Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • andrew_md_21690501
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

I got this product free from PINCHMe as a trial. Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was a huge hit for my two felines, Giuseppie (male tuxedo, 6 years old) and Jade (female tortoiseshell, 12 years old) the first time they ate it. They are always very wary of the food they eat, but immediately they took to it and ate most of it when I put it in their bowl, which is not something they usually do at all meals. Along with the dry food, they gobbled it up. It makes me feel good that I am giving them good, healthy food with quality, real ingredients and this seems to do the trick. If they continue to eat it as they have, I'll definitely be looking into getting this regularly!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lindsey_wa_21690541
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummo

My fur baby Adele couldn't slurp this up fast enough!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • trish_tn_21690608
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

This was such a hit for my cats they really loved this product better than there usual.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • eileen_ny_21689731
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

New Food for Emily

This is the first time I've tried the Beyond Wild brand, and my cat loved the Prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & arctic char recipe. It was an interesting combination of flavors and she totally loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • cafilliar_ms_21690671
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A good cat food

"Beyond WILD" "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Article Char Recipe" is a delicious cat food for my cat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tiffany_sc_21690560
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond wild wet cat food

Beyond wild wet cat food salmon,liver and arctic char recipe was amazing!! My cats loved I will be buying this as soon as I run out. I recommend too a few family members. Thank you pinch me

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tara_ny_21690633
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

my cat loved the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon , Liver & Artic Char Recipe

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • stacy_wy_21690232
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy on the tummy

Beyond WILD grain free food is amazing. Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe was gone in a few seconds and our kitty with a sensitive tummy had no upset.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • amy_il_21690998
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super great

I received Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver, & Arctic Char Recipe as a sample from Pinch Me. My cats love wet food. This was a great treat for them. As soon as I opened the can they can running and gobbled up the entire can. I love this product because it has natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • faith_ny_21690678
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

amazing new product

Beyond WILD" and the product "Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe".

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • sharon_ny_21690504
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My little old man loves it!

I feed both wet & dry and usually Friskies wet food. I gave him the Beyond Salmon, Liver & Artic Char and he loved it! Will be purchasing this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lauren_nc_21690445
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat really enjoyed the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Cat Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! My family puts down wet food once a day for our cat and these cans are enough for two days! She was right beside me as soon as I opened the can and couldn't wait to dig in as soon as I set the plate down for her! I'd say she really likes it! I highly recommend this cat food!

Was this review helpful?
Report