Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Cwilli
  • March 10, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chaska, MN, United States

My dog will only eat this food

We got a sample and my dog fell in love with this food. We used to get Iams and she will no longer eat it- she will only eat the Beyond Simple food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • liviesneena
  • April 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Marianna, PA, United States

Everyone loves it

Having 5 medium dogs its had to find something they will all eat.
They love the lamb and barley.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lynxy
  • May 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tampa,florida

Great natural wholesome pet dood

My dogs have allergies and this is the right food for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Nika
  • November 10, 2016

My 13 yr.old dog is finally Eating again!

My dog lost her appetite due to her medications. After trying so many foods she loves Loves Lamb and Whole Barley. We tried different flavors until she decided this was best for her! Thank you!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • KllyLng565
  • April 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lebanon, TN, United States

Great Choice

We tried this a few weeks ago and our dog loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CatLovingMama
  • June 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winston, OR

Very Happy and Satisfied with Beyond

When I became a mama to a Tortoiseshell kitten, I began to research on line about my type of cat, that included what kind of food is best for my indoor kitten. I found out a lot of info that I didn't know before. I discovered that Beyond Natural Cat Food had what was best for her. She also really likes her food. Recently the store that I shop at, was no longer going to carry that particular item. I had to go with something that was similar. She does not really care for it, but will eat it. So today is the day I will be looking on line for a place to purchase her most loved food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mooch and Missy
  • May 30, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arlington Texas

My cats are loving this

Cats are so into this, can’t stop begging for more. It makes there fur so shiny as silk!,,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • TexasDogOwner
  • May 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

I was slightly hesitant to transition my 10 year old shih tzu off his most recent food but he had not been eating it as much as of late without me bribing him so when I got an opportunity to sample the Beyond I figured it was worth a shot. He took to it well and after 2+ weeks was still pretty excited to eat each time. I've ordered another bag as I haven't seen him clear out his bowl in the first 5 minutes of putting it down in a long time. Converted.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Indoor Cat Grain Free Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Aggiechef
  • May 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Abilene, TX

All 3 cats LOVE it!

I have a 14yo, a 13yo and a 1yo that all love this food. I came across it in my search to find better quality food for my older cats who were getting way too think IMO. When I purchased a small bag of this to try, I could barely poor it into the food bowl before all 3 were trying to eat it. My 14yo has filled out nicely since finding a food that he really likes & that makes this kitty mama very happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Snowy
  • May 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rancho belago california

Beyond

All my vats (7) like the product. Buy at walmart as they have the best prices.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • May 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Albertson NORTH CAROLINA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My cat absolutely loves this cat food he usually doesn't want more after he is finished is serving but now he'll go over by the food box and rub up against it wanting more his fur looks to be a bit shinier and he looks a whole lot healthier now this cat food is perfect for an outdoor cat it only comes and goes to get great nutrients

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Shanice
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Idaho

The only kind of treats Miss Kitty will eat

Purina Beyond Ocean Whitefish treats are the only kind of treats Miss Kitty will eat. She's really not a picky eater; she'll even eat dog food occasionally, but she does not like other brands of treats. So now, finally, as the dogs beg for their treats, she can have something too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report