Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,994 Results
Edit
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Lety406
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free Hake & Lentil

I have been using Beyond grain free hake & Lentil dog food for about a week now. I have slowly been adding this food to my dogs daily meals and she has been eating it all with no stomach problems or hesitastons. I have been trying different dog foods with no success my Chihuahua would not eat or it affected her stomach. I cook for my dog because of the problems I had finding a food she would eat but don't have time to always cook. I am happy she has been eating this food with no problems and like that it is grain free with plenty of vitamins and nutrients she needs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Katz
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roseville, Oh
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All Natural Dry Dog Food

I walked into the house and my three dogs had their nose in the air. Seemed like they could smell the dog food that was in the bag. So I went to feed them an I couldn't put it down fast enough. They seemed to love it cause there wasn't even a crumb left in their bowls. I have two mini pins an a yellow lab, so I would recommend this dog food to who has a small or big dog.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • mkitty
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hamburg NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All Natural

Wow...so much to say. I received the Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients through a promotion in return for my review. This is a high quality all natural dog food with vitamins, minerals and added nutrients. The first ingredient is beef,Texas beef, not grain or some other filler. The description of the dog food includes an impressive list of vegetables, lentils and vitamins, everything a dog should eat. The meal size is adequate and the recommended daily feeding amounts listed on the side of the bag is excellent. I checked with the vet and was advised to add a small amount of this food to his regular feed, gradually increasing it until this is his sole daily meal. It's been a few days and no health problems making the change. I feel good feeding the Beyond Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients to my dog. There are NO artificial colors, flavors or preservatives in this food and it contains 30% protein which makes it more digestible. I'm most impressed that this high quality dog food is 100% made in the USA~ that says it all!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Bulldog6
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Herrin, Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs are very picky so I’m always looking for something they will like and is nutritious too. This solves my problem , no more trying to trick them to eat. My neighbor tried some too same response from his dog .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Venus2000r
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves

I got this in the mail and that night I feed it to my dog. My dog ate all his food and wanted more. My dog is very picky with his food. I really like that the first ingredient is beef. It does not contains soy, corn or wheat which I like to see because I know my dog is getting a natural meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Natoc9802
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New favorite!

This is now our go to food for our dog. He is a picky eater and when we have him this food he eat it right away. I like that this food is made with all natural ingredients. No preservatives! I have seen his energy pick up and his coat is soft and shiny. We are very glad we tried this product! Definitely will continue to buy this for our pup!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Paulapugh
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loves it

The grain free dog food is a great source of food for any pup it appeared like healthy appealing and fresh chucks of food I would actually try it (if it wasn’t just for dogs lol). I loved that it came in a resealable bag and the design was also appealing. My pup seemed to love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • SarahEN
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from McRae-Helena, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tom approved

We have 2 tiny Chihuahua's, that can not have grain due to skin issues with allergies so this is Tom's perfect food. As soon as I opened the bag the pups started sniffing around along with my cats. I love how small the kibble is, it's perfect for their tiny teeth and mouth. It also has a real meaty smell to it. Our pups have been enjoying this Purina Beyong grain free beef & lentil recipe for about a week now and tgey are loving it, they clean their bowl at meal time. The great thing is neither experienced any tummy issues with the change of food. My pups give it all paws up!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Omarsita9
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Houston
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

As soon as I received this product, I gave it to my dog. At first he was a little unsure to eat it but after the first try he was eating the whole portion I gave him. I saw that he first smell the food and then took a portion to taste. I would recommend this dog food to friends and family.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • E123
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Passdena, Maryland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More meat dog food !

I just tried this brand of dog food. It was a HIT. The dogs sniffed the bag and couldn’t wait for me to open it. This dog food ingredients list starts with real meat, that’s a plus. All the extra vitamins and minerals is a plus also. I felt better giving them something that was good for them. They ate everything and came back hoping for more. The dog food itself doesn’t smell bad either. They didn’t have terrible doggy breath after eating it. I think it’s a great dog food and so do the dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Critney
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog love this dog food

My dog love the taste of it. Planning on stalking up on it. My dog can't wait till like the next feeding since it is so good. Plus, the shape of it is perfect size for my dog. Eating it with ease no problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Smarty45
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The Bestest Dogfood

Wow my dog so loved this dog food. First of all it has the bestest aroma. It has a very beefy smell. The pieces are not that big and hard and texture is medium. My dog ate this dog food like it was his last meal no joke. I could tell he really enjoyed and savored this dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report