Ratings & Reviews Hero

Beyond® Pet Food Reviews

When you take natural pet food to a whole new level, it's bound to get people talking.
Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Sable
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ringtown,PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Cat Food

I noticed tuna was the first ingredient listed and that's a good thing, no fancy by-products. When given to my cat he gobbled it down, been eating since I gave him some. Normally he snubs dry cat food, he's a old boy of 14 years.I have to say he really likes this and the added Vitamins and nutrients will help him stay healthy for years to come.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • AllieG24
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Forked River, NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Natural, Grain-Free, & Tastes Great!

Ok, I'm sure every cat owner will agree with me when I say that I know my cat's food tastes great! Those smart little furballs definitely have a way of showing us what they like and what they don't! So after I decided to live a healthier, more natural lifestyle, I wanted my cat to eat a natural dry cat food as well. But, it HAD to be tasty and healthy! What good is a natural grain-free cat food if the cat doesn't like it? I was really impressed with Purina Beyond Grain-Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe! This dry cat food has added vitamins, minerals, and nutrients so there's no need to worry if your cat is getting her daily requirement. It also has a high protein content to help maintain lean muscle. I love that every ingredient has a purpose; I can rest easy knowing that there are no artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives. But, honestly, I'm so happy that my furbaby LOVES the taste! She literally runs to her food bowl when she hears me filling it with her Purina Beyond Tuna & Lentil dry food! She chows down and then licks her whiskers! These are things she has NEVER done before...ever. That's all the confirmation I need to know that she's loving her new natural grain-free dry cat food from Purina Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Marie22
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clover, sc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free cat food is great!!

I received a bag of grain free cat food. The flavor isicelandic artic char and lentil. My make cat loves this food. The first bowl I gave him he ate the whole bowl. I love the packing. Love the fact it has so much protein for him. I definitely have to buy this and would recommend anyone with a cat to buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Beef & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Dog Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Dionaea
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cookeville, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

So good, my dogs thought it was a treat

All the good things I and my furbabies want and need in a trustworthy dog food are in Purina’s Beyond Natural Dog Food. My two little dogs are 6-1/2 lbs and 9 lbs, and this food is the right size for their smaller teeth, with the crunchy texture they prefer. The grain-free beef & lentil flavor is so tasty that when I first tried feeding a few pieces by hand to see if they liked it…they thought I was giving them a treat! When I set bowls of it down for them and for my larger 19 lb. Fox Terrier, they all dove into their individual bowls of food and didn't come up for air until they were empty, unusual for my dachshund who is usually a picky eater. Backed by the Purina Guarantee and crafted in the USA, I know it is made from real ingredients that I can trust to give my furry family members the dietary nutrition they need to stay healthy and the taste they crave so they are satisfied with every meal. This is now my must-buy dog food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Lynn8700
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Temperance. MI.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My cats both enjoy this food..they can be picky eaters. I like that its grain free and has vitamins and minerals. I will be getting more of this brand for them...they come running when I pull this package out!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • MargaretY
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fabulous Cat Food!

Beyond grain free Artic Char and Lentil recipe cat food is fantastic. I love the high quality ingredients. I love the way that my cat eagerly ate it. She ate it all in one setting each time I poured it. I feel proud serving such a high quality food for my cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • kt6774
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Graham NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two thumbs up from my kitty!

I was skeptical about trying this for my very finicky cat. I was pleasantly surprised when he gobbled it right up without even hesitating! I also feel good about feeding this to my cat because it's grain free, with natural ingredients, no added junk and even has vitamins, minerals and nutrients added. I will be buying this again!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Javert2000
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Leander, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats Love It

My wife is the cat person, and she was really excited for us to try this for our three cats. We had looked at it at the store before and thought it looked interesting and the price was reasonable. She started mixing in small amounts of this food into their regular food, and within two days the cats would only pick this new food out and leave all the old food uneaten in the dish. I would say it's a hit. It seems very healthy and she thinks our one cat who has always been very congested is now breathing clearly, so perhaps it was the grain making him stuffy. She says we'll be switching to this food now since the cats seem to love it so much.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • Leslieann3188
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Virginia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat is happy !

Well, it looks like I have a new food to buy. My cat is extremely picky when it comes to her food. She will only eat her dry food if I saturate it with half wet food and half beef or chicken broth. It has really become a pain, especially when we ask someone to watch her for a couple of days. We tried this product and she gobbled it right down ! No wet food, no broth. I am so very happy and I never thought I would be that excited about cat food !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • hawkda1st
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Alabama
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

CAT LOVES IT

My cat loved this food. She seemed like she could not get enough of it. When I picked the bag up to feed her she just meows and wags her tail. The size of the food was great and it did not seem to hard for her. I love that it is good for her and she really liked it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • pamelad272
  • April 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Americus, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat loved it

I was very surprised that my cat liked the Grain Free Tuna and Lentil Natural Dry Cat Food. He is usually very picky but not with this brand, he started eating it and would not stop. I think he especially liked the tuna flavor. The pieces were easy for him to chew and he seemed to really enjoy it. I think he has a new favorite.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients
  • 5/5
  • JenniferR
  • April 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Glen Saint Mary,FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cats and love it!

I am pleased with this cat food. I have tried several other dry food options, but my cat has not cared for any of them. I put this one out for her in the morning and she finished almost all of it. The pieces are not huge like some of the others that I have purchased, and they don't sound as tough/ crunchy either.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report