Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
1,896 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • gustavo_ca_21691137
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog really loved them

I received a free sample from Pinchme of the Beyond Wild natural dry dog food and my dog really loved them. My dog is really picky when it comes to dry dog food but she really seemed to like these so I will be buying her these now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • courtnie_nv_21691109
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good for my dogs and helped them digest!

My dogs are picky about food but they loved this. They licked their bowls clean and it didnt give them gas like some natural food does.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jamie_oh_21689796
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dry Food For Dogs!

I received a free bag of Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Beyond Wild. I was so glad to see a brand that had the chewy bits in it! My dog eats those first and then eats the crunchy stuff. We will probably end up switching to this brand since they are so honest about whats in their dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • natalie_mo_21691036
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PINCHme. My dog seemed to really like this food. He's getting older and is kind of picky about dry food but he ate this kind. I like that it has the freeze-dried bits in it. Depending on the cost I might switch to this food for him in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • faith_ny_21690678
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

My dog loved Beyond WILD" and the product "Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken". It will now be our number one dog food of choice

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • mary_fl_21690023
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My dogs loved this beyond wild natural dry dog food it was good on their se drive stomachs

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kate_pa_21690971
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great grain free dog food

Wild Beyond has everything I’m looking for in a grain free dog food. Natural ingredients that my dogs love to eat. I feel good feeding this brand to the fur babies

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • cass_mn_21690929
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome is an understatement

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is amazing. My boys are not picky but my female lab can turn her nose to quite a few foods. Not with this stuff! She loved it and I was proud to read the ingredients were American. The food looked wholesome and delightful. Very much enjoyed by my dogs which range from toy to large breed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • christina_ks_21690125
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Wholesome and good for pets of all types and sozes

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • star_oh_21691113
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

My dog is picky. She did not hesitate to eat this!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kristina_ct_21691070
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy ingredients

What I feed my dog is very important to me and I’m always paying extra attention to the ingredients. Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recy+ Freeze-dried bites with chicken Is a food that I feel confident in feeding my pet because it is healthy and nutritious. It’s important to me that it is made in the U.S and that real turkey is the first ingredient. I also love this food because there are no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or poultry by-product meal. This is definitely a high quality dog food and my dog really seems to enjoy it so I would highly recommend it to other pet parents.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • morgan_ny_21691123
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dogs liked it

We own two small breed dogs that can be pretty picky, but they seemed to really enjoy this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report