Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Amy2
  • March 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waltham, MA, United States

My cats LOVE the taste!!

A great food to transition to after kitten food. My 2 love it! And it pairs well with the canned products. Super happy to not have to go to 2 different stores to get canned and wet food. I can pick this one up at my local Hannaford while getting groceries.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Christine S
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Michgian

Beyond the grains

We adopted a stray that kept coming around. We had him for about a year and almost lost him because his liver enzymes were out of whack. The Vet recommended a grain free food and plain tuna in water. It was then I began looking at options and tried Beyond. Oreo loves it and I love having all the options. I recently purchased the indoor variety and he seems to love it. I haven't tried it personally but he is doing great and his has been over a year since we switched to Beyond and he has been healthy and no issues.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Annie Fanny
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fowlerville, MI

loved it

I have three cats and they will not eat if it is not up to their standards. They attacked it. They loved it! This is their new food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • exclusiveteresa
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hitchcock, TX, United States

Almost homemade!

Bought this 2 months ago, just read the ingredients. I make my own homemade cat food but when I need a break this is what I choose above the others!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Ponytail Bob
  • March 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milw, WI

She loves this, both kinds

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kathie
  • March 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fallon, NV, United States

The only cat food!

Beyond is the only cat food that my cat does not throw up! I have tried every other brand on the market. Beyond is the only one that works for my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • pennyt
  • March 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chicago

Great product

Both my cats love the Beyond products. I've stopped even trying other brands because they won't eat them. Thank you Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Barney the Cat
  • March 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ormond Beach, FL, United States

Great Product

I'm always looking to improve my cats food and I've used the Pirrr-ina indoor till now and the Beyond is a success with my cat, he also loves the wet food, a very picky eater and is a licker but with Beyond he actually eats the food. A great product but still looking for the next upgrade.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • frida
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, United States

Grain free and delish so says my cat

My cat tells me that the Beyond brand is the food for her, I even see my dog standing on the cat tree eating it so I know for sure it is delicious, i'd rather see him there than the litter box so I'm ok with it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Hallie
  • March 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH

Cats like the flavors

My cats all seem to like the flavors, even my reluctant eaters.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • SSellers
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Stewartstown, PA

Good Ingredients

I started purchasing this cat food for my 3 cats as they all needed a little something different. One cat threw up a lot, 2 have stomatitis and have trouble chewing and since they don't eat a lot they need good nutrition from what they do eat. The Grain Free food has worked for all 3 cats. I like that there are more good ingredients than filler. The cat that threw up a lot now only throws up if he gets excited and eats too much. My one cat who was way too skinny has gained weight and they all seem healthy and active.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • LORI56
  • March 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Geneva, NE, United States

GLUTEN FREE

HAVE BEEN TRYING TO FIND A CAT FOOD WITHOUT MEAL AS MY CAT HAS STOMACH ISSUES AND ITCHES FROM FOOD ALLERGIES. IT HAS TAKEN A YEAR BUT WITH 2 BAGS THE IMPROVEMENT IN MY CATS HEALTH IS REMARKABLE. THANK YOU

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report