Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • TexasAnnie
  • July 22, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Denison, TX

Great product

I started feeding my kitten this product as soon as he became old enough to eat it. He loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • catlady
  • August 8, 2018
Loyal pet owner from erie, pa.

Beyond Salmion/egg

Cats love this, can't seem to be able to get this anymore in stores , tryed Amazon (very expensive) it also said on line I could get it at Walmart I ordered it and got Crave instead (they were also out of it). Has it become so very poopular or are you not producing enough for suppliers to sell

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • VolleyMom
  • September 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

The ingredients “sold” me

I always read the labels of the food I buy for my family. Pets are family too! So many concerns about bad ingredients from China that have injured or killed pets are concerning. Our cat is not a picky eater and would probably not mind if I bought cheap food but I want her to have a long and happy life so ingredients matter to me. I’m glad to see that Purina offers Beyond food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Solo
  • September 18, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Hesperia ca

Getting way to expensivr

When I first bought it, it was great cat food at a great price. It just keeps going up and up I can't afford it. It s a shame because my cat lives it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Cats
  • September 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Schertz tx

Cat food

My cats both love this food! I switched them to this because they were having stomach issues. They have not had another problem! Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CatsRSoftnFluffy
  • November 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Colorado

Great food

This is by far the best food I've found that isn't overly expensive, great for sensitive stomachs, no dyes, and great for my indoor long haired cats who use to get more hairballs before.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Julie Anne
  • November 25, 2018
Loyal pet owner from cell phone

Beyond indoor grain free

Noelle and the other 3 cats seemed to like it right away. Sometimes new foods take awhile, but they ate it first try.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Pcat
  • November 29, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Glenview, Ill

Yeah!!! Finally

I have two Persian cats. One thinks she's a Billy goat and will eat almost anything, but I was surprised at her fondness for the salmon and sweet potato. I have literally tried every premium cat food on the market for my Male Persian and the only food be will eat is beyond wbite chicken and egg. This variety is not easily found. Good job!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Healthy pet lover
  • January 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

Weight control and grain free in one formula

I was looking for a grain free weight control food for my cat. As he’s aged, he seems to hold on to weight and is less active as an indoor cat. I wanted to find a food at a local retail store that I frequent instead of paying costly shipping fees from online retailers. I was so happy to find this food and my cat loves the taste!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • gizmosmom
  • September 19, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, WI, USA

This cat food is AWESOME!

my cats coat is VERY shiny! I wont buy any other food for him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KSully
  • November 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA

Absolutely Great!!

My cat loves the taste of this food so much!! He is a healthy weight and his coat is beautiful!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • AmyH
  • December 14, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO

My cat loves it!

I have a 1.5 year old cat who is an incredibly finicky eater and she loves this food. She's very healthy and happy because of it. She's bright-eyed and full of energy, her coat is thick and lustrous, and she's definitely maintaining a healthy weight. Thanks so much for developing the One beyOnd line, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report