Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • Vanessa84
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Austin, MN, United States

Great!

I got this as a free Sample from Smiley 360 my dog loves them tgank you for a great treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • Jadav
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

Love!!

Preview 20151211 101208
Purina Beyond® Dog Snacks. The natural way to go Beyond® for your pet. Find a store near you that carries Purina Beyond® #BeyondSnacks I got my samples for free and my opinions are my own!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • colemarie
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Tasty & Healthy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • ChelseaMarie92
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

We love it!

I was sent this product for free with the purpose of reviewing. I have a small long haired chihuahua and she LOVED these treats. She's very picky with what she eats, and she will gobble this up. I looked over the ingredients and there's nothing bad that I wouldn't feel comfortable feeding my dog, it's all safe and healthy ingredients, I'm very pleased.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • KellyAnne226
  • January 14, 2016

Amazing treats!

My dog loves these treat! And I love that they are made from Salmon, they have no corn, wheat, or soy. Also no poultry by-product meal, or added artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. These are great and I'm happy to give them to my dog!
I received a these for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • BrookB
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Carol Stream, IL, United States

Amazing Dog Treats

My dogs love these snacks. They come running when they hear the bag. I love that these treats are all natural, grain free with no artificial anything. I feel good giving my dogs these treats. I like that Salmon is the #1 ingredient, my dogs really love that. I think my dogs also like that they are getting cookies. I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion, thank you Purina and Smiley360.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • Lkh2016
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sumter, SC, United States

Great product

I received the Purina salmon biscuits for free through smiley360. I am writing a completely honest review. I have two 75lb lab mixes. They absolutely love these biscuits. Once I realized how much they looked forward to them. I used them as training treats and they listen almost immediately when they see them. I love that they are all natural and have quality ingredients. Thanks!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • Brenna1987
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hayden, ID, United States

Awesome dog biscuits!

I received these for free and opinions are 100% my own, but we love these! My dogs always beg for them each day and even my cat runs to the door for a biscuit from time to time because he smells the salmon. They are a great healthy treat for any dog!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • sjhendricks
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, United States

Dogs Love them and they are a healthier treat

I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. When I received my free sample of this product to try we received this flavor and 2 other flavors. We let our dog sniff the flavors and he picked the Salmon and Oats and loves them. He will do almost anything to get one of these treat. I am not a big fish smell person and luckily these do not make his breath smell fishy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • granna3
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Thomaston, GA, United States

my dogs loved it

i got the all natural salmon and oats biscuits free for my honest opinion. my dogs loved them. I have one dog who is very picky about what snacks she will eat, but she ate these and wanted more. I liked that I was giving them snacks that were healthy and had real ingredients in it and was from a brand that I trust. it is definitely worth the money

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • Linda_lea
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Syracuse, NY, United States

Great Biscuits

My dog absolutely loves the Purina Beyond All Natural Dog Biscuits. Healthy, all natural, grain free and with no by products, added flavors, preservatives, or colors. They smell great and sure must taste real good for as excited as my dog gets. I received a #freesample form #Smiley260 and #PurinaBeyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 5/5
  • Alennon
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Yummy

We received these snacks free through Smiley360 for testing. My dog loves the biscuits and I love that they are made in the usa and good for him. Although they smell like fish food our Dallas loves them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report