Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jennifer_ny_21690158
  • November 17, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good

My dog loved Beyond Wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken! Ive received this to test out from pinch me

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • crystal_nm_21691083
  • November 16, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyone wild natural dry dog food my dogs just love

Beyone wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentils my dogs just love

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jeffrey_pa_21691146
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

RockyP12

My dog absolutely loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil recipe + Freeze-dries bites with chicken. He is often skeptical of “new” additions to his bowl. However, this he gobble up immediately. As a bonus for me, it didn’t have that off-putting odor that some dry dog foods have.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • katrina_tn_21690806
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So good!

I received a free product from PINCHme. My dog absolutely loved this food! It's more expensive than the other brand I buy but I think my dog loves the freeze dried chicken bites. I noticed she seemed more excited when I went to get her supper.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • michelle_ny_21690228
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love beyond Wild

Beyond Wild Natural Dru Dog Food Turkey and Lentil is my dogs new favorite

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jaimmie_pa_21690953
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs devoured this in 10 seconds flat!

I was given a sample of BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from PINCHme for an honest review of my opinion. I have 3 small dogs (2 adult and 1 puppy). I started by mixing this in with their normal brand of dry dog food, just in case they had a reaction. Apparently, their must have smelled the change in food because they came running like their tails were on fire! The food was gobbled down in 10 seconds flat and they were sniffing the bag for more! I have to add that the product is free of corn and soy, it is high protein and non GMO, so I was happy about that. I'm pretty sure that my dogs would be content if I were to ween them off of their regular brand and switch them to BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • valerie_wa_21691026
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

my dogs love

my dogs love the Beyond Wild Natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken. We are now going to purchase this food instead of our current food. I have recommended it to our friends and family too. Just very please with our dogs loving the flavor.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • heather_oh_21689829
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved the food

My dog is a picky eater but I got a free sample of beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentil recipe he loves it he stands by his bowl telling me he wants more thank u

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • allana_nv_21691073
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing

My dog loved the Beyond Wild natural dry dog food turkey & lentil recipe + freezedried bites with chicken, it was gentle on his stomach.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • patti_fl_21691170
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My dogs thoroughly enjoyed this food. I love that it is all natural.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • liv_tx_21690051
  • November 13, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

My great dane really did enjoy this food! She gobbled it up like Thanksgiving dinner. The smell was delightful and seemed to fill the air with something she appreciated. Would def recommend this food!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kayla_pa_21690062
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

good food!

I love this food has real ingredients in it and I feel good giving it to my dog, she just loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report