Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jcuneo
  • July 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

Successful taste test!

We got this as a free sample from Purina and *tried* to gradually introduce it to our chihuahua...she went through and separated it out and will now only eat this! It is the same size and shape as her *old*, so it must be the flavor (small pieces are great for our small breed). We apparently have a new dog food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • soyrosalia
  • October 12, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kingman, AZ, United States

Great ingredients!

My dogs were getting overweight and my vet suggested a grain free food. I couldn't afford most of them, but Purina has made a grain free that anyone can afford!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jennerbee
  • July 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from GA, United States

Kudos To Purina Beyond Adventure!

I received Adventure Beyond from Purina free in the mail! I decided to give it a try since it is all natural. This is my new favorite brand of pet food! My little doggie absolutely loves it! She came to me begging for more! This is her new favorite treat! It makes me feel good knowing she gets to enjoy something that is both healthy and nutritious. Of all the brands on the market, this to me, seems to be the best! As long as my little Bitsy likes it, I'll keep buying Purina Adventure Beyond. Kudos to Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Jamies9728
  • July 3, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Aiken, SC,

Two excited dogs!

Salivating pups! These two enjoyed the tuna, egg and barley recipe so much! I haven't seen my girls this excited to eat in a long time. I mixed it in with there regular food and for once there was no stomach irritation or gassy pups afterwards! I recieved this product through a bzz campaign and have absolutely loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • MrsSnuffy
  • July 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from TN, United States

Dogs love it!

I am very impressed by the Purina Beyond dry dog food. I've been wondering how to cut back because feeding my large & small dog the expensive high brand that I was feeding was really killing my wallet and I was tired of making special trips to the store it was carried at. (Running errands with toddlers is exhausting!) I was glad to receive a sample from Purina in exchange for my honest review of the product.
The dogs have gobbled up the bag...they really seem to enjoy it! Plus, I've noticed less & more regular timed waste which is a huge plus. It was so much easier to grab it at Kroger while I was doing my regular grocery shopping. I think we've found our new un-wallet breaking food of choice!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • HappyPup
  • July 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

Happy Puppy!

Our pup, Jade, has a rather picky appetite. When choosing dog food for her, we always look for the healthiest ingredients to ensure she’s getting the most out of each of her meals. When we saw the Beyond Adventure Grain Free Dry Dog Food as part of a BzzAgent Campaign, we immediately signed up! When the package arrived, she immediately she started sniffing around and could smell it through the box. Once the bag was opened, she dove right in! Quickly we took the bag away from her and poured a scoop into her bowl. She gobbled it right up and licked her lips with joy! #GotItFree #BzzAgent

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • amycatstevens
  • July 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Milton, OH, United States

PURINA® BEYOND® NATURAL PET FOODS

My dogs loved this PURINA® BEYOND® NATURAL PET FOODS, They could not get enough of the fish flavor.. It did not upset their tummy which is a big plus in my house.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Gigglingrizz
  • July 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

Picky puppy prefers Purina

We mixed his old dog food with the new Purina Beyond and he sifted through to eat the Purina first! #PurinaBeyond, #NaturalPetFood #GotItFree #BzzAgent

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Danelleme
  • July 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cheyenne, WY, United States

Great food

Received this to try and my dog LOVES it and the ingredients are great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • StarvingPoet
  • July 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from MS, United States

Amber gives Beyond Tuna and Egg four paws up!

Our six-year-old Pekingese-Poodle mix, Amber, is such an important part of our family. I always strive to make sure she is well taken care of by keeping up to date with her shots and annual check-ups, so at her last appointment in March, I was very surprised when our veterinarian made the comment that Amber was a few pounds overweight. Having to deal with my own weight problem for many years now, I fully understand what the extra weight can do to a person carrying it around all day. Your joints constantly ache. You feel lethargic all the time. The list goes on and on. With Amber being such a small breed of dog, I began to worry over what her extra pounds might be doing to her own body, so I was very happy to take part in this new campaign for Purina Beyond from BzzAgent. It takes a couple of days of Amber trying a new dog food before we can really tell the effect it has on her body. There are many products we've tried that gave her an upset stomach, so I would be lying if I said I wasn't worried over switching to Beyond. It's been four days now and so far she hasn't had any problems and when I set her food out, she always comes running, so I know she's enjoying it. I'm curious to see what her veterinarian will say when I take her back for another check-up. I have no doubt those pesky pounds will be gone by then, so I'm not as worried over that as I was to begin with. I feel confident giving her Beyond, and I will continue to do so, even after her free sample is gone. Thank you, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rediamond
  • July 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Newport News, VA, United States

Quality dog good

Due to my positive experience, I told my brother about Purina’s Beyond Adventure Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food. Unfortunately, he also has a dog that has a sensitive stomach. I let him know that I received the dog food for free, Purina. He was delighted that I also received coupons in my package box--$3.00 off. We purchased our 3lb bag of Purina Beyond Adventure Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food, from the only Kroger store in my area (Newport News, VA). He fed it to his Jack Russell for a few days, and noticed that she gained more energy as the days went by. My brother also said that she did not face any stomach issues, which is a plus. We will definitely purchase Purina’s Beyond Adventure Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • crennard72
  • June 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sandusky, OH, United States

Delicious food and great Nutrition!

I received this food free from a word of mouth company to test it out. After that product was gone, I went right to the store and bought more! My dogs loved this dog food! When I first got it I mixed it in with their other food (another Purina type) and they picked out all the pieces of this food! Although a little pricey, it is worth it to provide the best nutrition for my boys!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report