Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • mayra_ca_21690805
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog is picky but he loved this food!

Like my title states, my dog is picky but he loved this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • courtney_tn_21690165
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dog even loved it.

My dogs recently got to try the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried biteso with chicken. All of my dogs gobbled this food up, even my dog that is picky about dry dog food. Usually she'll take a bite then be completely indifferent, but she actually ate her whole bowl and tried to steal my other dog's when she was done. I'd definitely recommend this dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • nicole_ca_21691158
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dog has allergies and has done wonderful with this!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • caleigh_tx_21691145
  • December 4, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food !

My dogs absolutely devoured this brand . Beyond wild!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • monica_tn_21691167
  • December 3, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food for your friend

I got a chance to review a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. This sample was a hit with my little buddy he enjoyed every single portion so very much, the texture was good & it must have tasted good because he never stopped munching lol.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • carrie_or_21690252
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog went crazy

a few weeks ago I had received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken from Pinchme and he gobbled it down like there was no tomorrow

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • ash_ia_21690978
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

My dog loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. He is super picky and never eats any dry dog food by itself, but scarfed this down! I love that this has good ingredients. I received this free from Pinchme but this is my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • coy_al_21691061
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic Product!

I was very excited for my dog to try the free sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken that I received from PINCHme. I was very impressed with the wonderful ingredients that this product is made of and the fact that it is grain free. My dog is sort of a picky eater but she ate every bite of this great dry dog food. I have already recommended this product to several of my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • michelle_ar_21689807
  • November 25, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog Approved

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN is a great dog food that I will be buying again for my dogs. As soon as I opened up the bag my dog was trying to get into the bag to get a bite. I really liked how uniform the pieces werr of dry dog food. The color, smell and texture were also well made as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • emily_tx_21690008
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy doggo

My dog really enjoyed Beyond Wild’s Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • alexandra_pa_21690179
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for my dog

My dog loved Beyond WILD Natural dry dog food turkey & Lentil recipe + freeze-dried bites with chicken! I loved that it was grain free and good for my dog because it was made with quality ingredients and my dog seemed to love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • bree_ca_21689897
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great dry dog food !

I have given my furbabies several different types of dry food in the past. My furbabies have experimented with different brands and ingredients however, while allowing them to try this product I have noticed a change in the overall quality. I can say that my furbabies seem satisfied and do not experience an upset tummy after trying this product and switching from others! So far, I am happy giving this dry food to my pets, I even notice that the smell is a lot softer compared to other brands!

Was this review helpful?
Report