Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
1,896 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • julie_ca_21689909
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

Dog loved it! She gobbled it right up. The chicken was her favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • tiffany_tx_21691147
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My Chihuahuas loved the taste and smell wich dosent happen often...I will be buying this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • julie_il_21691077
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

Dry food was a hit but my dog didnt really like the moist

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kelly_ny_21690954
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food!

I love the great ingredients in this Beyond Wild Natural Dry dog food .Turkey and Lentil Recipe + feeeze-fried bites with chicken. Real pieces of chicken!! My dog gobbled it and as soon as my cat sees the bag he runs to the dog’s bowl to eat it too! I will definitely purchase this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • gigi_ok_21691088
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THIS STUFF IS GREAT

MY DOGS LOVED THIS STUFF! THEY CAN'T GET ENOUGH. WE WILL BE BUYING MORE!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • juanita_nd_21691164
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild!

I was both pleased and surprised how well the dogs liked the Beyond Wild Natural Ry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe plus Freeze dried bites with chicken! Very good!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • amy_pa_21690315
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My dog really liked the beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentil Recipe +freeze dried bits with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jessica_il_21691105
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing dog food!

I received BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from Pinchme to sample and review and my dog Jaxx coulnd't be happier! She absolutely loves it and I love how healthy it is for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • michelle_fl_21689791
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it.

My dog who is on a diet loved the flavor especially the freeze bites

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • gladys_pa_21691058
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD"

Our dog absolutely loves this new Turkey with chicken bits dog food from Purina Beyond great ingredients well recommend this great product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jessica__fl_21691114
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved her new treats

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural dry dog good Turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken from Pinchme. My dog was jumping for joy with trying a new product. She loved the bites in her food and Turkey is one of her favorite flavors. Definitely worth buying in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lisa_ca_21690898
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eater

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Turkey is a big hit with my dog Bessie. I have a very hard time getting anything she likes. Bess get excited when she hears the bag! I feel like a good mom giving this to her.

Was this review helpful?
Report