Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • jxbarroso
  • July 7, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boise, ID, United States

Wagging Tails Full of Joy

First I got this free from Purina for being a buzz agent to review. It is going over great! My dogs love this so much!. Thanks for making food that is good for my dogs that they actually like. All i have to do is open the bag and they come running around wagging their tails with joy., Best part is its all natural and grain free! thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • lstormie
  • July 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from GA, United States

great dry food

as part of a bzzagent campaign i received a free bag of this dog food. i have 3 dogs and as soon as i opened the box they all came running into the kitchen. to my surprise all of the loved it. they eat mostly can food and little dry. everytime i onen the bag they are all waiting. since then i have already purchased another bag. im going to try to other varities also.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ijustlove2smile
  • July 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Vegas, NV, Verenigde Staten

Amazing quality

I got Purina beyond to try for free a buzz agent, I am so grateful I did! I have a picky eater, if she does not like it she just refuses to eat it. When I received Purina beyond I started to slowly mix it into her food, it didn't take long for her to start picking out and only eating the Purina beyond. She now has a healthy dog food she truly enjoys and I can feel wonderful about it! Purina beyond is natural with no worries about quality. I am thankful to have found a dog food where we both win #gotitfree

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Mosquito
  • October 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

good

i bought this a month ago and it's good for my pet

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • dbatt510
  • July 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Illinois, United States

Perfect size for chihuahuas!

I'm very satisfied with this food! It's a good price for great quality. I have problems finding high quality food in small size for my little dogs without going to a big name pet store. I love that I'm able to buy this at the Kroger! Plus, the dogs like it, too. :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kristis524
  • July 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

Picky Palate + Sensitive Stomach = Difficult Dog

My dogs are very picky eaters and one of them has severe food allergies, so up until now, finding a food they liked and could tolerate has been a nightmare. They both LOVE Beyond Adventure Grain Free Tuna and Egg and tolerate it very well. I have never seen them healthier or happier. Thanks, Purina, you have made my fur guys VERY happy!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • edwards343
  • July 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Galveston, TX, United States

Best Dog Food Ever

Happy that I got this Item from Bzzagent to try. I do not think that my dog has ever tried something this good for her and loved it so much. From the first day she has enjoyed this as a treat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ricky_robot
  • July 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Calexico, CA, United States

great ingredients

Purina beyond sent free by bzzagent is a great product. Purina beyond has great ingredients that helps my dog have a healthier life and a better choice. Now that my dog has tried Purina beyond he wont try any other food. I serve him 1/2 a plate with Purina and 1/2 with his regular food and he goes for Purina leaving the plate the his old food. Im glad that we tried Purina beyond for free sent by bzzagent and my dog loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Harris44
  • July 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Richmond, VA, United States

My dogs love this food!

We used Purina One and my dogs liked it OK - they would eat it, but then some days act like they didn't even want to touch it. Our vet recommended it to us. When we tried Beyond, our dogs immediately ate the entire bowl and it's like that everytime they eat - they love it! And I love the fact I know they are getting natural ingredients that are good for them. Winning all around

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • mjordan88
  • July 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Mansfield, Ohio, United States

Trusted Brand and Great Food!

I received a free bad of this food from BzzAgent to try out and review and can I just say, my pit bull LOVES IT! I am going to be switching to this food simply because he couldn't get enough. I have a hard time getting him to eat dry food sometimes but the smell of this food simply made him excited! I liked the list of ingredients on the bag and I have some coupons that i am going to be using to get more! Purina is a brand I have trusted with all the dogs I have had in my life and I am glad they have come up with something to compete with all the other Natural dog food brands out there.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kluna0123
  • July 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX, United States

My dog loved this dog food

I actually received this product for free from purina because I am a bzzagent and I'm very happy I did. I was already a fan of purina and actually used purina Beneful as my regular dog food in the past but I am defiantly switching over now. My dog loved this dog food and I loved that it was good for him. I might just experiment with the flavors but overall I'm a huge fan.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Crystal
  • July 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hilltop Lakes, TX, United States

Hearty Eaters

My 3 dogs were quite happy to chow down!! Yum yum!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report