Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 3/5
  • karalee123
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Utah, United States

Dog biscuits

First of all, these are 100% my opinions of a free product my dog was able to try. Overall, the biscuits are good. I like that they are different flavors, but my dog didn't really like them. I guess he wasn't used to them or something. None the less, Beyond has nice products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 3/5
  • Jeanne1278
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Leonardtown, MD, United States

She's not a fish eater

I received this product to try for free and to give honest feedback on. While they were easy for my pup to eat, she's just not that crazy about fish flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 3/5
  • Oreo food
  • January 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Lexington, KY, United States

Love%20the%20Coopers%20Sweepstakes

I had got a sample from #smiley360, with #BeyondPurinatreats. I'd got #SalmonandOatsBiscuits, My dog ( Oreo) enjoyed the treat, #Buscuit, I had to pick into small pieces.I believe the taste was delicious, if not Oreo wouldn't ate the #Buscuit.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 3/5
  • Rosy
  • January 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Philly

Biscuits are Okay

I received a sample of these salmon biscuits but my dog didn't really take to them. He likes other salmon treats, but these may have been too bland fire him.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Natural Salmon Dog Biscuit Treats with Oats
  • 3/5
  • Bsummer
  • January 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Ct

Hearty treat

I got these free for my doggie to test. He liked them but the salmon smell was a bit strong, he ate these if his other treats werent available

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • wendyday25
  • July 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Huntington, WV, United States

purina beyond & grain free Ocean whitefish & egg

I #gotitfree because of being member of Bzzagent and Purina worked them to allow for me to test it with my cat. I was really looking forward to being able to try it because it is grain free and I feed him the Purina Smartblend, which he loves. He didn't like the taste of the Grainfree with Ocean Whitefish & Egg for some reason. He would only walk to his bowl and to sniff at it. I had to blend the food before, he would even it. I thought it would like the food because it smelled good but he is a picky eater.
I liked that it is free of soy, gluten, by products, corn and things of such. However, I find that the price is higher than per ounce when comparing to other brands with the same types of ingredients. I like that it can be found at more stores than competition though. Overall, I would wished it wished that Purina would consider price for what they expecting consumer to pay whenever there are other brands are offering the same products with more pounds for less money.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • roni3boys
  • July 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from San Bernardino, CA, United States

It looks great, but my cats are picky!

I got this a few weeks ago and I mixed it in with my cats normal food to transition. They did not like it at all!!! They even picked out the other food around it not have to eat it! It was crazy! I have three cats and none of them have eaten this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • autumnstarr
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, MI, United States

They LOVE the food, but WAY TOO EXPENSIVE

When you need to buy 30 lbs every 2 wks, its way too expensive. Comparing to other no grain high quality, its above & 'beyond' $$$$.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • Beverly
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Ferndale, WA, United States

Still in the process of weening my cats off

I have a cat with one kidney.....and his BUN lab work was elevated at his last exam. Vet wants to put him on Kidney diet, but I feel it is too expensive. Weening the boys (my cats) off their old food and after they have been on Beyond for a month I plan on redoing his labs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • ro2many
  • December 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Love the taste

Bought some to try for my particular eaters with delicate digestive systems and so far it is a big hit. They seem to love the flavor and no vomiting or diarrhea so far. Other grain-free products tried have been shunned.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • ahoffman1217
  • March 27, 2016

Cats seemed to enjoy it but I'm not sure I'd buy it again.. it's fairly expensive for the amount in the bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 3/5
  • Jbones
  • April 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dade City, FL, United States

Grain free that cats love

I have 4 cats and they all have sensative stomachs. They really like it. It's hard to find a grain free they do, but I have to cut it up into smaller pieces. If I don't I will have to pick up 4 piles of throw up. They are very competitive. It's natural for cats not to chew. I dehair them and brush them twice a day, also put hairball meds on everyday. My vet said the pieces are two big. Can you imagine cutting up 4 bowls twice a day?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report