Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Brandit
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I am buying this again

I got this a few weeks ago and I’m glad that I did. My cats enjoyed it. They are pretty picky when it comes to food. There’s only 2 brands of cat food that they like. This brand is one of them. I figured I’d try giving them this new cat food. They are it all up so I will be purchasing again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lisa Jo
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL

Cat Food

All my cats love the Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe. They don't wont to eat anything else since the tried the cat food. I would like to try the beyond wet cat food as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Tamcorso
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great nutritional ingredients

I was so eager to get this product for my cat to try because all of its great vitamins, minerals and nutrients. As soon as I received this product I didn’t know what yo expected about it because my cat is not a fish-fan (he’s more into beef). I was so happy to see that he immediately felt attracted to it and started trying it. He kept going all the way until he finished the whole thing, which I don’t see happening very often with other products because my cat is a picky eater. I love that this product is grain free and it has more proteins than others. I can see great results already: My cat has earned so weight and his coat looks shinier and feels softer. Happy camper-kitty-mama here!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Turtlemommy2013
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All natural cat food

Purina beyond natural cat food grain free arctic char and lentil recipe contains no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by product meal, and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.
This cat food is made of all natural ingredients and vitamins which help support your cat's healthy life.
I would recommend this product to friends and family who own cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Sh0rty23s
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!!

I received this product about a week ago and my cat really loves it. She knows right away as soon as a grab the bag she is getting some. She gets so excited. You can tell she loves the taste of it. The smell is not too over powering at all. The size is just perfect for the pieces of the cat food. I really love the look design on the bag. I will forsure be buying more of this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • ld23
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this food!

My cat loves everything seafood and this Purina Beyond Natural food was no exception! Love how it is so high quality and provides real nutrition. I think this is the first time she's had Arctic Char and she absolutely devoured it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Kiki2014
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great meow food

I bought this a month ago and im glad i did . My cat was having tummy issues with there other food so my vet told me yo try a grain free one. After doing some research and talking to friends i found this one and no more tummy issues, cat loves it and its overall just healthier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • HeatherM67
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Columbus Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy

I have always had a car that would only eat particular things. I put this in her bowl and it was like she had never eaten. I don’t have to be afraid of what’s in it with all the vitamins and minerals she is getting now. Your cat should give it a try

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Maggie88
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Finicky Cat Loves It

I am so happy to have found this food. Also very happy that the Beyond group offers this flavor. My cat usually does not care for an ocean fish flavor - but she likes variety - so this was a great find. She really loves this one. Even during the transition to this - she was picking out her old food and eating the Beyond Arctic Char. I like the high protein and grain free. Her coat is nice and shiny and she runs to get this at meal time. I have also found that she likes a few pieces of this for treat. The size of the kibble is good and it seems easy for my cat to digest. Very happy to have found this flavor and the Beyond Group.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • dwilson2999
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love Grain Free & Purina

I have been told by MANY people that I should be buying grain-free food for my cats. Well, I finally did and started noticing a difference completely in my cats. First of all, grain free is higher in protein and I think it makes cats feel more like cats eating more protein like fish! My cats absolutely love this food, plus the price is extremely reasonable compared to other brands. I also was concerned about one of my cats being "underweight" -- well, that changed because since the switch he seems healthier and more active.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Danyellef
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jasper Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Loved it!

I have 4 very fussy very spoiled cats. I have about 4 open bags of food in my house that they dont like. I opened this bag and they all pigged out. My only problem with this is I can not afford this daily for my cats. Its pretty expensive but if you cab afford it, its worth it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • JenGriff
  • April 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog approved

We struggle to get our geriatric dog to eat...but one bite and she was hooked! She finished her bowl and was banging the wall with her empty bowl when she was done. Dog approved - we will be repurchasing for sure!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report