Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Hero
When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Mr. Picky liked it
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty loves it. Small pieces, easy to eat.

Aww, my adopted kitty is extremely picky with his food. I've experimented with different brands, textures and he is finicky. As with most animals his first inclination was the sniff test. He was immediately intrigued and wanted to get into the bag.
The food is small in size and doesn't have an overwhelming fish odor. Perfect for us humans since i don't personally like strong pet food odor.
Herman immediately dug in and I let him east a small handful to start. I gradually transitioned him into a full bowl in about 4 days.
He has loved it and shown no signs of any tolerance issues.
Definitely a hit for Herman.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Ed123
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Salt City
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

My Review for Beyond Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients. I have 2 cats who are really picky eaters and will turn their noise up to many foods .They went crazy over this Beyond Cat food ,I like the added vitamins and minerals makes for happy cats !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Shonnie69
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bethany, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat LOVES

my cat couldn't wait for me to get the package open for her. she was so excited with the aroma coming out of the package! I will definitely be buying this flavor for her again. I have already shared "her" thoughts with my other fat lady friends.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Hake & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Silvia Alvarez
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Rio Rico
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good food

My dog loves this food. I liked that this food has nutrients and vitamins to help my dog eat healthy. I liked that the food was small because my dog is a chihuahua and the food size is a perfect size for any dog. I really recommend this food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Missy45
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas. Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved this good.

My cats...well really I think grain free is so much better for all animals. My kitties loved this. They tried to open the box it was in. I noticed they seemed more perky and playful. I will continue to feed this to my cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Brandit
  • April 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I am buying this again

I got this a few weeks ago and I’m glad that I did. My cats enjoyed it. They are pretty picky when it comes to food. There’s only 2 brands of cat food that they like. This brand is one of them. I figured I’d try giving them this new cat food. They are it all up so I will be purchasing again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Lisa Jo
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL

Cat Food

All my cats love the Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe. They don't wont to eat anything else since the tried the cat food. I would like to try the beyond wet cat food as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Tamcorso
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great nutritional ingredients

I was so eager to get this product for my cat to try because all of its great vitamins, minerals and nutrients. As soon as I received this product I didn’t know what yo expected about it because my cat is not a fish-fan (he’s more into beef). I was so happy to see that he immediately felt attracted to it and started trying it. He kept going all the way until he finished the whole thing, which I don’t see happening very often with other products because my cat is a picky eater. I love that this product is grain free and it has more proteins than others. I can see great results already: My cat has earned so weight and his coat looks shinier and feels softer. Happy camper-kitty-mama here!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Turtlemommy2013
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Iowa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

All natural cat food

Purina beyond natural cat food grain free arctic char and lentil recipe contains no corn, wheat or soy, no poultry by product meal, and no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives.
This cat food is made of all natural ingredients and vitamins which help support your cat's healthy life.
I would recommend this product to friends and family who own cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Sh0rty23s
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!!

I received this product about a week ago and my cat really loves it. She knows right away as soon as a grab the bag she is getting some. She gets so excited. You can tell she loves the taste of it. The smell is not too over powering at all. The size is just perfect for the pieces of the cat food. I really love the look design on the bag. I will forsure be buying more of this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • ld23
  • April 11, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved this food!

My cat loves everything seafood and this Purina Beyond Natural food was no exception! Love how it is so high quality and provides real nutrition. I think this is the first time she's had Arctic Char and she absolutely devoured it!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Kiki2014
  • April 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Illinois
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great meow food

I bought this a month ago and im glad i did . My cat was having tummy issues with there other food so my vet told me yo try a grain free one. After doing some research and talking to friends i found this one and no more tummy issues, cat loves it and its overall just healthier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report