Ratings & Reviews Hero
BEYOND PET FOOD REVIEWS 86% USER RECOMMENDED
When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • kwntx
  • March 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from dallas

Dog loves

We had her on Purina One Chicken & Rice for about 5 years. She got to the point where she only ate it when she was starving. Now, we feed her this new Beyond and she loves it. Eats the whole bowl instead of picking at it. We wish you would offer alternatives to the 'grain free' in the wet varieties too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • bhulsl
  • March 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NH, United States

Excellent nutrition

I just started my dog on this and he loves it. I was feeding him Rachel Ray Zero Grain and he would never finish it all, he was not that excited over it, I gave him the Purina an he downed it all, thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • cvlooze
  • March 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago,IL

Great ingredients

I had a rescue Pit Bull with digestive issues, I started him on this a year ago and have not had any problems, so I switched my cats from Taste of the wild to the chicken Beyond cat fod

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • janieT
  • March 7, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Favorite

My dogs love this food. I would add it to their regular dry dog food and they would get a mouthful, spit it all out on the floor then pick out and eat the Simply 9 food first. They would then leave the regular food on the floor until all the Simply 9 food was gone, then go back and eat the rest.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Collect2012
  • July 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, CA 92506, United States

Natural is the best

I received a bag of ADVENTURE, Grain free - Tuna and Egg recipe... I got the product for free from Purina® to try out as a Bzzagent. My dog really likes the food; it seems that natural will be always the best. Not only the smell and the taste of the food but also the availability of the Purina® in the store with reasonable price for natural food ingredients, I can see the joy and the happiness in my dog’s eyes. On behalf of my dog, thank you Purina® and Bzzagent for giving me the opportunity to try this new awesome natural food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • rainyboy
  • March 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mystic Ct

i got a free sample in the mail, and my fussy dog ate it all in no time, thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SandyY
  • March 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Nyack, NY, United States

This stuff is amazing!! My picky picky puppy used to only eat expensive brands (but turned his nose away from Blue Buffalo!); he won't even touch the older Purina brands but this one. He eats like a lil piggy. The best part was that I wasn't even anticipating the free sample of a BIG 4lb Beyond! Not saying the free part is what made me give this a review of 5/5 but it surely helped push me to rate this product. Thanks Purina! Now my wallet won't suffer so much and my puppy will be happy and full. Keep up the good work!! =D

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • mom2dogs
  • February 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Columbus, OH, United States

My dog says YUM!

I got a free sample in the mail yesterday and I figured it wouldn't be something I could give my older dog because he's allergic to fish. The first thing I always have to do is check the ingredients. I was surprised to see that the food did not contain fish because almost all dog foods include fish meal or salmon oil, which is beneficial to dogs if they are not allergic. I gave him a small handful to sample and he thought it was a treat and gobbled it up. I gave him some more for breakfast and he loved it. I am going to use my coupon and buy a big bag tonight. I hope he does well on it because it would be nice to be able to pick up my dog's food at the grocery store and not have to make a special trip to the pet store for his high end food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Peruano151
  • November 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Woodbridge, VA, United States

Dogs loved it

My dogs are picky with their food but loved this purine beyond brand n couldn't get enough of it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MamaRowe
  • February 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte, NC, United States

Pleasantly Surprised

I received a free sample of this pet food in the mail. Our dog is not the least bit finicky but she attacked this stuff like she was crazed! She normally eats Nutro Senior formula in various flavors. I compared their label to yours and Beyond is higher or equal in just about every category. I was pleasantly surprised!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • dahibman
  • February 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pinole, CA, United States

My dog gives it two paws up

I received a sample of Beyond in the mail and put it off to the side and forgot about it. I ran out of dog food and didn't want to go out at night. I found the sample that I had received one month ago and decided to try it to see if my dog liked it. He scarfed it down and wanted more. I know only buy Beyond for my dog. He always eats it all

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • 5on1s
  • February 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

The boys love it !!!

Gave the sample to my two Shih Tzu's and they are licking their mouth's and wanting more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report