Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks
By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jessica_il_21691105
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing dog food!

I received BEYOND WILD NATURAL DRY DOG FOOD TURKEY & LENTIL RECIPE + FREEZE-DRIED BITES WITH CHICKEN from Pinchme to sample and review and my dog Jaxx coulnd't be happier! She absolutely loves it and I love how healthy it is for her!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • michelle_fl_21689791
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved it.

My dog who is on a diet loved the flavor especially the freeze bites

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • gladys_pa_21691058
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond WILD"

Our dog absolutely loves this new Turkey with chicken bits dog food from Purina Beyond great ingredients well recommend this great product

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • jessica__fl_21691114
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved her new treats

I received a free sample of Beyond Wild Natural dry dog good Turkey and lentil recipe plus freeze dried bites with chicken from Pinchme. My dog was jumping for joy with trying a new product. She loved the bites in her food and Turkey is one of her favorite flavors. Definitely worth buying in the future.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lisa_ca_21690898
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eater

Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Turkey is a big hit with my dog Bessie. I have a very hard time getting anything she likes. Bess get excited when she hears the bag! I feel like a good mom giving this to her.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • ashley_tx_21690701
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My doggie liked it!

I was given Beyond WILD Natural Dru Dog Food Turkey and Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites with Chicken flavor to sample in exchange for my review. My dog seemed to enjoy it alright. I liked that its all natural and real meat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • kimberly_ma_21690999
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dog is a picky eater but loved this product. We will be buy this from now on.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • shana_md_21691021
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Miko loves it!

The Beyond wild brand is great! The natural dry dog food flavor turkey and lentil recipe + freeze dried bites with chicken were very natural and pure. With not many addictives. My dog “Miko” loved it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • angelica__ca_21690067
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good dog food

Really happy with this product my 4 dogs loved it! Beyond Wild is great my dogs tend to wait to eat once served, but Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken they started eating it right away.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • nancy_la_21690710
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond great

Highly highly recommend Beyond wild natural dry dog food and lentil recipe with freeze dried Fitz chicken all of my dogs loved it and my dogs are super picky when it comes to their dog food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • lisa_ct_21690990
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

I received a bag of Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey and Lentil recipe+Freeze-dried bites with chicken to try for my dog Brandee from PINCHme. When I opened the bag, I noticed the nice size chicken pieces. The food was nicely shaped and no harsh smell. I gave it to my dog right away and she gobbled up the whole bowl! I love the natural ingredients and chicken.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Wild - Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-Dried Bites With Chicken Natural Dog Food + Vitamins & Minerals
  • 5/5
  • amber_ks_21691040
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

My dogs loved the Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken I went out and bout them some !

Was this review helpful?
Report