Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • barbara_ri_21690138
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dry beyond wild dog food

I mixed the wet with the dry an prince loves it thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • alice_nv_21691157
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best.

My mom's dog is a picky eater. they both live with me. He absolutely loved this product.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • ashlee_ca_21691053
  • November 10, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Delicious! (I think that's what the dog said)

We received BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from pinch me and it did not disappoint. Our rottweiler loved it and ate the entire bags worth in 3 sittings. Hes a big dog, it was a smaller bag. Now if only they came in bigger bites!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • hollie_ky_21690979
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs loved it!

This is some of the best dog food I've ever fed my furbabies! Even my Chihuahua who is an extremely picky eater loved it! The dried pieces of chicken were awesome and really made my dogs devour every bite! Fantastic ingredients too & love that it's loaded with protein! I've a!ready bought more.
I received a free sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • tamla_la_21691049
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves this!

I received this sample from pinch Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Tiekey &Lentil Recipe +Freeze -dried bites with chicken. My dog ate it up and was looking for more! Will buy this!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • gustavo_ca_21691137
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog really loved them

I received a free sample from Pinchme of the Beyond Wild natural dry dog food and my dog really loved them. My dog is really picky when it comes to dry dog food but she really seemed to like these so I will be buying her these now.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • courtnie_nv_21691109
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Very good for my dogs and helped them digest!

My dogs are picky about food but they loved this. They licked their bowls clean and it didnt give them gas like some natural food does.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jamie_oh_21689796
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Dry Food For Dogs!

I received a free bag of Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from Beyond Wild. I was so glad to see a brand that had the chewy bits in it! My dog eats those first and then eats the crunchy stuff. We will probably end up switching to this brand since they are so honest about whats in their dog food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • natalie_mo_21691036
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy dog

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken from PINCHme. My dog seemed to really like this food. He's getting older and is kind of picky about dry food but he ate this kind. I like that it has the freeze-dried bits in it. Depending on the cost I might switch to this food for him in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • faith_ny_21690678
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great product

My dog loved Beyond WILD" and the product "Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken". It will now be our number one dog food of choice

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • mary_fl_21690023
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome

My dogs loved this beyond wild natural dry dog food it was good on their se drive stomachs

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kate_pa_21690971
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great grain free dog food

Wild Beyond has everything I’m looking for in a grain free dog food. Natural ingredients that my dogs love to eat. I feel good feeding this brand to the fur babies

Was this review helpful?
Report