Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
1,896 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kristina_ga_21690966
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

I received a free sample of beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe with freeze dried bites with chicken from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review. Well everyone my dog loved it. I really liked the ingredients that were used to make this brand of dog food. The mixture seemed to be flavorful for my dog. I recommend for all to use.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • mona_co_21690143
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I give this one a 5-star rating

My dog really like the Beyond wild freeze dry bites of chicken in it he just loved it so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • leigh_nj_21690882
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild dry dog food

Beyond Wild Turkey and Lentil was a great mixture. My dog loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lori_ok_21690717
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Furbabies in love

I received a sample bag of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PinchMe. Both of my furbabies choose this over the much more expensive dry food that I’ve been feeding them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lauren_pa_21689864
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

I really liked everything about this dog food! It is made with good ingredients and my dog seemed to enjoy it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • laurie_ny_21690150
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Dog's Loved It!

We received a free sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from Pinchme dot com. We fed this food to our two dogs and they really liked it. The freeze dried bites were a quite a treat for them. We are considering switching from our normal brand to this one. The size of the nugggets are small enough for our little Yorkie yet tasty enough for our large dog who ate every drop.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_ky_21690862
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

I have a chihuahua and I must say he actually loves the food I will definitely be buying more of it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_ny_21690158
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good

My dog loved Beyond Wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken! Ive received this to test out from pinch me

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • crystal_nm_21691083
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyone wild natural dry dog food my dogs just love

Beyone wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentils my dogs just love

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jeffrey_pa_21691146
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

RockyP12

My dog absolutely loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil recipe + Freeze-dries bites with chicken. He is often skeptical of “new” additions to his bowl. However, this he gobble up immediately. As a bonus for me, it didn’t have that off-putting odor that some dry dog foods have.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • katrina_tn_21690806
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So good!

I received a free product from PINCHme. My dog absolutely loved this food! It's more expensive than the other brand I buy but I think my dog loves the freeze dried chicken bites. I noticed she seemed more excited when I went to get her supper.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • michelle_ny_21690228
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love beyond Wild

Beyond Wild Natural Dru Dog Food Turkey and Lentil is my dogs new favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report