Ratings & Reviews Hero
BEYOND PET FOOD REVIEWS 86% USER RECOMMENDED
When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • babiimomma24
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Newville, PA, United States

Neither of my cats cared for it.It wasn't for thier taste we usually buy riskiest

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • none__1000
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from

Cat didn't like it

Got a really nice size free sample, my cat didn't like it very much, didn't really eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Jingles
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from South Weymouth, Weymouth, MA, United States

My cat loves Purina cat food, so I was happy to receive a free sample of Beyond ® White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food in the mail. But I'm sorry to say that my cat would not even touch it. I'm wondering if it was the oatmeal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Dry Dog Food with Chicken & Egg
  • 1/5
  • Pocket
  • September 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Elberta, AL, United States

My dog's review

My Yorkie Schnauzerpoo would taste it and spit it out. We tried day after day and she absolutely would not swallow it. We also tried a canned food by Beyond and she refused it as well. I would never buy another of your products without her sampling it first. It was a total waste of money.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Jerky Strip Dog Treats with Chicken and Apples
  • 1/5
  • Teri B
  • January 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from

Chicken and apples jerkey strips

These are too tough for my small dogs to chew. It took them a very long time to even get one piece off and chew it. I would not recommend this for small dogs. Best for bigger dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • DeeDee56
  • September 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Janesville, WI, United States

Very Upset with the product.

My sister and I bought 3 bags each, of the dog food. We open the 1st bag and it had white web,and worm like things. Opened the other 5 bags they were the same. The dogs loved the sample I brought home,so I looked for it in the stores we go to. We throw all bags away. My sister has 2 dogs and I have 1. Paid $8.99 a bag 0n sale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • BugsBunny
  • February 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ft Lauderdale, FL, United States

DO NOT BUY!

Similar to another reviewer, the bag I purchased is infested with bugs, rendering the food inedible.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • CATHY1234
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lyndon, KS, United States

MY PETS ENJOYED IT.

I RECIEVED A FREE SAMPLE AND COUPON IN THE MAIL. MY DOGS LIKED IT. WHEN I WENT TO THE STORE TO BUY IT , EVEN WITH THE COUPON IT WAS TO EXPENSIVE.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • mandymouse
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Missouri, United States

Not what I think that matters.

Have five cats and they turned it down. On fixed income and to expensive not to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • beaucephusdogs
  • November 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA, United States

could not try food, coupon would not print

Got the coupon offer in an e-mail, followed directions, coupon would not print. pop up came on saying I had already printed the number allowed.
Not happy with what Purina has become.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • Scout
  • December 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

Grain free ocean whitefish

Sorry to tell you this but this dry food smelled REALLY bad. And my two cats agreed. They would not touch it. I am breaking them into eating two other brands of grain free dry foods and they are eating them. In a while I will try this again to see if they will eat it because it was expensive. But I wouldn't blame them if they refuse it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 1/5
  • OurVet
  • October 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Oregon City, OR, United States

Not impressed!

My client switched his cat to this food thinking it was a better quality food. If you look at the ingredients there are several different proteins- beef, chicken, fish and a high fat product- canola. Seriously, canola in cat food! Wow! Didn't impress me as his veterinarian!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    2/5
Was this review helpful?
Report