Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • courtney_md_21690536
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats loved it

Thanks to PinchMe and Beyond Wild I received a sample of the prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe. Usually my cats will not eat wet food. They loved this though and ate the entire can. They even wanted more. I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lisa_ny_21690601
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good Food

My cat Jade really liked this food. I like that it has decent ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • chelsee_tx_21689940
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yes from my cat!

After my cat tried the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe, I will purchase as soon as possible. My cat loved this flavor!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • richard_a_ny_21690414
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

Our cats loved it; will get more for them at the supermarket

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • dakota_oh_21690345
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat loved it

I received this product free in return for my review. My cat is a picky eater and she really liked the food. Would recommend trying Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver and Artic Char Recipe

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • jill_wv_21690582
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon,liver and attic char recipe is a favorite of my cat!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • beth_mi_21690115
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loved it!

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild’s PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET CAT FOOD SALMON, LIVER & ARCTIC CHAR RECIPE however opinions are my own! My kitty enjoyed this recipe as I was sure he would. I feel confident knowing the ingredients are wholesome and that the price point makes it a food affordable for the long run. Win-win!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • patricia_mn_21690544
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat seemed to love

We have 4 cats, and one of them cannot have dry food. I would not replace her other food with this because of the cost, but would add it to the rotation, because she seemed to really like it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • crystal_ky_21690526
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats love it!

I received a free sample of the Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver, and Arctic Char Recipe from PINCHme. My cats loved this food. They are picky eaters, but loved this food. It makes me feel great that I am feeding my kitties something good for them that they love eating.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • debra_nj_21690628
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cats fought over this. They loved it. I just wish the cans were a little bigger

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • stephanie_pa_21690570
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Quickly devoured

I received a free sample of Purina Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver and Arctic Char Recipe from PINCHMe. I have 5 cats, one of whom is on a prescription diet, so only 4 of them got to try it. It was easy to split into 4 portions, and all four of them devoured every last bit, leaving no crumbs.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • sherry_nm_21690533
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wold Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food

The Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Catfood Salmon, Liver & Artic Char Recipe was one that my cat's really enjoyed. They gobbled it up and it was sad, as there was only one can for four of them. Need less to say, two got it, while the other two had another free sample I received from Pinch Me.

Was this review helpful?
Report