Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Morganloveskitty
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

I got this new food and my cat loves it. At the time I filled her bowl, she still had some of a different kind I used to buy in there. So I put this on half of her bowl and I have noticed she is only eating this food! Not her old kind!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • misty101
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hohenwald,Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free catfood

I am so very happy with this great cat food it has all of the great ingredients all combined in the cat food to keep my cat it's healthiest I also like the idea that there is vitamins, minerals & nutrients all in one in the cat food my cat was so eager to try this cat food he ate every bit of it and this makes me happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Terry83
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Laredo, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic product!

My cats really enjoy eating this product. I can tell that they love the taste because they don’t leave any food behind. They just devour the whole thing. The bag is a good size and has flavors that attracts my felines. It’s definitely a trustworthy brand. I’m definitely a happy camper.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • mom30of2
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burlington ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best

I bought this for my cat to try and she loves it. She acts like its easy on her stomach. She use to be very smelly when she went to the bathroom but this food has changed that .Will be buying this for now one.Im going to tell all my friends and family that has cats to try this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Kmosca82
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lee, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

The grain free tuna and lentil recipe natural dry cat food seems to be great with my cat. He tends to be a bit picky about his food and throws up a lot when i change what he eats. However, this one seems to be working well for him. He seems to love this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Sable
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ringtown,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

I noticed tuna was the first ingredient listed and that's a good thing, no fancy by-products. When given to my cat he gobbled it down, been eating since I gave him some. Normally he snubs dry cat food, he's a old boy of 14 years.I have to say he really likes this and the added Vitamins and nutrients will help him stay healthy for years to come.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • AllieG24
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Forked River, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural, Grain-Free, & Tastes Great!

Ok, I'm sure every cat owner will agree with me when I say that I know my cat's food tastes great! Those smart little furballs definitely have a way of showing us what they like and what they don't! So after I decided to live a healthier, more natural lifestyle, I wanted my cat to eat a natural dry cat food as well. But, it HAD to be tasty and healthy! What good is a natural grain-free cat food if the cat doesn't like it? I was really impressed with Purina Beyond Grain-Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe! This dry cat food has added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients so there's no need to worry if your cat is getting her daily requirement. It also has a high protein content to help maintain lean muscle. I love that every ingredient has a purpose; I can rest easy knowing that there are no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. But, honestly, I'm so happy that my furbaby LOVES the taste! She literally runs to her food bowl when she hears me filling it with her Purina Beyond Tuna & Lentil dry food! She chows down and then licks her whiskers! These are things she has NEVER done before...ever. That's all the confirmation I need to know that she's loving her new natural grain-free dry cat food from Purina Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Marie22
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clover, sc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free cat food is great!!

I received a bag of grain free cat food. The flavor isicelandic artic char and lentil. My make cat loves this food. The first bowl I gave him he ate the whole bowl. I love the packing. Love the fact it has so much protein for him. I definitely have to buy this and would recommend anyone with a cat to buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Dionaea
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So good, my dogs thought it was a treat

All the good things I and my furbabies want and need in a trustworthy dog food are in Purina’s Beyond Natural Dog Food. My two little dogs are 6-1/2 lbs and 9 lbs, and this food is the right size for their smaller teeth, with the crunchy texture they prefer. The grain-free beef & lentil flavor is so tasty that when I first tried feeding a few pieces by hand to see if they liked it…they thought I was giving them a treat! When I set bowls of it down for them and for my larger 19 lb. Fox Terrier, they all dove into their individual bowls of food and didn't come up for air until they were empty, unusual for my dachshund who is usually a picky eater. Backed by the Purina Guarantee and crafted in the USA, I know it is made from real ingredients that I can trust to give my furry family members the dietary nutrition they need to stay healthy and the taste they crave so they are satisfied with every meal. This is now my must-buy dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Lynn8700
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Temperance. MI.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cats both enjoy this food..they can be picky eaters. I like that its grain free and has vitamins and minerals. I will be getting more of this brand for them...they come running when I pull this package out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • MargaretY
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fabulous Cat Food!

Beyond grain free Artic Char and Lentil recipe cat food is fantastic. I love the high quality ingredients. I love the way that my cat eagerly ate it. She ate it all in one setting each time I poured it. I feel proud serving such a high quality food for my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kt6774
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Graham NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two thumbs up from my kitty!

I was skeptical about trying this for my very finicky cat. I was pleasantly surprised when he gobbled it right up without even hesitating! I also feel good about feeding this to my cat because it's grain free, with natural ingredients, no added junk and even has vitamins, minerals and nutrients added. I will be buying this again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report