Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,994 Results
Edit
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • CHOOsey Buyer
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Smoky liked it!

It was hearty out of the bag and hefty onto my dog’s stomach. His spirit smiled after his first taste. Once he consumed the new diet he gained a burst of energy and decided he wanted to walk and play. I’m all for it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Drj38
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fwb,Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dogs new favorite food

My two dogs absolutely loved the beyond grain free beef & lentil recipe dog food and they are both picky eaters but they ate every bit that was placed in front of them I love the fact that it has added vitamins & minerals will definitely be getting more of this and will also recommend to family and friends I also like the fact that it is grain free which is good for one of my dogs mild allergies.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Annmarie985
  • March 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Fur baby loves

My vet recommended we try this and I Wanted to try something better for my dog so I got this. He loves it, I love all the benefits and vitamins it gives him. He has so much more energy now and is so much more playful.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • laurie1800
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from lewisville, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The dogs love this food!

I love that this dog food is grain free and healthier for my dogs. Both of my dogs loved this food and I liked the size of each piece. I really liked that it is made with Texas beef. I trust the Purina brand and would purchase this food for my dogs again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Orybelle
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Whitesburg ,Ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs really enjoyed eating this dog food. I am happy that is actually good for them. Its hard to find a food they will eat that is not made of by products . I would recommend it to anyone who has a dog and wants to feed them a healthy meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • sherep
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Maddie Loved it!

I have purchased Purina Beyond for my Maddie before because simply she will eat it. She is a finicky eater. I love the fact the this the grain free beef , all natural and has add good stuff. It makes me feel like a good dog parent to offer this to her for dinner. And I love the fact that she always eats it right up

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • teammaxey
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Romeoville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dogs love it!

I have two very picky dogs, that have no problem turning up their noses to food if they don't like it. They LOVE this grain free beef and lentil food! I love that there are no grain fillers like corn. My dogs are sensitive to grains, and I don't have to worry about that with this food. Thank you for a great product that they love and I trust!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • ColeMac
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Stuart, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dogs

My dogs are very picky eaters and they're older age. they typically slowly munch on their food. When I got this bag they ate it all in one sitting and it's been over a week still the same. I love that it's made with natural grain and vitamins and it's not packed what's gross ingredients. This is definitely my new go to dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • jsaxon
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from usa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eater puppy approves

Our Chocolate Lab is a very picky eater. We were looking for a new food that would be both healthy and beneficial for his growth and development. Purina Beyond was just the food we were looking for. Herschel loves it. He is happy, healthy, and thriving. My family and I don't have to worry whether he is getting the nutrients he needs. Beyond is packed full. Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Wendy Rager
  • March 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bradenville pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Different

Most of the time my dog will not eat his food without putting some human food in his bowl, When I put this food in his bowl boy he eat it without giving me a hard time. The food seemed to be softer than most adult dog foods.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • dennyw
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Charleston S.C.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My sensitive stomach dog loves it

My dog is a picky eater because of his sometimes sensitive stomach, so when we gave him the Pacific Hake he loved it and had no side effects ,we knew we had a winner . I love that it's Natural & Grain Free, the kibbles are perfect size . I have also mixed a little of it with his other Purina dry dog food for a different blend and still no side effects. I will be purchasing the other Beyond varieties being offered as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • boxercat23
  • March 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from los angeles, ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pup loves it! Great quality!

I decided to try Purina Beyond Dog food & I am so happy I did. I
started to read ingredients on dog food since our dog Bootsy means so
much to us, as dog owners know, they are family. I read labels for my
food, so why shouldn't I for her? Once I familiarized myself with
ingredients, I knew I could do better. Purina beyond is fantastic. The
taste, well, she loves it. But i noticed a shinier, softer coat and
her eyes seemed brighter in less than a week And more importantly she
was having some issues with soft stool that went away after feeding
her a better quality dog food. Very happy and would recommend this!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report