Reviews Hero

Dog Food Reviews

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Filter
1,896 Results
Edit
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • ashley_tx_21690701
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggie liked it!

I was given Beyond WILD Natural Dru Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken flavor to sample in exchange for my review. My dog seemed to enjoy it alright. I liked that its all natural and real meat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kimberly_ma_21690999
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog is a picky eater but loved this product. We will be buy this from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • shana_md_21691021
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Miko loves it!

The Beyond wild brand is great! The natural dry dog food flavor turkey and lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken were very natural and pure. With not many addictives. My dog “Miko” loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • angelica__ca_21690067
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good dog food

Really happy with this product my 4 dogs loved it! Beyond Wild is great my dogs tend to wait to eat once served, but Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken they started eating it right away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • nancy_la_21690710
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond great

Highly highly recommend Beyond wild natural dry dog food and lentil recipe with freeze dried Fitz chicken all of my dogs loved it and my dogs are super picky when it comes to their dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lisa_ct_21690990
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

I received a bag of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil recipe+Freeze-dried bites with chicken to try for my dog Brandee from PINCHme. When I opened the bag, I noticed the nice size chicken pieces. The food was nicely shaped and no harsh smell. I gave it to my dog right away and she gobbled up the whole bowl! I love the natural ingredients and chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • amber_ks_21691040
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken I went out and bout them some !

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • leetha_wv_21690852
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy & Delicious!

The Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken was WONDERFUL! My dogs all loved it and it is very healthy...so mom loves it too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lacy_tx_21691143
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

DOgs Loved It!

My dogs ate it up. No delay in eating. Then looked for more.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • aaron_pa_21690712
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

My dog is super happy with this food. She gets excited for dinner everything and it never hurts her belly.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • alma_tx_21690881
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

The Beyond Wild Natural Dry dog food turkey and lentil recipie + freeze dried bites with chicken was a total hit for my dog! He ate every single bite!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_ct_21690968
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product

My dig thoroughly enjoyed the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Fiid Turkey & Lentil + Freeze -dried bites with chicken. I liked how healthy it was.

Was this review helpful?
Report