Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Misjtod
  • May 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Portland Orrgon
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Love of Food

My dog will literally tear into any bag of this dog food. She is constantly begging to eat. She is a German Shepard 81lbs and loves this food above all others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Ieula
  • May 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Chattanooga, TN

Finicky Eater

My dog, Al is a very finicky eater. I have to mix chicken or wet food with the dry. He usually spits out as much of the dry as possible. He does not spit out the Beyond. I think he likes it. I am impressed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Small Dog White Meat Chicken, Barley & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Vinnie
  • May 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from 36344

Great quality dog food

We love this product!! Have been using it for years. I use it to supplement their chicken and rice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • JazzFan76
  • May 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Mitena Will Only Eat This

My cat Mitena is a picky eater and will only eat Beyond Chicken & Egg, no other flavor or other dry cat food. She's been eating this flavor all her life. I just hope that Purina never stops making Beyond Chicken & Egg because my cat Mitena won't eat anything else. Not even wet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Not a cat fan
  • May 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from ontario

no more puke

Cat does not puke up food any more. bit expensive but if the cat isn't puking up food I guess that's a plus

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Vi661
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from California - CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Heathy choice for the dogs!

We were looking to try something new for our picky eater that is a bit healthier. We were pleased that both our old man and younger pup enjoyed this brand. Healthy ingredients and happy dogs. We will be buying more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • dsmick23
  • May 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Happy cat happy life!

I have always had my cat on purina and switched to purina beyond as she grew out of her kitten stages. I have switched to many flavors and this one is her favorite! Not only does she enjoy the flavor but it allows her to have a healthy digestion and healthy diet!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Alaskan Cod Recipe Natural Wet Dog Food With Added Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • Neent
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, MI

Great taste

My dog loved this can of food. It was a good consistency of food and liquid. A must for buying in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Cat Food + Essential Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Neent
  • May 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, MI

Great taste

My cat loves this food. He gets all cranky if I try to feed him any other dry food. As soon as I bring this around he gets happy again. I like that this is all natural.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Amanda B
  • May 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Olympia, WA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

My cat loves this stuff! I love that it has natural ingredients so I know my cat is getting a healthy, natural diet while enjoying his food. I definitely will be purchasing only this food from now on.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Ground Entrée Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Ground Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • ALICIA70427
  • April 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

My Babies LOVE this

I have tried so many wet foods for my senior dogs. One has diabetes and after doing some reading, wet food doesn't have the fillers like dry. My other baby has had bowel problems with all other foods she has been on. She has had no problems with Beyond so far! I will most assuredly continue to purchase this product! Thank you so much!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Catznjazz
  • April 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa

Happy, Frisky Cats with Shiny Coats

My three cats are all rescues, spoiled rotten and very picky. My fourteen year old has digestion problems, as well. She has always been inclined to vomiting and hairballs. This catfood really helps her. All three love this formula and do well with it. I tried the grain free salmon , but this is their very favorite. They are crazy, healthy and beautiful . I won't feed them any other dry food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report