Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • escada96
  • November 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from sturgeon bay wi

the best food

I recieved a free sample of this food and must say my dogs seemed to really enjoy it, and it didn't smell bad like some other foods, i would definately buy this food for my dogs

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jonny522
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sharpsville, PA, United States

good stuff

was a free sample and my dog liked it............................

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Shannon611
  • November 9, 2014

Dogs loved it!

I had a sample of it and the dogs seemed to really like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • CARMEN
  • September 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Miami, FL, United States

YUMMY FOOD FOR MY "KIDS"!!!!!

I BOUGHT THIS LAST WEEK FOR MY CHI'S - THEY ARE IN LOVE!!!!! ONE OF MY CHI'S HAS VERY, VERY SENSITIVE SKIN PROBLEMS SO I READ UP ON THE INGREDIENTS AND IT HAS NO BI-PRODUCTS OR ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS - I DECIDED TO BUY IT - IT'S GREAT!!! LIKE I SAID, MY "KIDS" LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • September 13, 2016

Hi Carmen, it's great to hear your dogs are thriving on Beyond Natural Pet Food! Every recipe is made with natural ingredients and essential nutrients so that your pet gets what matters most - including actual enjoyment - from a meal that’s both naturally and nutritionally complete.

Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bluediamond36
  • April 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD, United States

Gigi Loves It!

Gigi has allergies and can't eat beef. This dog food is a blessing because she does not like a lot of things, but she loves!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Bebe
  • April 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Conroe, TX, United States

Dog Loves It!

I have a Yorkie and he loves the Lamb and Chicken Beyond. He's 4 years old, but seems to be gaining weight on this. I feed him 1/4 cup am/1/4 cup pm and because he begs I give him about 1/8 cup between meals. 1/2 treat a day. When I changed him to this food he didn't even hesitate. Loved it from first bite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • tkachiki
  • November 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Shelby NC

Easy to find in grocery stores, always fresh.

This food always smells fresh when I open the bag--never rancid or unappealing, the animals love the dry food in whatever flavor I bring home. I have an old dog, two middle-aged dogs, both of whom are working dogs. All of them have plenty of energy and Beyond keeps them in fine condition, shiny coated as well. Very much satisfied with Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Albert
  • November 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Caledonia, OH, United States

Boykin,Springer and an Elkhound

Purina is a brand name I trust. We feed the Beyond 9 Lamb. All of our dogs love it and I trust Purina that it is quality. All three look great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Response from Purina:
  • Elizabeth
  • December 1, 2017

Thank you for the great review. We love to hear from our loyal consumers!

Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Eddie
  • June 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, TX, United States

Happy dogs

All four of my chiweenies love this product. They can't wait for dinner time and even go scratch at the bag if it's not served fast enough.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • CarrieS
  • May 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

Dogs love it!

My dogs love this and eat it all every time. The little dog sometimes steals from his "brother's" bowl!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Chards86
  • June 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Torquay, United Kingdom

Our dogs loved this food!!

Perfectly sized biscuits for small and large dogs, we have one fussy doggy who absolutely loved this food so we will be repurchasing.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • andy
  • November 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

my dog loves it I will try the other flavors so the coupon did work for me if u have others please send them my way

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report