Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Gravy Tuna, Herring & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • FreeCuba
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

My cats will only eat this great can of greatness

I have been feeding my cats the good life. They deserve the best. They'll only eat this brand of food and in particular, this is their favorite. Along with Beyond dry food, I feel it's s well balance diet for my healthy cat! #meow

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Tuna, Herring & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jax cats
  • May 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from York County, PA, United States

Very different texture!

My seven cats loved this wet food for the texture and flavor. You could actually hear all of them slurping it up and it was evident from their noises they enjoyed it. Every dish was licked clean.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Gravy Tuna, Herring & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CindyP
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lake St Louis, MO, United States

My cats loved this!

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins in the mail. The flavor was Pacific Cod, New England Herring and Spinach. I have 2 older cats who eat mostly dry food with a small bowl of wet food in the morning. By evening, the wet food remains untouched and is thrown away. This was not the case with Beyond Simple Origins! The plate of it was totally gone by mid-morning! It is so nice to have found a wet food they will actually eat and enjoy! I will be had to the grocery store to buy more of this wonderful food. Wet food is so important in their diets and up until now, the sea for one they like has been frustrating. thank you Purina for sending us this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Gene
  • September 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Cat loves this one too

I bought this (and have since received a free sample) and the cat just devours this stuff. He honestly likes all four varieties that he has been fed. I like that the ingredients are pretty plain and simple...........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • daUPhere
  • September 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ishpeming, MI, United States

My gals love it!

I got a can of this in the mail to try, so went ahead and served it up for my girls. They already eat Purina Beyond Dry White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal cat food, so I was glad to try out the wet food. And I have to say that they loved it! I put it down and both of them started chowing on it immediately. I've been giving them a different brand of wet food a few times a week as a treat, and might have to switch to Purina Beyond Simple Origins. I love that the Purina Beyond foods feature wholesome, simple ingredients. And it only makes sense to compliment their dry food diet of Purina Beyond with the Purina Beyond wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • nibor75
  • September 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Corning NY

Great product

I received a free can in the mail and decided to give it to my most finicky cat. He loved it. I will have to try to find more because the other cats were jealous. They already eat the Beyond Dry Cat Food, so I will give the wet a try also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Caught Shrimp & Carrot Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catwalk803
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hilton Head Island, SC, United States

Love that it is Grain Free & Natural

I received a can of the Free Range Chicken cat food in the mail. The cat-Robin at it without hesitation. I like that it is grain free as I feed my cat & dog both grain free products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ReneeMc
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

I received a free can of Simple Origins free range chicken & sweet potato. My twelve year old cat with digestive issues ate it right up. He can only eat pate recipe food , so I'm happy with this food for him . Also non gmo is very important in a healthy diet. I will be buying this cat food. Thanks Purina Beyond

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mariosmom
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ann Arbor, MI, United States

Finicky Cat Loved It

I received a free can of chicken & sweet potato from Purina. One of my boys isn't a fan of poultry, except if I'm eating a turkey sandwich, but he devoured it. The texture was perfect to mix in the sprinkles from his medicine capsule (he has IBD). Perfect amount of moisture. I am interested to find out if he'll like the fish flavors, as well. I'm guessing he will. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ncmke
  • September 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee, WI

She licked the bowl clean!

I received a free sample of the new Simple Origins Free Range Chicken and Sweet Potato wet food and my cat loved it. I love the ingredients, too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Kari
  • November 12, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Durant, IA, United States

Sassy begging for can food

My blue point Siamese loves her gravy food and will beg for it. Thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simple Origins Grain Free Farm-Raised Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • ron the kook
  • November 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Fowler, CA, United States

best cat food ever

Purina wild salmon &spinach is the best cat food on tge mkt. No carregeenan or menadione sodium bisulfite or added colors. Just a great canned cat food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report