREAT STUFF!

THE DOGS LOVED THIS STUFF! WE WILL BE BUYING MORE!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • amy_pa_21690315
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My dog really liked the beyond wild prey inspired wet dog food turkey liver and duck recipe because he cleaned his dog dish.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jessica_il_21691105
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing dog food!

I received BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & DUCK RECIPE from Pinchme to sample and review and my dog is so happy! Jaxx absolutely gobbles this food up and I love how high quality and healthy it is!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jessica__fl_21691114
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog wanted more

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey inspired natural wet dog food Turkey, liver, and duck recipe from Pinchme. My dog ate the whole can in one sitting. This was her first time trying duck and she really loved it. It was a large enough can she could enjoy it for a meal. Definitely a new buy for our household.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • gladys_pa_21691058
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD"

Our dog absolutely loves this new Turkey with liver& duck dog food from Purina Beyond great ingredients great product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • ashley_tx_21690701
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved this wet food!

I was given a sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey Liver and Duck Recipe in exchange for my review. My dog loves wet dog food, and this was no exception. He devoured it

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kimberly_ma_21690999
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food for my dog

My dog really enjoyed this product we will be buying this for my dog from now on

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • amber_ks_21691040
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

My dogs loved the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe I had to go out and buy them some!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lacy_tx_21691143
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Gone in Seconds

My dogs devoured this. Licked the bowl clean & were looking for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • sandra_tx_21691086
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Maxi's favorite

My dog is crazy about the Beyond Wild wet dog food sample we received from Pinch Me

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_ct_21690968
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My Dogs really liked the Beyond Wild Prey - inspired Natural Wet Dig Food Turkey, Liver& Duck Recipe. I liked it was a healthier choice for them

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • caitlyn_ny_21691081
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved

Our dog loved this, he gets so excited when he hears the can open up, it’s a nice tear for him

Was this review helpful?
Report