Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Neent
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, MI

Great taste

My cat loves this food. He gets all cranky if I try to feed him any other dry food. As soon as I bring this around he gets happy again. I like that this is all natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Amanda B
  • May 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loves this stuff! I love that it has natural ingredients so I know my cat is getting a healthy, natural diet while enjoying his food. I definitely will be purchasing only this food from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Ground Entrée Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ALICIA70427
  • April 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

My Babies LOVE this

I have tried so many wet foods for my senior dogs. One has diabetes and after doing some reading, wet food doesn't have the fillers like dry. My other baby has had bowel problems with all other foods she has been on. She has had no problems with Beyond so far! I will most assuredly continue to purchase this product! Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catznjazz
  • April 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Happy, Frisky Cats with Shiny Coats

My three cats are all rescues, spoiled rotten and very picky. My fourteen year old has digestion problems, as well. She has always been inclined to vomiting and hairballs. This catfood really helps her. All three love this formula and do well with it. I tried the grain free salmon , but this is their very favorite. They are crazy, healthy and beautiful . I won't feed them any other dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • MaryJoyce
  • April 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rome, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He loved it

So I was feeling like my cat was loosing interest in the brand I was buying monthly. When I got this he went crazy for it. If his bowl was getting near empty he would start his bullying and demanding meows. It's so funny to see how he get when he wants more. I will definitely buy more for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Paulp
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Westland, Mi.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this food

My cat is a very picky eater. He came running when I opened this. He loves this food and I love that its good for him. I love all the ingredients and the added nutrients. I will buy again and again. Highly recommended

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amanda51
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bloomsburg

Only food my cat eats

Being that I have a picky cat it has been the only food I find he eats and it helps that it isnt to expensive

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • asbury320
  • April 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ripley, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pleasantly surprised!

I was a bit skeptical about trying a healthy cat food, like children they tend to snubb their nose up to healthy stuff. I was really pleasantly surprised that my kitty gobbled it up without hesitation. I'm happy to find a grain free, healthy cat food that my cat likes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • DOODLE
  • April 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC

Salmon, egg, and sweet potato

My kitty loves this dry food recipe. Wished so much this was available in can food! I've tried other flavors available but he will not eat it. Hoping this particular flavor will soon be available in the can.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • BlueMoonMom
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Spartanburg, South Carolina
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My fur baby loves it!

I bought this for my fur baby Casper. He is a pure bred American eskimo, just on case you were wondering. I am always looking for new and improved foods to feed him because not only is he picky, but I want to get good nutritional value because he is going on 11 years old.
Admittedly, I'm no expert on doggie nutrition, however I can say that my baby loved this! Usually to switch foods I have to trick him by adding some new food to his old food. But with this I simply put some down in his bowl for his night time meal and he went to town, eating every last bit. I'm extremely pleased with the quality and price point of his meals, and I can honestly say that he is thoroughly enjoying it! I would definitely recommend to anyone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • MarkL
  • April 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat approved!

I wasn't sure how my cat was going to like this new food but was glad I tried it. She really likes this new flavor and finishes her bowl. She has not has any reactions to the ingredients in this food which is great. I would definitely give this a try if you have a picky cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Malloryyyyyy
  • April 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I got this tuna and lentil cat food a few weeks ago. Sea food cat food isn’t usually something that I buy. I have a cat that normally cannot stand eating sea food it makes her very sick. But she loved this! It didn’t make her sick or anything. I’m so glad I found this food and it will definitely be something my cats will eat regularly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report