Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Mary M
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Asheville, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Makes my cat go crazy!

He loves this food! I have even had to hide it because he tried to rip into the bag! Obviously of good quality, and I'm convinced by his reaction. Nice packaging, only wish it was re-sealable. By my cat's reaction, I give this one an A+++!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • billbean43
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

She loves it

I bought this to see if our Cat would like it in her food rotation. Boy, did she ever. As soon as I opened the bag she was right there.lol when she finished, she wanted more. But I don't overfeed her so she had to wait. But, she definitely loves this cat food. I have added it to her food rotation now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • fizzdizz
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from palm bay fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves the taste

The grain free cat food by beyond has to be the best cat food i have ever given my cat. H e loves the taste of the artic char, the pieces are perfect and best of all this food contains no wheat,soy, artificial colors or flavors. Im very satisfied with my cats overall health from this cat food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Dwayne53
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Gays Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

great item and cat loves it

My cat is really picky on what she eats. I bought this item and no sooner had I opened the bag she came running. I put it in her bowl and right away she started eating it. In fact even my 2 small breed dogs came running and want some too. This is a great treat and highly reccommed it to everyone.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • brittlf07
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Her New Favorite!

My cat absolutely loves the Beyond - Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients and so do I! She seems to love the taste and the quality is incredible! She seems like a happy cat since switching her food. I would totally recommend it to anyone to try for their cat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • HolHud
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky Cat Loves It!

I’ve been giving my cat a basic recipe dry food for many years now. She’s a very picky cat and hasn’t liked any new dry foods I’ve tried to give her in the past. This grain-free food with added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients seemed like a smart choice for my aging cat. Surprisingly, she loved the flavors and I’ve slowly been switching her over. I can’t believe it’s taken me this long to find a new healthy alternative for her, but thanks to this cat food, it finally happened!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Purity
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Fo

My Three girls have gone crazy over Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients, so much so that they have forgotten they are ladies and have ripped the bag open to help themselves.
Even my picky older cat seems to really enjoy it.i do recommend a resealing food container to keep your kitty from helping it's self and over eating with this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Morganloveskitty
  • April 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loves it

I got this new food and my cat loves it. At the time I filled her bowl, she still had some of a different kind I used to buy in there. So I put this on half of her bowl and I have noticed she is only eating this food! Not her old kind!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • misty101
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hohenwald,Tn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free catfood

I am so very happy with this great cat food it has all of the great ingredients all combined in the cat food to keep my cat it's healthiest I also like the idea that there is vitamins, minerals & nutrients all in one in the cat food my cat was so eager to try this cat food he ate every bit of it and this makes me happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Terry83
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Laredo, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic product!

My cats really enjoy eating this product. I can tell that they love the taste because they don’t leave any food behind. They just devour the whole thing. The bag is a good size and has flavors that attracts my felines. It’s definitely a trustworthy brand. I’m definitely a happy camper.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • mom30of2
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Burlington ky
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The best

I bought this for my cat to try and she loves it. She acts like its easy on her stomach. She use to be very smelly when she went to the bathroom but this food has changed that .Will be buying this for now one.Im going to tell all my friends and family that has cats to try this one.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Kmosca82
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lee, MA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food

The grain free tuna and lentil recipe natural dry cat food seems to be great with my cat. He tends to be a bit picky about his food and throws up a lot when i change what he eats. However, this one seems to be working well for him. He seems to love this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report