Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
1,896 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jaimmie_pa_21690953
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs devoured this in 10 seconds flat!

I was given a sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PINCHme for an honest review of my opinion. I have 3 small dogs (2 adult and 1 puppy). I started by mixing this in with their normal brand of dry dog food, just in case they had a reaction. Apparently, their must have smelled the change in food because they came running like their tails were on fire! The food was gobbled down in 10 seconds flat and they were sniffing the bag for more! I have to add that the product is free of corn and soy, it is high protein and non GMO, so I was happy about that. I'm pretty sure that my dogs would be content if I were to ween them off of their regular brand and switch them to BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • valerie_wa_21691026
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs love

my dogs love the Beyond Wild Natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken. We are now going to purchase this food instead of our current food. I have recommended it to our friends and family too. Just very please with our dogs loving the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • heather_oh_21689829
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved the food

My dog is a picky eater but I got a free sample of beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentil recipe he loves it he stands by his bowl telling me he wants more thank u

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • allana_nv_21691073
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

My dog loved the Beyond Wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe + freezedried bites with chicken, it was gentle on his stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • patti_fl_21691170
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dogs thoroughly enjoyed this food. I love that it is all natural.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • liv_tx_21690051
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My great dane really did enjoy this food! She gobbled it up like Thanksgiving dinner. The smell was delightful and seemed to fill the air with something she appreciated. Would def recommend this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kayla_pa_21690062
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food!

I love this food has real ingredients in it and I feel good giving it to my dog, she just loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kelly_pa_21690424
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

The Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is a great healthy food for my little coco. She absolutely loves it, especially the freeze dried chicken. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • alasha_sc_21691130
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggalicious

My dogs love Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. The second i opened the bag they came running. I can hardly get my dogs to eat, but they definitely eat this right up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • danielle_ca_21690958
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chunks of meat!

Alright, my dogs LOVED this and they're all not that normally anthusiastic with food. They loved the chunks of chicken included with Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food, and I loved the ingredients. I will definitely be buying more of this for my pups!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • john_mi_21690508
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product

Received my free sample of Beyond Wild natural dry dog food two cans of soft from pinchme. My dog loves it, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • alicia_ny_21691044
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is healthy food for any dog. Both of my labs love eating Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I feel good giving my dogs Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report