Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • krista_oh_21690549
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats love it

My three cats love this new canned Beyond Wild salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • crystal__nc_21690459
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this

I received Beyond Wild prey inspired wet cat food as a free sample and my cat went wild over this. She was meowing for more when she got done.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • marisa_mo_21690538
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A Hit

Our cat normally won’t touch pate but this he actually ate and enjoyed. He seemed very pleased with it and we’ll be adding it to his wet food lineup. We’re very impressed with the quality and ingredients and highly recommend it and the brand.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • gabriella_az_21690518
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great quality & Cats love it!

The cats absolutely loved this Beyond wet food! They instantly took to it, and it sat well with them!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • justine_nh_21690642
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My cat loved the Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe. I love that it's a great quality product for him.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • karen_mi_21690680
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love from a can

I received a free sample from PinchMe of the Beyond WILD Prey-inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver & arctic char recipe and my cat could not be happier. She seems to inhale this product and I love that it's good for her. Filled with all good things and nothing that will harm her. This is my honest review.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • julie_me_21690434
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food

I received a free sample of Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe from Pinchme. My cats absolutely loved this flavor of cat food, and ate it right up. I will definitely buy this for them.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • donna_ok_21689812
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats love it

My cats loved Beyond WILD Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Cat Food Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe". I will by this for my fur babies.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • frances_de_21690658
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Sticky channeled his wild side after eating this

Beyond Wild, prey inspired natural wet cat food is a winner. Sticky loved it. He cleaned his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • michelle_fl_21689799
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loved

It and enjoyed it so much that she wanted more, thanks pinchme for my free sample

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • jamie_ca_21690510
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Loved it

Beyond wild prey inspired natural wet cat food in salmon, liver& artic char recipe was their favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild Prey-Inspired Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Natural Cat Food Plus Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • laura__ca_21690475
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great ingredients and my cat loves

This beyond wild “prey inspired natural wet cat food in Salmon but cat really enjoyed he ate his whole can and I like the natural ingredients and the smell isn’t too overbearing

Was this review helpful?
Report