Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kelly_pa_21690424
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

The Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is a great healthy food for my little coco. She absolutely loves it, especially the freeze dried chicken. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • alasha_sc_21691130
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggalicious

My dogs love Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. The second i opened the bag they came running. I can hardly get my dogs to eat, but they definitely eat this right up.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • danielle_ca_21690958
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Chunks of meat!

Alright, my dogs LOVED this and they're all not that normally anthusiastic with food. They loved the chunks of chicken included with Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food, and I loved the ingredients. I will definitely be buying more of this for my pups!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • john_mi_21690508
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome product

Received my free sample of Beyond Wild natural dry dog food two cans of soft from pinchme. My dog loves it, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • alicia_ny_21691044
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is healthy food for any dog. Both of my labs love eating Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. I feel good giving my dogs Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • michelle_oh_21691015
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD

I am so happy I decided to try the BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN. My dogs actually love it. It is great for them, with good ingredients, and they seem to truly enjoy it. I would indeed recommend.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • eileen_oh_21691046
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Winner Winner Poultry Dinner

My dog absolutely loves Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • valerie_tx_21691051
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Finally a food our dog loves

First time trying Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dig Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with Chicken.
My dog was over the moon, he smelled the food looked at me and was like this is new.
When he was done eating it he came to me looking for more.
We had a hard time finding a dog food he loves in the beginning when he was a pup, but we have found his new favorite thank you Beyond and PinchMe for our sample

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lonie_mo_21690443
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

It's a winner!

My dog loves this food! The freeze dried bits are a real hit!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • shannon_tx_21689955
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups new favorite!

I mixed some of the wet turkey and lamb with this dry Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil + Freeze dried bites with chicken and my fur baby could not get enough!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • dawn_nc_21691035
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fur babies love it

I recieved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe from Pinchme for free. My furbabies seem to enjoy the dog food. They have eaten it with no problems.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lisa_sc_21690696
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy dog food

I received a sample of Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe +Freeze-dried bites with chicken to try. Upon opening the bag you can smell and see the quality of this dog food. It smells very fresh not like the stale dry food smell if most dog foods. The ingredient list is amazing with actual meat! My dogs loved it, including my little one who normally eats only a certain brand. The pieces are a nice size and my dogs had no problem chewing them. This Beyond WILD was easily digested by my dogs and did not cause any stomach upset at all. I really love this brand and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Report