Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,994 Results
Edit
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Djjubbajubba
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

High protein equals happy puppers

My dog is a picky eater. When she gets a new food, she sniffs at it for a while, walks by it, takes a few pieces, and finally makes the decision if she wants to eat it or now. She sniffed this for a few seconds and finished the bowl. It’s so nice to find something that the genuinely likes.
Not to mention, the protein levels in the good make it an amazing option to keep her healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Kimwat1
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from West Middlesex,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

I received Beyond grain free hake and lentil dog food last week and my dog absolutely devoured it. Usually he will pick at his food and a bowl will last three days but since giving him Beyond dog food, he gets excited just seeing the bag come out of the pantry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Kwebs
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rapid city
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggie loves it!

This is a great brand of food my doggie loves! She gobbles it up, but I also trust giving this to her as it is grain free. The first 2 ingredients are beef and chicken! Overall good brand and product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • North270
  • March 29, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved

I have two larger dogs and they loved the taste of this food, more than their current dog food. Did not upset their sensitive stomachs and were asking for more when done.i have always used Purina products for my dogs just not this one.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • KrisRenea
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggy Approved!

My fur baby really liked this new food. I liked that it offered good nutrition for him. It offered up quality ingredients at a great price point. I like that it had added vitamins to keep him healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Fasteddie67
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Orange, CT.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Let them eat healthy

The Beyond product provides my dogs with a healthy choice at meals times. The food contains a good source of protein in the Hake and it's better for digestion without any grains. I highly recommend this product to all.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Gypsyatheart916
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from South Haven, MI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthly Pets

I purchase this because I eat healthy and so should my pets. I also have very picky eaters and I have tried different brands, which can get very expensive. They love Beyond grain free Haka and Lentil recipe. It has nutrients, minerals, and vitamins that they need. Great price. I recommend this 100%

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Dcrystal293
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wetumpka Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both dogs loved it!

At first I was skeptical about my dogs loving it but to my surprise they did! Even my very picky dog! I did like that it was healthy for them both and they both enjoyed the flavor! I’m definitely going to be getting them more ASAP!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Shary
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Barstow, CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it!

My dog loves its...It is very easy for him to chew and he seems to enjoy it.. i like that it is grain free and and it is deboned. It was packaged nice and very sturdy and secure packaging. Overall i gave this an excellent rating. My dog loves it thats the most important thing to me when choosing its food.!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Ngoff719
  • March 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Midlothian
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love it

My dog has a very sensitive stomach, I have to watch what I feed her. I gave her this food and she couldnt eat it fast enough. Has all the essential vitamins and minerals that my senior dog needs. It's also grain free which is a huge plus!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Kmath
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Labrador Approved

I received the Purina Beyond Natural Dog Food Pacific Northwest Hake grain free hake and lentil recipe dog food. The package states no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by-product meal and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. The dog food contains 30 percent protein and crafted in the USA. The bag also stated each ingredient has been traced back to trusted sources. The recipe is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO dog food nutrient profiles for maintenance of adult dogs. The label clearly states all of the ingredients and essential nutrients and vitamins and minerals.

Upon opening the very nice strong bag there was no string odor as in many dog foods and the kibble is very small bite sized pieces perfect for my dog.

My dog has been fed the same dog food for many years and I was not sure if he would eat the dog food or tolerate it. Upon opening the bag my dog immediately started eating the dog food and wanted more. He has tolerated the food very well with no untoward side effects. He would probably eat the whole bag in one sitting if allowed! He loves the Purina Beyond Natural dog food and I do too as there is no strong smell and the kibble is of a smaller nice-sized piece.

I will definitely buy this dog food again as my dog really likes it and considering he is an important part of my family I always want the very best product for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • mhutch
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hensley, AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product!

My dogs loved this Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food with Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients. I thought that they might not like it since it was grain free, but they devoured it even more than before with other food. It gave me a peace of mind knowing that it was good for them and that it had added Vitamins, Minerals and Nutrients that was good for them as well! Highly recommend!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report