Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Sueblue77
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Milton NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Cats !!

I bought this a week ago I'm so glad I did . Purina Beyond Grain Free Tuna And Lentil Recipe was a hit my cats love it the Pacific Tuna has been great for my multiple cats they devour it once I hand it out it's exactly what they desire for Everytime i feed them , It's natural with all vitamins they need to stay on track with health benefits ! I really like the fact there is no Corn Wheat or Soy added No Poultry By Product Meal and No Artificial Colors , Flavors And Preservatives makes it much better without all the harsh dyes with 38% Protien . Make sure to follow the guidelines for the pounds your Cat or Cats weigh gives them the healthier balance by there lbs for Cats ranging from 5-9 Lbs use 1/3 to 2/3 cups cat food and Cats or Cat ranging 10-14 Lbs use 2/3 to 3/4 Cups Cat Food !! It's definitely got that ocean smell to it makes my cats happy and coming back for more . I love the freshness it has also when switching from one food to Purina Beyond please allow 7-10 days to slowly ease the transition of this Cat Food to avoid any stomach trouble feed your Cat or Cats a little less of the prior brand your currently using and add a little more of the Purina that should work best depending on your Cat/Cats it's also100% complete and balanced . Always make sure to provide fresh water in a nice clean container I'm always changing the water every feeding time and also cleaning the dry bowl of cat food gives great benefits for your family member Our animals are our family we want what's best for nutrition and a well balanced meal, There isn't any need for vitamin minerals Unless Recommend By Your Vet !!. This is been one great product that I know will keep my Cats healthy added nutrition and vitamins without all them added harsh dyes and additives my cats don't seem sluggish or yucky they have more pep and definitely seeing more active Cats running around Thank you for this product Purina Beyond you've made my house full of Happy Cats !!.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Chicky
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He wuvs it!

My little guy started eating this as soon as I put it on his plate. There is an advisory on the bag to do a 7-10 day transition from his old kibble to this kibble by adding an increasing mixture each day. I actually didn’t do this. My cat is pretty good about not puking or getting sick so I just gave him nothing but this kibble when I got it and he was fine. But if your cat is a little more sensitive then I would definitely transition slower. My cat usually isn’t even big on fish flavor (he’s a beef guy) but he loves this and hasn’t gotten tired of it yet and I’m halfway through the bag. The main ingredient is Arctic char (rather than filler with a little bit of char thrown in...yay), so that’s probably why he’s loving it. There’s also a comprehensive chart on how much vitamins and minerals there is in the kibble.

I want my fur babe to be around as long as possible so I’m glad Purina is helping me keep him healthy. Only complaint I have is there is a picture that is a bit misleading on the bag. The “actual size kibble” picture isn’t actual size. The kibble is much smaller.

One other thing I do want to note, this kibble is not soft, not rock hard but not tender or soft in any way. So those of you with mature cats that may be getting loose teeth might want to keep that in mind.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • holly1982
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philly
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for your Cat

I got to try this free OMG it's the best food I have given to my cat she loves it nice and good for her she loves it more then or food I have brought she wants more and more I can't not believe how much my cat loves it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • bill72
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free Tuna & Lentil Review.

My cat seemed to enjoy this food. It's crunchy and taste great. Does not contain corn, wheat or soy. No poultry by product meal and also no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. It's a great quality food that will keep cats happy for years to come.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Adkins595
  • April 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it!

My dog is a very picky eater so I was very skeptical as to whether or not she would eat it. I filled her bowl and she scarfed it up! I like that it doesn’t have any artificial fillers. I will definitely buy more for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • polsh2005
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats LOVES this food

I wasn't sure if my cats would like this but my cats loves this stuff. So if my picky cats like it, I like it. The pieces are nice, palatable size that works even for younger, smaller cats. Great, healthy ingredients that I can feel good about feeding my cats! The ingredient list is pretty clean and clear. It's really high quality food with fat, protein, and fiber all within what limits. This is a good choice if you're looking to switch to grain free for better health of your cats. No stomach upsets, and my cats never let the bowl stay full. I'm extremely happy with this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Redd
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Augusta Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Hardy!

I purchased Purina Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients for my cat too see if he would finally eat cat food and long behold he absolutely love it. He has gained weight, his fur coat is much shinny and he is very jolly. He is more energetic and very very playful. His breathe even smells much better. The best cat food ever.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • CMartin2
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Southern USA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It

My cats really love this Purina. They've been having issues lately with health and I like that this had added vitamins and nutrients. Plus, my cats went crazy for it! I've tried other dry food and they eat but don't enjoy it much. This they actually loved and ate it up no problem. I love having something they not only love to eat but is also good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Jenny04321
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, KS
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat Hermione can sometimes be a picky eater, so I have to be careful on what foods to choose for her to eat. She has literally refused food that she didn't like the smell of. Not only did she love the taste of this cat food, but I love the added health benefits. It's a win, win for both of us and I am so happy we tried this cat food. Wonderful and I recommended it to my sister and fundome who wants a great food for their cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Jeka879
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Somerset Kentucky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fancy food!

My babies are loving this cat food, I have 3 cats one in the house and two outside. They have all loved this wonderful flavor. I can certainly tell because they are even growling. It’s a good thing but a bad thing too right! Anyways I just separated the food father. I love that there is added minerals and vitamins and my cats are getting good nutrition from this food. The bag is also appealing I have to add I love the look! One of my fur babies is on a strict diet and I was able to let him eat this food with no problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Cj72
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Waco, Tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Strays..

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is perfect for all of the stray cats that my husband and i feed. They need the extra vitamins, minerals and nutrients that comes in this and they really seem to love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • lex1003
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Conshohocken
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat loves it!

The Beyond - Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients is my cats favorite since switching! She seems to really enjoy the taste and seems like a happier cat overall. I would recommend it to others!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report