Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • cass_mn_21690929
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome is an understatement

Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken is amazing. My boys are not picky but my female lab can turn her nose to quite a few foods. Not with this stuff! She loved it and I was proud to read the ingredients were American. The food looked wholesome and delightful. Very much enjoyed by my dogs which range from toy to large breed.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • christina_ks_21690125
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food

Wholesome and good for pets of all types and sozes

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • star_oh_21691113
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

My dog is picky. She did not hesitate to eat this!!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kristina_ct_21691070
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Healthy ingredients

What I feed my dog is very important to me and I’m always paying extra attention to the ingredients. Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recy+ Freeze-dried bites with chicken Is a food that I feel confident in feeding my pet because it is healthy and nutritious. It’s important to me that it is made in the U.S and that real turkey is the first ingredient. I also love this food because there are no artificial colors, flavors, preservatives or poultry by-product meal. This is definitely a high quality dog food and my dog really seems to enjoy it so I would highly recommend it to other pet parents.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • morgan_ny_21691123
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dogs liked it

We own two small breed dogs that can be pretty picky, but they seemed to really enjoy this food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • julie_ca_21689909
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummy

Dog loved it! She gobbled it right up. The chicken was her favorite.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • tiffany_tx_21691147
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

My Chihuahuas loved the taste and smell wich dosent happen often...I will be buying this

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • julie_il_21691077
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog food

Dry food was a hit but my dog didnt really like the moist

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kelly_ny_21690954
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great food!

I love the great ingredients in this Beyond Wild Natural Dry dog food .Turkey and Lentil Recipe + feeeze-fried bites with chicken. Real pieces of chicken!! My dog gobbled it and as soon as my cat sees the bag he runs to the dog’s bowl to eat it too! I will definitely purchase this.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • gigi_ok_21691088
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

THIS STUFF IS GREAT

MY DOGS LOVED THIS STUFF! THEY CAN'T GET ENOUGH. WE WILL BE BUYING MORE!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • juanita_nd_21691164
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Wild!

I was both pleased and surprised how well the dogs liked the Beyond Wild Natural Ry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe plus Freeze dried bites with chicken! Very good!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • amy_pa_21690315
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My dog really liked the beyond wild natural dry dog food turkey and lentil Recipe +freeze dried bits with chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report