Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • emily_tx_21690008
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy doggo

My dog really enjoyed Beyond Wild’s Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • alexandra_pa_21690179
  • November 24, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Perfect for my dog

My dog loved Beyond WILD Natural dry dog food turkey & Lentil recipe + freeze-dried bites with chicken! I loved that it was grain free and good for my dog because it was made with quality ingredients and my dog seemed to love it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • bree_ca_21689897
  • November 23, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great dry dog food !

I have given my furbabies several different types of dry food in the past. My furbabies have experimented with different brands and ingredients however, while allowing them to try this product I have noticed a change in the overall quality. I can say that my furbabies seem satisfied and do not experience an upset tummy after trying this product and switching from others! So far, I am happy giving this dry food to my pets, I even notice that the smell is a lot softer compared to other brands!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jessica_ca_21691101
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky pup approved

My one year old picky pup gobbled up Beyond Wild's Natural Dry Dog Food. He got to try the Turkey and Lentil Recipe with Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I like the poultry is freeze dried without heavy use of preservatives.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • mandy_ca_21690973
  • November 22, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome and Great

Love this dog food for my dog as she really loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • arely_tx_21689718
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

My dog loved Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! She ate it as soon as I set her food bowl down, which is not always the case when she doesn’t like certain foods.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • ashlyn_fl_21690834
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummm

My dog loved the Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze dried bites of chicken. I will be purchasing this as his main food source now!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • clara_nj_21691037
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for my Maltese!

My little Maltese devoured the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. She is very picky so I was surprised that she liked it. I would mix it with the wet dog food too. It was easy for her too chew as well.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kristina_ga_21690966
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it

I received a free sample of beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe with freeze dried bites with chicken from PINCHme in exchange for an honest review. Well everyone my dog loved it. I really liked the ingredients that were used to make this brand of dog food. The mixture seemed to be flavorful for my dog. I recommend for all to use.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • mona_co_21690143
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I give this one a 5-star rating

My dog really like the Beyond wild freeze dry bites of chicken in it he just loved it so much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • leigh_nj_21690882
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild dry dog food

Beyond Wild Turkey and Lentil was a great mixture. My dog loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lori_ok_21690717
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Furbabies in love

I received a sample bag of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PinchMe. Both of my furbabies choose this over the much more expensive dry food that I’ve been feeding them.

Was this review helpful?
Report