Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
1,896 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • michelle_oh_21691015
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD

I am so happy I decided to try the BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN. My dogs actually love it. It is great for them, with good ingredients, and they seem to truly enjoy it. I would indeed recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • eileen_oh_21691046
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Winner Winner Poultry Dinner

My dog absolutely loves Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • valerie_tx_21691051
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally a food our dog loves

First time trying Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dig Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken.
My dog was over the moon, he smelled the food looked at me and was like this is new.
When he was done eating it he came to me looking for more.
We had a hard time finding a dog food he loves in the beginning when he was a pup, but we have found his new favorite thank you Beyond and PinchMe for our sample

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lonie_mo_21690443
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It's a winner!

My dog loves this food! The freeze dried bits are a real hit!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • shannon_tx_21689955
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups new favorite!

I mixed some of the wet turkey and lamb with this dry Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken and my fur baby could not get enough!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • dawn_nc_21691035
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur babies love it

I recieved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe from Pinchme for free. My furbabies seem to enjoy the dog food. They have eaten it with no problems.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lisa_sc_21690696
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy dog food

I received a sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken to try. Upon opening the bag you can smell and see the quality of this dog food. It smells very fresh not like the stale dry food smell if most dog foods. The ingredient list is amazing with actual meat! My dogs loved it, including my little one who normally eats only a certain brand. The pieces are a nice size and my dogs had no problem chewing them. This Beyond WILD was easily digested by my dogs and did not cause any stomach upset at all. I really love this brand and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • barbara_ri_21690138
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dry beyond wild dog food

I mixed the wet with the dry an prince loves it thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • alice_nv_21691157
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best.

My mom's dog is a picky eater. they both live with me. He absolutely loved this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • ashlee_ca_21691053
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious! (I think that's what the dog said)

We received BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from pinch me and it did not disappoint. Our rottweiler loved it and ate the entire bags worth in 3 sittings. Hes a big dog, it was a smaller bag. Now if only they came in bigger bites!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • hollie_ky_21690979
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

This is some of the best dog food I've ever fed my furbabies! Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater loved it! The dried pieces of chicken were awesome and really made my dogs devour every bite! Fantastic ingredients too & love that it's loaded with protein! I've a!ready bought more.
I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • tamla_la_21691049
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this!

I received this sample from pinch Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Tiekey &Lentil Recipe +Freeze -dried bites with chicken. My dog ate it up and was looking for more! Will buy this!

Was this review helpful?
Report