Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Simply 9 White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Moses Mama
  • April 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fairview, MI

Happy dog

I usually buy Benefuls Salmon dog food but when Beyond simply 9 chicken was on sale recently, I bought a bag of it. My dog loves this and it's hard to impress him. His snooty likes are a result of being raised mostly on a raw diet since I work in a butcher shop! But I have always daily fed him one meal of dry food too.
I have fed him only two boughten foods that he likes and they are Benefuls Salmon and Beyond Simply 9 chicken. All other foods are scorned by him!
I really like that I can buy this food in two sizes of bags. Now that I know he likes it, I can buy the larger bag. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Shawnav21
  • April 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats will love this food

My cats loved the Beyond Grain free tuna and lentil recipe natural dry cat food with added vitamins, minerals and nutrients! It’s made with real tuna and lentil all natural and the best part grain free! The only food I will feed my cats from now on!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Alejasweet
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Malvern
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

It is a super good product my cat I love because it is easy to chew and also their croquettes are small easy to digest and I think it should have a good taste because my cat looks happy eating.........

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • RachelW
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitties love!

After purchased several different varieties of Grain Free Dry Cat Food for my cats, They seemed to love this flavor the most out of the others! So i will certainly be purchasing more within the future for them! They are very picky eaters so its very nice knowing i finally was able to find something they both love!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Nursemeg33
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Taylor, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats lived it

I Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients last month to try for my 2 picky cats. I must say both cats seemed to enjoy the food. I will buy this food agai. For my kitties

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • mattfan20
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

awesome product

I am a fur baby mom of 9 cats. They all have there own tastes of food. This is the first time since I don't remember when that all 9 of them LOVED THIS PRODUCT!!! It has been very hard for me always to please all of my babies, but I feel I have found a wonderful product for them ow!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • MasterSuperman
  • April 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Shelbyville, Indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat is Begging for More

My cat is a picky eater but I had no problem getting her to eat the Beyond Purina Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe. She could smell the fish through the bag and jumped on the counter before I even opened the package. I was impressed that Pacific Tuna was the first ingredient. I'm glad to serve the grain free food to my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Makaila522
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Harrison AR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Wonderful

My cats love this! They got ahold of the bag before I could hide it in the pantry and tore it open so they could eat it! Usually a bag lasts them about 3 days and this one was gone in just 2! It's safe to say they like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Lilbenceleste
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Redlands, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

100% Complete nutrition.

I love that Purina Beyond provides 100% complete and balanced nutrition for adult cats. No need for additional supplements. The first ingredient is Arctic Char, which is sustainably raised. The whole ingredient list is healthy, with added nutrients. I eased my cat into it, because she has a sensitive tummy. She loves it. I think she thinks she's getting treats, when she hears the bag she comes running. The size of the food is smaller than her old food, making it very easy to eat. I would definitely recommend this to every cat owner.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Joycie
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Midway Park NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Well liked.

I got this cat food as a sample. Our cat seems to like it a lot. She can be picky. Since there was some of her old food in the dish (she could see the bottom of her dish about the size of a quarter) I added the new food, she ate it. If she didn't like it, e old would have been gone and the new would still be in the bowl. Her fur seams softer and no digestive issues. I would buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • tinker111103
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

My cat is loving this Purina Beyond natural cat food. This is a grain-free cat food and the flavor is Tuna & Lentil. My cat is usually hesitant to eat food even if it's a kind he has eaten before and likes it, it will take him a few minutes to realize it. However, with this, I placed some in a small bowl to see if he would give it a chance while still having his normal food readily available to him and to my surprise he came running and went right to the bowl. He sat and ate it all without any hesitation. I would say Crowley the cat has given his seal of approval. This is the first bag of cat food in the 5 years I have had him that he now eats without a problem. The pieces are the right size and just the right amount of crunchy that he is able to easily grab and eat the pieces. I like that there are no fillers such as wheat or corn. It's a natural product that I feel good about feeding my cat, the ingredients on the back are all ingredients that I would find in human food I would eat which helps give a sense of ease when giving it to my cat. I would recommend this cat food to others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Stephh1980
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Terrell, Tx, 75160.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

" MEOW APPROVED "

Trying something new with my 3 cats is always unpredictable, but not today. Today we tried Beyond Grain Free Artic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food. Made by PURINA with added Vitamins, Minerals, and Nutrients. Crafted in the USA, Grain Free, and 38% High Protein to help maintain Muscle. I have to say this is Meow Approved as well as Parent approved. No pickiness today, they all loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report