Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Marge2000
  • July 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from GA, United States

Dogs love it

My dogs loved this food now they won't easy anything else

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kitty kat
  • July 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Loves the crunch and flavor~~

Our adopted rescue cat really loves the Beyond indoor dry food..She has much more energy and spunk..since we tried Beyond ,,,,Kissy Kat was on a menu of dry Meow Mix and Friskies..~~Beyond is a far better nutritional choice with true good ingredients..Thank you Purina!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Fur baby mom
  • July 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC, United States

My cat loves this food!

I wanted grain free for my cat. We tried a couple and he would eat it but not like this food. He is a fat cat so I looked around for lower calorie food. Beyond Indoor was the lowest among the food I looked at and he loves it. So to me it's a win-win.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • kejumo
  • August 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Poughkeepsie, NY

I bought it as a special treat for the cats, they all crave it over any other dry food. The cats "tell me" it's the best they've had.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cindy530
  • August 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Grain FREE

Not sure how I feel. It is grain free and healthy for my kitty. With the $5 coupone it was affordable. But the main test - My kitty loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Maria baby girl
  • August 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ocean Grove NJ

Energy

I purchased this food for my cat a few weeks ago. She eats the food immediately and appears to have more energy. Her stool is firm and clean. Glad I tried this and will continue purchasing Beyond Cat food for Maria

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Oldhouse324
  • August 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Asbury Park, NJ, United States

My Kitty Cats Love THis!

My Asbury Park New Jersey hipster kitties will not eat anything else!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • libradiane
  • August 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

my cats love it

I wanted to try something a little healthier for my cats that wouldn't break the bank. My cats really like it and the price is right. Wish you would come out with another flavor indoor recipe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Myrnajwb
  • October 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ponchatoula, La.

Best Ever!!

Ever since I gave my cats this food, they devour it faster than other brands I buy. It really goes fast with 11 cats, and they all love it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Chiefyamick
  • December 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Milwaukee, WI, United States

My cats are crazy for this stuff!!!

I've been buying this for my cats for as long as I can remember. I love that it's not full of fillers, and that in particular the salmon recipe gives my fur babies such soft and shiny coats. The few occasions that I've picked up "imposter food," (because I was in a hurry or my store was out of Beyond) they promptly went on hunger strike until I went out to get their favorite food. Good job Purina, my cats love you!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Happy 1
  • December 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jamestown, OH, United States

Finally!! One for them all!!

I have 17, 10, and 1 year old kitties. They ALL go to this indoor formula first. My sensitive older 'baby' has not had problems keeping it down. I have been on this journey for a long time to find a kibble they will all thrive on. Even the kitten likes this over her kitten food! What a relief!! Thank you!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tracey
  • January 4, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

This is the only dry food my cats will eat.
Wish you had it in bigger bags

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report