Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Peruano151
  • November 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA, United States

Dogs loved it

My dogs are picky with their food but loved this purine beyond brand n couldn't get enough of it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kellz
  • November 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

He likes it!

My picky eater drives loves the Beef & Egg Recipe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MariP
  • November 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Downingtown, PA, United States

Affordable food for my cats

Read on how important grain free food is for my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mitch
  • November 7, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rockland, ME, United States

Great grain free

My 11 year old mix bread became allergic to grains all of a sudden. BEYOND is her favorite grain free food & snack - it made a incredible diff in her life. Makes me happy that's my dog is happy & healthy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mosquito
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

good

i bought this a month ago and it's good for my pet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • soyrosalia
  • October 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingman, AZ, United States

Great ingredients!

My dogs were getting overweight and my vet suggested a grain free food. I couldn't afford most of them, but Purina has made a grain free that anyone can afford!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Andi
  • January 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke TX

Beyond dog food

I have 2 golden retrievers and they both LOVE this food! The ingredients are comparable to other great dog food brands. Their coats are shiny and they are happy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shelske
  • December 6, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Ypsilanti MI

All of my dogs have loved this food.

I have had many dogs & they have all enjoyed eating this food. When we recently got a rescue, I put him on it & he loves it too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • debbie_va_21690571
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat approves

I wasn't sure how my cat would react to this food. I knew she would like salmon but I wasn't sure about the liver and artic char taste. I put it in her dish and she ate with gusto so I guess that means she approves!
I received a sample from PINCHme but my opinions are 100% my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • brandy_pa_21690490
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it

Both of my cats loved beyond wild prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon,liver &artic char recipe. I loved the smell wasnt over powering

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • brittany_nj_21690104
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love this!

My cats are very picky when it comes to their food. They avoid any paté wet food until now! Both of them happily devoured this food; the nutrition value of the food keeps me happy since it is filled with all the nutrients the cats need to be healthy. Added to the shopping list for sure!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lonie_mo_21690443
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A can of goodness!

My cat loves this food in the salmon, liver, and artic char flavor. Recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Report